I'm a womanizer? I don't even know that I am womanize" - 2face Idibia

Date: 25-01-2012 9:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: hakeem Babatunde
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 25-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
"I didn't get this from my father. My father is not a womaniser. That I know. I have never caught my father with another woman. He is very faithful to my mother. I am also not a womanizer. Yes it happens that I have more women in my life. It is the price I have to pay for being a star. I didn't plan to have more than one woman in my life. I didn't plan my life to be the way it is now but no regrets. I love my kids. Right now, I have three women in my life who have five kids for me (and expecting a 6th one) and I sincerely don't know how I'm able to cope with three women. Fela had over two dozen wives but I'm not Fela. I can never be another Fela. I have three women but I'm saying a big NO to Fela's kind of polygamy. I don't even know what these women see in me (Oh yeah, Tuface? lol). I used to look into the mirror sometimes and wonder it is that they see in me." - 2face tells E Express when they asked him about womanizing and regrets

So he doesn't know why women want him? Dear Tuface, you're good looking, you're talented, you're famous, you're humble, you have a great heart and you're rich. What more?

Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mirian111 at 25-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
NO DEAR, U DON'T WOMANIZE BUT U phyukUNIZE..................................LOL
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 25-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
since u have the money to take care of them nothing do, hater can go and hang.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 25-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 25-01-2012 08:43 PM
since u have the money to take care of them nothing do u, hater can go and hang.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 25-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
oh yeah,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,bt mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jocrime at 25-01-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
2BABA,U NO B WOMANIZER,I KNOW U WELLA.NA UR PRICK WEY BE WOMANIZER,NO JUST MIND AM,I NO GREE LEARN Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 25-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
the reason women want you 2face, is dat african women like richmen dat they can hook, trap with pregnacey, they like realling on men to take care of them.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 25-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
go on ; if u dont mind go ahead to marry like king Solomon. afterall dat is d prize u payed for being a star.
small tym ur name go b ten baba . two baba is not enough 4 u
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 25-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
He is better than all these Hit and Run Guys Wink
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 25-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mirian111 on 25-01-2012 08:37 PM
NO DEAR, U DON'T WOMANIZE BUT U fcukUNIZE..................................LOL

U correct...na d grammar confuse am.

Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kekemaster at 25-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Na your way Go In And Montipley Na So He Be 2 BABA
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 25-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
lol, 2 baba cary on na  ur tym chop d head ov ur lyf joor
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 25-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Lolzzz...
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 25-01-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mirian111 on 25-01-2012 08:37 PM
NO DEAR, U DON'T WOMANIZE BUT U fcukUNIZE..................................LOL

:'(
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lizzabella1 at 25-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
zoe61# I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU SAID THIS ABOUT A FELLOW AFRICAN WOMAN GO SITDOWN ABI NA ONLY AFRICAN CHICKS DE FOLLOW RICH MAN TO HOOK, TRAP WITH PREGNANCY? EVEN IF YOU'VE NEVER BEING ABROAD YOU MUST READ AND HAVE INTERNET TO KNOW THAT EVEN WHITE WOMAN DO IT MORE THAN AFRICANS, IF NOT LOOK AT THE WAGS & CO. IT IS NOT COMPULSORY TO LEAVE A COMMENT HERE SO IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY JUST SHUT YOUR TRAP.

2FACE MUST HAVE SOMETHING MORE THAN BEING GOOD LOOKING, RICH AND FAMOUS COS IF NOT HOW COME HE HAS 3 WOMEN AND THESE ONES AREN'T FIGHTING EACH OTHER OR LEAVE HIM? DON'T THEY HAVE A DIGNITY AND RESPECT FOR THEMSELVES? ABEGIII GET A LIFE U LAZY ASSES.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 25-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
AS U DON PUT URSELF DEY FUK honeypot ANY HOW,,BCOS SAY U BE STAR ...AND THE STUPID GIRLS WAN FEEL HOW UR PRIC BE,,BCOS U BE STAR, AND MAKE I TEL YOU 2BABA...1000 GIRLS DEY WEY WANT STILL OPEN honeypot NANANA MAKE U GIVE DEM BELE BCOS U BE STAR...GIRLS NO HEAR WORD IF U BE STAR THEM GO THINK SAY NA MICHEAL JACKSON DEY FUK DEM... MUMU...ABEG ENJOY URSEF TUBABA....BUT REMEMBER THY GOD OH,,,I FOR LIKE NAKE YOU BE PRINCIPLED LIKE UR DAD...NA WAOOH ..THIS GIRLS GO FINISH THIS TUBABA OHH...BUT C DBANJ NA EM DEY SING FUK FUK  SUNGS PASS U, Y WE NO DEY HEAR EM OWN??KAI WANAN YARO SHEGE NE,,,,,...TUBAABA MEN I TRUST YOU FIRE THEM THEY GO ...COLLECT UR PIKINS DEM MAKE OL OF THEM WAKA..HEHEHEHEHEHE.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DTRUTHSSS
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 25-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
2face, when you mess with more than one woman at a time, you are a womanizer.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulelezu at 25-01-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
2FACE YOU TO MUCH LIKE  WOMAN  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 25-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
nothing dey happen
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 25-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
2face what be act like Fela.  you are a big boy if you like Merrie like king solomon you have the money
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6