Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 7)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2012 11:18 AM
thank u bros,,,tell that green monkey ,,so called open reality..
not open reality ..sorry please..na idiot so called ask for emil or what ever he call heself..
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dayus11 at 24-01-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abuja234 on 24-01-2012 01:31 AM
to hail with Islamic religion, all they support is killing. God will visit them all with burning fire. they are the fake prophet of Baal . Oh God send Elijah to them now.
As a good Christian.....tell them d reason while they need to change and not insulting them
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 24-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
What a decision he made! Even if die, just as he had said, he will surely ride in the high places with Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotwax at 24-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Meeeeeen. This post hit naijapal muslims hard oooo
See anger
Why u come dey post this kind thing self
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-01-2012 11:23 AM
veronica is my full name if u go bak to the bible veronica is the one who cleand d face of the lord with a cloth. nd if u dnt wanna call veronica in full u can alwayz call (vera).... u that ur name dont sound demonic or satanic yet u r commentin lik a devils incarnate.....  Abdullahi as sign heaven fr himself and not hell.... u r d one living in darkness nd on d fast way to hell... u r in a coven only when u accept God can u b free....My jesus his more than enough for me he has shown me the way nd i will nevert desert that way he hav saved me from my enemies lik u nd lifted me 100ft above u... he that is in me is greater than he that is in u....... my bro repent for the kingdom of God is at hand..... he is a merciful God he is ready to forgive u all ur sins... cant u c hw merciful he is fr even allowin u use dat ur sinful hand to comment nd write his name... my dear Jesus loves u.. come to him, he is ready to accept you willingly... wat that ur stupid name again nw let me advice u to quickly do a change of name cos dat ur name looks so satanic, demonic, saddenin, annoyin, nd useless.... u r blessed in the name of Jesus.
verah forget that guy ,,the man dey sick,,if he like make him join the prince ,,,
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugochuks at 24-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 24-01-2012 11:29 AM
I DEY GO SHIT I DEY COME

ABEG U GET EXTRA TOILET? MI SEF WAN SHIT LOL, I FIT SMOKE FOR UR TOILET ABI?

Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 24-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 01:25 AM
There's are much darkness in Islam as there is in Christianity.

you dis electronic goat, always running your mouth anyhow
am soon going to give u an online slap that would land you in hell
mtchew
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotwax at 24-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
What these Iran muslims converted to xtian

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtJS5MB2Mas" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtJS5MB2Mas</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8oKreZP_zo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8oKreZP_zo</a>

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xc6ktd_iran-muslims-convert-to-christianit_news
http://www.24-7pressrelease.com/press-release-rss/muslim-convert-to-christianity-preaches-democracy-to-millions-of-muslims-worldwide-3151.php

Christinity will soon dominate Iran!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 24-01-2012 10:56 AM
RELIGIOUS BULSHITS.....CONFUSION,FRUSTRATION,HOPELESSNESS,BLINDED,DAZED!!! FIGHTING TO BE WHERE U DONT BELONG, THE SAME PPL WHO WROTE U AND UR GREAT GRAND GRAND GRAND PARENTS, UR ANCESTORS OUT OF HISTORY TO MAKE U WORTHLESS AND INFERIOR, AND SOME PPL ARE HAPPY TO SAY OH MY GOD IS THE SUPER GOD AND URS NOT, WHO IS UR GOD?  CHRISTIANITY KO ISLAM NI,,,,TOT THERES IS STILL NOTHING LIKE MENTAL SLAVERY BUT AS WE ALL CAN SEE, PPL RE STILL LOCKED OR CAGED,,,,UNA WELDONE OOO Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
+1
Dude I was hoping they'd arrive to the same conclusion. But damn your people are dumb.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 24-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 24-01-2012 11:20 AM
''tsumu bukmu um faum layarjihun''.may Allah protect us against an evil end.
amin!
 “Whoever
seeks other than Islam
as his religion, it will not
be accepted from him,
and in the hereafter he
will be with the losers”
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 24-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 24-01-2012 11:37 AM

ABEG U GET EXTRA TOILET? MI SEF WAN SHIT LOL, I FIT SMOKE FOR UR TOILET ABI?
wetin u want smoke again .i hope nobi ganja..stop this your ganja of a thing  ooo
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- worlor2008 at 24-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Hey FOLKS..Things Muslims Don’t Want Us To Know
1. What is the penalty for insulting Mohammed or Islam (Koran 9:61-:63, 33:57-58)? (Koran 33:61>>Answer( Death)
2. How old was the child bride Aisha when she was forced to marry the 51-year old ideal man
Mohammed? (Bukhari 7.62.88)Answer(6-years old )
3. Muslims are allowed to have non-Muslim sex slaves and slaves. What can’t we be to Muslims?
(Koran 5:51) Answer(Friends)
4.What drink is a sin on earth (Koran 5:90) but a reward in heaven (Koran 47:15) for Muslims? Answer(Alcohol)
5.Who must Muslims terrorize? (Koran 8:12, 8:59-60) Answer(Non-Muslims)
6. According to Islam, Muslims, and the Koran - we non-Muslims are the vilest of creatures. (Koran 98:6)
What don’t we non-Muslims deserve from Muslims? Answer(Mercy)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sabelive at 24-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
May the peace of our Lord Jesus Christ guide and protect you as find the truth
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
@dickman2,

If you don't got something important to say or add. Here's your 2nd Commandment.

