Wat would u do if u r in luv with someone that has a child and not together? (Page 8)

Date: 27-01-2012 1:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: TYANNAh
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Jayjaylove at 27-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Go Ahead with your love life
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davondo at 27-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
try look for your own man. why dating a man who is occupied with someone else.i prove it to u dat u were the cause of their seperation,people like u are called ashawo,home breaker,marrige destroyer and above all u be witch.go and look for ur own man.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beacky at 27-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Are you sure that you did not make up that story in other to step into your friends shoes cos am seeing jealous here. If at all ur friend is doing what you are claiming, the best u can do is to advice her not to tell her husbnd. I think u've being planing it for a long time on how to snach ur friends hussy. but let me tell the Gos[el true, you will never find happiness there cos u have just put asunder in another woman's home. And God said that what ever He has join together let no man put asunder.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-01-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibibaa on 27-01-2012 05:00 PM
Who is he to you and why are you worried over nothing, has he told you that is going back to her or did you see any possibility of him going back to her

Were they married or they just had a baby? If they are married you better walkout of that relationship and if not, the both of you should sit down and discuss and let his mother be inform of what is happening. Don't be a desperado take care   

Point no 2  Cheesy

Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blissmez at 27-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
@sandysweetlux .. you no be better person .. do you know what it means to cheat on you husband ?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 27-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Segun57 at 27-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
As a friend you ought to have cautioned your friend and advised her to stop cheating on her husband.
You probably did what you have done because you wanted to take your friend's husband.
You will not take it and your friend will not be happy too.
This is not love but what you stand to gain from the man that led you to what you are doing and it is your conscience that
is disturbbing you now. Don't do it because nemesis will eventually catch up with you. Good luck
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adams777 at 27-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
what will i do if i am in love with someone that have a child ,but they are not together,look what i have to look first his if they are married or not, and if they are not ,as long i love her ,i will move on with the relationship, she having a child will not be barrier for me not to love her and i will try to love the child too, the way i will love my own child too , look if he or she his your sister or brother now because he/she have a child they can not be love or have good relationship?Huh?........................
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 27-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Honestly ur so wicked, how could you do that?, is he the only man in the world?, why must it be that same guy you laid your love on?, i personally believe that your intentionally push her away for your to occupy, but i have a word for you. ( there is no way the chicken will hatch the egg that was laid by another chicken) the earlier you pack your loads and leave the house the better for you. Mark this my word, that marriage will never stand, in the like manner the mother of the baby was kicked out you will also follow, what goes around comes around, anything that is half way up is equally half way down and force of gravity made it known to us that what ever that goes up must surely come down. And bible tells us that we must reap what ever seed we sowed and law of kamar said that you must pay for whatever crime you committed
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nakata1 at 27-01-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
just do what u love and love what u do loiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 27-01-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Anyone who advises you to go on with the relationship is but leading you perpetual suffering, God can never sanction such husband for you. if you really know who you are then you'll know that you are special before God, you are God's # 1 creature, you are made in the image and likeness of God, your own husband is out there waiting for you, please make a U turn, tell him you want to end the relationship, God will bless you as you do so in Jesus name amen.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- awusah2009 at 27-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 27-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
If you still need more advise on this, you can add or send me message.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins007 at 27-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
forget him and come to me...serz
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 27-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on 27-01-2012 02:36 AM
STOP THE bosh-it  baby MAMA story and focus on your life
thank you jare
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evanbaby at 27-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
please stop so far or i will call you husband snatcher
Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 27-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm listen to yourself shame on you rubbish,   Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keysersoyze at 27-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...Life s amusing. You became the CIA of your friends marriage and had to inform the husband on her cheating behaviour.if i may ask...how come you had access to your friends husband to that extent of him believing you that his wife was cheating on him, this goes to show your level of desperacy to ditch your friend as your already had an agenda to execute,hence your behaviour. If you were a good friend...you wouldn't do that to someone you call a friend. So she is not your friend as you state ....she is your rival.
Secondly...how come all of a sudden you are in love with your friends husband within 2-3 months you are in love...haha...If i were the guy I wouldn't even give you audience and sort ourselves and even if she has to go it wont be you. Lastly...and Frankly speaking, you have destroyed your rivals marriage for your selfish interest, well dont expect it to last cause definitely your conscience should be judging you now if you have one and surely you know within yourself that you are a "Desperate Woman" Ladies should be careful of people like you. I would advice you to go find your own man and leave the weakling alone. Shame....No peace for the wicked.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henry2009 at 27-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
fuc
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gabiosa at 27-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
my dear,if it was europe i will say it is nomal but u know we african tradition.Really if the guy was ur very best friend and u told him,his girl was   cheating i will not say a world to you.but ur friend was his girl and u told him and turn around to fall in love.if u were my sis,i will tell u there is no way u can be happy in that relationship bicos deep down u,u feel guilty about the situation and morover ur friend will never 4give u.u forget to write if the guy is in love with u.i know he is a great guy but i will advise u to quit the relationship and let him see why u 2 can not be together.whatever my dear goodluck
Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa