Quote from: pnwagod on 29-01-2012 12:40 PM If you don't look, you will not see. A woman can wear whatever she wants. If men can control the explosive segxwal tendencies, women styles of dressing will never be a problem. If ladies like, they can walk around naked- if it is not my business, it will never be my business. Guys should control their projection against ladies. People should take responsibility of their thinking and feeling, and stop blaming others for their irrational behaviors. Don't forget that irrational emotional feelings can lead to fear, over sensitivity, and false consensus effect towards how ladies dress. It is natural for men/women to have segxwal feeling when they see a man/woman they admire. However, what matters is how they control themselves. I think it is irrational to blame a woman for your feelings and segxwal-driven thinking. which feeling?? For me,certainly it's not segxwal,the only feeling this trashy fat slobs in the pics,has elicited in me,is the urge to puke ![]() ![]() ![]()
no time abeg...i dey waka abeg Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-01-2012 09:26 PM which feeling?? For me,certainly it's not segxwal,the only feeling this trashy fat slobs in the pics,has elicited in me,is the urge to puke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GRANDMOTHERS MAKE UNA TAKE AM EASY OOOOO ReplyLEAVE SOME FOR YOUR GRANDCHILDREN...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
abeg mek she com i wan phyuk nonsense comot 4 her honeypot Reply
offenders indeed,i couldn't help laughing oooooooooooo ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Na wa o na so women dey desperate 2get man. God help d generation sha o. Reply
Wahala dey ooo...see dressing...na wa! Reply
Mchewwww Reply
dem for kuku waka naked..... hissing ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Tomnwakor on 29-01-2012 08:35 AM nobody want 2 get old [/quote NA SO MY BRODA
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-01-2012 09:26 PM which feeling?? For me,certainly it's not segxwal,the only feeling this trashy fat slobs in the pics,has elicited in me,is the urge to puke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jeremiah11 on 29-01-2012 07:46 AM when a woman dress sexy,she is calling men for sex and they will not last long in the marriage or relationship. But when she dress responsible, responsible men come their way.....wisdom for women Tell them bros
NA I FEEL LIKE SUCK THAT Bosom Reply
Chei........ ReplyMe I get small pouch and I go dey complain say my belle big. But see dat woman wey keep all her sagging tired thighs outside ba, she go get wetin I dey call "Pot of Bad Water" for front say ne belle. Rubbish........These kinda women give us a bad name.
wetin concern me? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Alumba-Atumba yela.. Reply
Fashion indeed Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Dey wud av opened evrytn instead of showin half na.. ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....