Remove my name out your mouth and stuff it with a 2 inch dick.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 24-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: worlor2008 on 24-01-2012 12:02 PM
Hey FOLKS..Things Muslims Don’t Want Us To Know
1. What is the penalty for insulting Mohammed or Islam (Koran 9:61-:63, 33:57-58)? (Koran 33:61>>Answer( Death)
2. How old was the child bride Aisha when she was forced to marry the 51-year old ideal man
Mohammed? (Bukhari 7.62.88)Answer(6-years old )
3. Muslims are allowed to have non-Muslim sex slaves and slaves. What can’t we be to Muslims?
(Koran 5:51) Answer(Friends)
4.What drink is a sin on earth (Koran 5:90) but a reward in heaven (Koran 47:15) for Muslims? Answer(Alcohol)
5.Who must Muslims terrorize? (Koran 8:12, 8:59-60) Answer(Non-Muslims)
6. According to Islam, Muslims, and the Koran - we non-Muslims are the vilest of creatures. (Koran 98:6)
What don’t we non-Muslims deserve from Muslims? Answer(Mercy)
Son how old are you?

You wanna bet your mama life I can't find the same things listed in the Bible and or Christian History?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 24-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 12:06 PM
Son how old are you?

You wanna bet your mama life I can't find the same things listed in the Bible and or Christian History?

i tink u are d one who hasnt commented any good thing here nt dickman....... u talk lik u r a fool... or are u? it a question oo? cant u c nobody is ready to answer u wont u go away nd stp postin rubbish on peoples comment.... u say u are not a muslim yet u r writin rubbish post about wat any christian comment here.... pls go nd hug transfomer if u dnt hav wok to do or go nd pik broom nd start sweepin ur hood at least lawma needs more staffs.....u comment lik somone who is so ignorant... com let me clear ur ignorance on anytin u dnt understand bout christianity.... stay blessed

Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engraminu at 24-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-01-2012 11:37 AM
verah forget that guy ,,the man dey sick,,if he like make him join the prince ,,,
Quote from: verah on 24-01-2012 11:23 AM
veronica is my full name if u go bak to the bible veronica is the one who cleand d face of the lord with a cloth. nd if u dnt wanna call veronica in full u can alwayz call (vera).... u that ur name dont sound demonic or satanic yet u r commentin lik a devils incarnate.....  Abdullahi as sign heaven fr himself and not hell.... u r d one living in darkness nd on d fast way to hell... u r in a coven only when u accept God can u b free....My jesus his more than enough for me he has shown me the way nd i will nevert desert that way he hav saved me from my enemies lik u nd lifted me 100ft above u... he that is in me is greater than he that is in u....... my bro repent for the kingdom of God is at hand..... he is a merciful God he is ready to forgive u all ur sins... cant u c hw merciful he is fr even allowin u use dat ur sinful hand to comment nd write his name... my dear Jesus loves u.. come to him, he is ready to accept you willingly... wat that ur stupid name again nw let me advice u to quickly do a change of name cos dat ur name looks so satanic, demonic, saddenin, annoyin, nd useless.... u r blessed in the name of Jesus.
vera my dear,dnt be mad at me 4 tellin u d truth.jesus is not GOD or d son of GOD he is jst a prophet nd a slave of GOD.i lyk pple wit gud faith d problem wit u is dat u choosed ur faith in d wrong part.ok let me ask u dis questn.y did they introduse diff version of d bible?y didnt d xtains adhare to d bible jesus innitialy brought.i.e the old testament?y are there differences nd discripancies in bibies nd churches.d quran that Allah sent thru prophet muhd(pbuh) is stil d 1 muslims ar stil usin nd it can never b altered or changed.my sista pls think twice nd follow d part of richousness nd dat is Allahs way.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-01-2012 12:16 PM
i tink u are d one who hasnt commented any good thing here nt dickman....... u talk lik u r a fool... or are u? it a question oo? cant u c nobody is ready to answer u wont u go away nd stp postin rubbish on peoples comment.... u say u are not a muslim yet u r writin rubbish post about wat any christian comment here.... pls go nd hug transfomer if u dnt hav wok to do or go nd pik broom nd start sweepin ur hood at least lawma needs more staffs.....u comment lik somone who is so ignorant... com let me clear ur ignorance on anytin u dnt understand bout christianity.... stay blessed
phyuk you and phyuk Mohammed.

Any more question?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 24-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
this is great
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18