Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 11)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- Dayus11 at 24-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 24-01-2012 11:51 AM
amin!
 “Whoever
seeks other than Islam
as his religion, it will not
be accepted from him,
and in the hereafter he
will be with the losers”
who are the losers??? i pray God open ur eyes....dnt u  read d whole story(origin) of mohammed and Jesus Christ??? with time you will knw the real losers and those gaining....pele  :)slave of God
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princewho at 24-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
so great may all maintain GOD give him peace all the day of his life , my brother in Christ if u follow JESUS with truth and faith u will not regret it in the of our lord JESUS CHRIST AMEN
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 24-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
The Bible said when one soul is won here on earth,the host of angels in heaven are rejoicing,PRAISE THE LORD HALELUJAHH.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 24-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Its so funny to see dat we live in glass houses yet we still throw stones.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Gabiedave at 24-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for u. God is with u always, nobody will ever lay hand on u.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 24-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
God help u my brother
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 24-01-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END!

I believe even OSAMA would have converted if he had time

REPENT ALL YE BOKO HARAM supporters and Christ will shine in U

END TIME
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loyanki at 24-01-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
To all you muslims who always fight for your powerless god,why don't you let this guy be,he converted from islam bc he realized  he was on the wrong part so he chose the only way to heaven, and some of you are already claiming it to be a fake news,why don't you simply goodle it? Guys please leave Christians a lone,any muslim is not suppose to comment on this thread. The trade mark of islam is hate and blood,and this is a fact. To ya'all who are claiming that westerns are converting to islam are you on this earth? why are muslims so fake and use lies to surround their religion? the few muslims in the west are even trying very hard to prove that they are normal human beings among humans,and they are depreciating daily,ur religion has cap sided,they are closing muslim schools. There are even tv show just to encourage people to see muslims as human beings . Eg they band veil in France,if a woman is caught wearing veil na jail,if you don't like the law The France government will be glad to revoke your papers and even help buy your ticket so they can safely deport one more muslim from France for good.move to your country. So what are you guys talking about here? Muslims and their activities are seen as inhuman,and it's truth.
Before now Muslims were even allowed to wear veil at the airport in Canada,but not anymore. Soon all the muslims will be deported from the West back to middle east and some Africa country.By the Grace of the living God Nigeria will soon be divided so there'll not even be one muslim in our Country,if we catch una na jail.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AGABUS at 24-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS JUST A STEP AHEAD WHEN YOU MAY NOT GET TO IT.. HIS PATH IS NOT IN ISLAM FOR IT WAS NEVER HIS PATH...... HE HAS MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE OF HIS LIFE FOR WHICH HE WILL REGRET IN THE HERE AFTER Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanrewajubadmos at 24-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Sentimental apart,even by the end of the story,it even shows that its mere a speculation,im in the middle east ,dont be decieved.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 24-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
thank God for yu bro,keep the faith going,it can never get worse....congrates.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adekolaa at 24-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
why you christian like to deceive yourself can all of you go and ask yours pastors to bring out the old testerment not the one you are using now that they allredy remove all the true abaout islam so that you will no beter
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- parkerchan4life at 24-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
that is very good news keep up to your faith broda.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adekolaa at 24-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
loyanky or what you call yourself may be you are animal do you think cristianity is a good religion lie if you want to no ask all of your pastor that they decieve you people  just to make weath and also they will tell you the true abaout islam
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tomindyke at 24-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
RIGHT DECISION
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rije at 24-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rapunzela at 24-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Brain washed or not he made his choice and its right for him .. don't kill yourselves, Salvation will get to each and everyone its an option for you to accept it or reject it.. he made the right choice and what about you? My bro welcome to the house of faith and your dear father Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
gud 4 him...
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo4real12 at 24-01-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonypride on 24-01-2012 04:09 AM
CHRISTIANITY IS ALL ABOUT PEACE AND LOVE, WELCOME TO A NEW LIFE OLD THINGS PASSED AWAY. U VE TAKEN THE RIGHT STEP  Abdullah

reading and laffing bout peoples comment coz not everybody on hear are in his or her right senses coz how dare u telling someone dat he had just taken a ryt step. let me ask u a ques, wat give u confidence dat wat u practising is accepted by GOD or u've met GOD and HE toldd u dat christianity is the right religion or the way. i think my advice to people on here is dat if they cant think b4 saying anythin on here is better to hold ur lips and watch. some people said jesus died for their sin lol. u better rethink coz everyone will stand up for his or her misdeed so pls dont decieved ursef
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mairo774life at 24-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18