Quote from: toibeli on 29-01-2012 12:48 PM The 'cartoon character' man looks like an escapee from a mental institution Lolzzzz......![]()
nonsense...slutz Reply
mtcewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply
Mr poster is this boko haram that is kiling our people bi this why can't you post something important to read and leave people with there life's Reply
galz plz stat walking naked so dat we'll undastand beta............. Reply
The problem is not the dressing but your brain. ReplyThe state of your mind is largely controlled by the kind of socialization you had Try not to always see things from the typical rigid African stone age view Get your eyes and mind exposed to today's world and your thinking will automatically adjust Resocialize the you in you and expand your coast
mtchew Reply
it's very easy to recognize an uncultured lady/woman when you see one. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all this is to tell us that this is the ent time, devil is trying every thing he can to put man in condemination befroe the lord, pple do not pay attaintion to all this, but look onto jesus for he is able to help us. Reply
IF THEY LIKE THEIR WAYS , NO COMMENTS FROM ME Reply
na so you gode find waitin dey smell without knowing sey na deir pant wey dey node wash.. Reply
I no get time for them Reply
Quote from: ebonypride on 29-01-2012 07:54 AM LET THEM GO NECKED THATS THEIR BIZ Bros e, shey na naked turn to necked? Lmao
all these old cargo self......... wetin dem wan turn their wrinkle body to ehh!! Replyabi dem tink say dem go fit hide their old wrinkle body for inside this repulsive dressing, dem bi disgrace in the eyes of their grand children ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
life begin @ 60 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
speechless Reply
Na their life o, yeye grandmothers.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
na waaoh Reply