You even knew less about christainity because you never know which church you want to attend and it is then you will know thwt the christain also have many churhes and they do not worship together. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-01-2012 08:34 AM this is a bloody lie, where is the link or the vedio? since seen is believing mr osama bin laden, what is a lie about the post?? are you telling me that muslims dont convert to christianity or what........let me break it down for you, we christians dont put or brandish sword on peoples throat and force them to convert to christianity....rather, it is the beautiful of our lord and GOD jesus christ that attracts muslims, budhist, mormons, atheist, and sarcacist to him. prince abdullah al-sabah saw the same beauty in jesus and decided to follow him for the rest of his life. i would love you to do the same too, seek for the truth and i promise you, he will come to you in vision, dream or physical, jesus is the truth and the life, no one goes to the father except through him. there is no salvation in islam, muhammad cannot show you the way to heaven because him himself donot know where he was going when he dies.. my brother in humanity, jesus loves you ..... thanks fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: laba2 on 24-01-2012 07:00 AM what,s the big deal he changed his religion,do you guys know how many people become Muslim in a single day?We gain more people than christian religion do. hello friend, i would advice you to stop been ignorant and try to learn.....ok, show me one single country in the world where there are more muslim convert than christianity??? if you cant give the answer, make sure you dont comment here again...thanks fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
C me c something ooo, who dey covert dey him own jeje, una dey fite for here. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
i dnt believe dis fake story nd even if it is true,d man has made d biggest,foolishest nd worst decition of his lyf.he is even considered worst dan d xtains bcos God has initially put him on d ryt part but he decided 2 go astray.although he still has a chance 2 repent back 2 islam b4 he dies.what do u xtains gain by coatin false verse 4rm our prophet?d prophet of islam never said kill anyone dat leaves islam 2 anoda religion bt rather advice nd persuade him 2 revert nd repent back 2 islam. Reply
i wish the Boko Haram can do the same Reply
ITS A PITY THAT MANY PEOPLE ARE BEEN DECEIVING THROUGH ALL THISE MADIA SITES AND WRITTERs , I THINK THE WRITER IS A CHRISTAN, ANYWAY ISLAM OR PRO MOHAMMED DOES NOT ATHOURIZE ANYONE SHOULD BE KILL NITHER OR NOR TO BE MUDERD IF ANYONE DECIDE THE BEST FOR HIMSELF, ReplyGod said in Quran, I HAVE CREATED U HUMAN BEAN SO U ARE FREE TO CHOOSE FROM WRONG AND AND RIGHT,FROM GOOD AND THE BAD, BUT YOU SHALL COME TO ME ONEDAY. so i will ADVICE THE POSTER TO STOP SAYING WHAT IS NOT IN ISLAM IN OTHER TO GAIN PEOPLE FROM BECOMING CHRISTAN,OR HAVING MORE PEOPLE TO THEMSELF. WE HAVE THOUSANDS OF CHRISTIANS THAT ARE CHANGING TO ISLAM EVERYDAY,FROM USA,EUROPE,AND AFRICA,ALSO AUST. despite ALL THE BLACKMAILING AND BRAINWASH, WITH FAKE NEWS AGAINST THE RELIGEON OF GOD. I love islam,I LOVE PEOPle as PRO MoHAMMED did . Thanks to allah.
do right and live long. ReplyThat's very GOOD. Welcome to the FAITH of LIFE. CHRISTIANITY
Quote from: laba2 on 24-01-2012 07:00 AM what,s the big deal he changed his religion,do you guys know how many people become Muslim in a single day?We gain more people than christian religion do. It doesn't matter d number... bt heaven rejoice over a soul dat repented. Thank God for his life dat he has finally knw d truth.
THIS IS NOT A CRIME IN ISLAM , HE CHOOSE WHATEVER AND THE BEST FOR HIMSELF, DOES NOT MEAN HE SHOULD GOT KILL, ReplyQuran, said DO NOT FORCE PEOPLE TO JOIN ISLAM, AND GOD SAID , HE IS THE ONE AND ONLY TO SET UR MIND FREE AND TO BOW TO HIS RELIGEON, THA IS NO ONE CAN MAKE PEOPLE, BELIEVE OR DISBELIEVE BUT ONLY HIM. Glory be to ALLAH, THE MOST BENEFICIENT AND THE MERCIFUL.
God take control... Reply
FINALLY YOU ARE OUT OF CULT........CANCELING AND DELIVERANCE HE NEED NOW Reply
Quote from: me2me110 on 24-01-2012 09:49 AM ITS A PITY THAT MANY PEOPLE ARE BEEN DECEIVING THROUGH ALL THISE MADIA SITES AND WRITTERs , I THINK THE WRITER IS A CHRISTAN, ANYWAY ISLAM OR PRO MOHAMMED DOES NOT ATHOURIZE ANYONE SHOULD BE KILL NITHER OR NOR TO BE MUDERD IF ANYONE DECIDE THE BEST FOR HIMSELF, Re u sure dis person willing change frn Christianity to lslam if nt dat they were force or under duress or on condition? bcos everyone knw ur religion is a violent one to d extent dat some person even cal it sect. Abi? God said in Quran, I HAVE CREATED U HUMAN BEAN SO U ARE FREE TO CHOOSE FROM WRONG AND AND RIGHT,FROM GOOD AND THE BAD, BUT YOU SHALL COME TO ME ONEDAY. so i will ADVICE THE POSTER TO STOP SAYING WHAT IS NOT IN ISLAM IN OTHER TO GAIN PEOPLE FROM BECOMING CHRISTAN,OR HAVING MORE PEOPLE TO THEMSELF. WE HAVE THOUSANDS OF CHRISTIANS THAT ARE CHANGING TO ISLAM EVERYDAY,FROM USA,EUROPE,AND AFRICA,ALSO AUST. despite ALL THE BLACKMAILING AND BRAINWASH, WITH FAKE NEWS AGAINST THE RELIGEON OF GOD. I love islam,I LOVE PEOPle as PRO MoHAMMED did . Thanks to allah.
thank God for your son who as deserted the wrong path and decided to work in your path heavenly father please teach him never to go bak to his old ways this and many more we ask trough christ our lord........................... amen...... amen...... amen....... welcom brother welcome to our midst ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Good news!!!! Reply
Ex-Christian Converts to Islam / Hamza Yusuf ReplyWatch this ;;;; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAPdXDlLdXk#
The bible say s come out 4rm among dem and be ye seperated saith d Lord.U ve made a step of faith,d lord its with u alwayssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
this is wonderful news. may the Lord keep strengthen his faith and protect him from those who would harm him because of his faith in christ Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)