I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
ok Reply
yes now i got mouth too ooooo Reply
Quote from: temitoksabe on 2-02-2012 12:36 PM lol like i said didnt know they were even wedding self or i would of had front rom of their poor wedding here in houston self but oh well life goes on #onlygodcanjudgeme i was only 18 self plus im 22 now i could care less of my hubby cheats on me anyway as long its not in my face or i will crack persons head (him and her) abeggi yo papa be ashawo so leave dat one jare hey hussy fcuker try at least write better English, u sure u in Houston self? this one wey u dey speak pidgin pass me. cant even make out what u writing.anyways i go find u come make i see wetin d dude buy 4 u weda it worth's it. like u said nobody has the right to judge , but aids dey town sha.
ini edo rival is hot mehnnn Reply
Quote from: materobin on 5-02-2012 01:26 PM hey hussy fcuker try at least write better English, u sure u in Houston self? this one wey u dey speak pidgin pass me. cant even make out what u writing.anyways i go find u come make i see wetin d dude buy 4 u weda it worth's it. like u said nobody has the right to judge , but aids dey town sha. lol mallam i am not even any parts 9ja and i speak pidgin pass you my husband and unborn child are nigerian plus have i ever set one foot in Africa goes to show how simple you are plus who said we had unprotected sex this is not africa oooooooo condoms are abundantly supplied here sweetheart so may u go blissfully sit upon AIDS infested oko mumu and have the guts to ask whether or not im based in houston, texas self babe go ask google again my address be 2120 Wilcrest st. suite#230 houston, texas 77042 and who dont sabi english sha my grammar dey pass your ss1 education for your info i do carry legit american degree from UNiversity of Houston ask about me now babatiyiiiiiiiiiiiiii times 6 yo father
Quote from: temitoksabe on 4-02-2012 04:12 AM yes now i got mouth too ooooo come fcuk me naa ..i want to test u too ..since u like testing..
Quote from: lertipha on 1-02-2012 03:57 PM The guy sef no get sense. the man na dog ...
Quote from: ofonpat on 1-02-2012 01:54 PM Who knows whether there is a camera somewhere filmin the scenes. Be on the lookout for the movie!!! just one day... ![]()
AIDS IS REAL ooooooooooo Reply
yeah Reply
life must go on ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Wat d phyuk Reply
Hmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
JUST PASSING. Reply