divyne at 27-01-2012 06:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) haaaaaahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh i dey laff dem oooooooo
I JUST WANT TO INSULT U THIS MAN CALL AJANNI........ SO U BETTER LISTEN COS WITH THIS UR COMMENT I CAN SEE THAT U ARE USELESS FELLOW AN IDIOT GOOD FOR NOTHING BOKO HARAM SPY. HAVE U NOT HEARD THAT THEY HAVE RELEASED THE FACES OF BOKO HARAM SPONSORERS???ALL THE NORTHEN GOVERNORS......... I THINK U HAVNT COS IF U DO U SUPPOSE TO ASHAMED OF URSELF........... STUPID aboki COW WITH NONSENCE ENGLISH Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
henry2009 at 27-01-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahhahhahhahhahhhaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaahh yyyyyyyyyyyyy Posted: at 27-01-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
otagermo at 27-01-2012 07:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) i no believe this massob again...dem don talk and talk witout any action..............enough is enough don pass for their mouth...they should start killing all this fools witout wasting time....ah ah ah [/qu
ota pia pia , so you no dey among them? na so so mouth mouth you get? onye ara boy
old man....have your madness started again...is like you forget to take your tablete today........ i want to perform miracle in your like....aturu hausa.... Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
They MASSOB can not do anything! get the f******out! go and ask your grannies what the Nigerian army are capable of doing. Na today? edon tey!
Nigerian army or the Hausa/Fulani Army??? Whichever,has not really been tested In combat!!, unless you call the murder of millions of defenseless women and children combat,even at that it took you idiots four years!! with the help of all the worlds finest military then, to stop the tiny Biaffra, you should be the one talking to your granny,I'm sure she remembers how most of your men were skinned alive!!,how the squealed like crazy pigs,begging for mercy!!, 1967 is not 2012, phyuk face !!! Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lordchosen at 27-01-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) My fellow Igbos I can Supply OdiEchi From India, Mali, and Hatti, we go finish them once, i can also get suicide Bomber from near buy countries, pls contact me as soon as you are ready, Together we Stand IGBO Ga Di Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennyg428 at 27-01-2012 07:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Civil war is looming,little by little..
I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to.... Posted: at 27-01-2012 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 27-01-2012 08:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nigerian army or the Hausa/Fulani Army??? Whichever,has not really been tested In combat!!, unless you call the murder of millions of defenseless women and children combat,even at that it took you idiots four years!! with the help of all the worlds finest military then, to stop the tiny Biaffra, you should be the one talking to your granny,I'm sure she remembers how most of your men were skinned alive!!,how the squealed like crazy pigs,begging for mercy!!, 1967 is not 2012, fcuk face !!!
DONT MIND THAT LITTLE RAT...HE SHOULD KEEP ON DREAMING Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
edobaking at 27-01-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) i hate nigeria security so much, especialy those zombies who we called nigeria army, the weackest fools of men on security of nigeria are our army, multitude of army that can not even fight with litle cameroon army cameroon army nearly finnish those bunch of fools b4 president obasenjo start pleading 4 a stope, they are not even ashame of them self, and people will come here to say nigeria is a treth to america  i always laugh when i here that, people that can not even defeat boko aram, let forget about that of MEND, MEND was killing our rat army like piese of shit, all they know how to do is to intimedate innocent nigerians on the street, they will not stay in their barack usless people... Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
we prepared for all aboki people they don't know anything ...just killing our people for noting all i want say massob make na rise up becos we are tire for this matter .. god go folish all aboki people soon? Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 27-01-2012 08:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) com on fu****k off  you shut up there Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-01-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) haaaaaahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh i dey laff dem oooooooo
I JUST WANT TO INSULT U THIS MAN CALL AJANNI........ SO U BETTER LISTEN COS WITH THIS UR COMMENT I CAN SEE THAT U ARE USELESS FELLOW AN IDIOT GOOD FOR NOTHING BOKO HARAM SPY. HAVE U NOT HEARD THAT THEY HAVE RELEASED THE FACES OF BOKO HARAM SPONSORERS???ALL THE NORTHEN GOVERNORS......... I THINK U HAVNT COS IF U DO U SUPPOSE TO ASHAMED OF URSELF........... STUPID aboki COW WITH NONSENCE ENGLISH
you that stupid , useless and street girl , go and wash your stinky mouth first ,idiot Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-01-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) old man....have your madness started again...is like you forget to take your tablete today........
i want to perform miracle in your like....aturu hausa....
if i slap you now , you will begin to see double double , useless boi Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
edobaking at 27-01-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) you shut up there
the madcow have been set loose Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ikaquin at 27-01-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) as far as i am concern for every igbo person that is killed 10 hausa malam should be killed that is the only way this madness will stop. This is injustic of the highest order the hausa people produce children like pigs so even if they loss half of their population it means nothing to them compare to the ibos who respect the planet and not overpopulate the planet ... Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 27-01-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) the madcow have been set loose  [/quote and the stupid and criminal boy has sneak out of prison now , he is on the run right now, catch am catch am thief , thief Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
joking Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i hate nigeria security so much, especialy those zombies who we called nigeria army, the weackest fools of men on security of nigeria are our army, multitude of army that can not even fight with litle cameroon army cameroon army nearly finnish those bunch of fools b4 president obasenjo start pleading 4 a stope, they are not even ashame of them self, and people will come here to say nigeria is a treth to america  i always laugh when i here that, people that can not even defeat boko aram, let forget about that of MEND, MEND was killing our rat army like piese of shit, all they know how to do is to intimedate innocent nigerians on the street, they will not stay in their barack usless people... bros,to think that Nigerian military could not subdue a tiny cameroonian army, what a shame!!! And yet some uninformed ignorant fools will come out here and talk about them like they could move mountains,and close valleys!!! Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
poloscally at 27-01-2012 09:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is a tough nut for me crack. I think there should be away out of this. But before any thing, please present the bodies of those who they have killed and please keep all documents intact because this and more would be tendered for the world to see. Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MRchina4u at 27-01-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) The FG should pls intervene, we want peace not war!
ARE YOU PLEADING HIM TO BRING MORE ARMY TO ONITSHA SO THAT THEY CAN START THE WAR. OR HAVE YOU FORGET WHAT YOU WANT WRITE Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
otagermo at 27-01-2012 10:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) if i slap you now , you will begin to see double double , useless boi
HAHAHAHAHAHA...SEE WHO IS TALKING....OLD MAN.....YOU KNOW WHAT....I WOUNT BEAT YOU....I WILL ONLY TAKE YOUR WALKING STICK AWAY FROM YOU........WANT TO SEE THE FEELINGS IN THAT YOUR URGLY FACE....LITTLE SHIT Posted: at 27-01-2012 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |