rakelly: Hey Susan, I just got my BlackBerry ooh. I'll buy my pin next week. queenrukky: Hmmm? U try o! Me don dash zeigbo my own oh! ... rakelly: Ah! why na? queenrukky: Bcos BlackBerry don tire me, now na BB I dey use! rakelly: wow! U're rich oh! I envy u! Is ur BB Samsung or Nokia? queenrukky: Noooooooo! How can I use those cheap BB! It's Microsoft na
2 thievs returnin 4rm an operation ran into ZEIGBO rearing his cattles they decided2 rob him. in an attempt to protect himself 4rm bin robed ZEIGBO put up a fight with dem but at d end wasoverthrown. they collected his wallet but to their suprise found only #60 inside so they asked; thieves: why did u put up such fight wen u knew dere was no money dere. ZEIGBO: i thought u were goin 2 see d #600,000 in my shoes.
Little Billy came home from school to see the families pet rooster dead in the front yard. Rigor mortis had set in and it was flat on its back with its legs in the air. When his Dad came home Billy said, "Dad our roosters dead and his legs are sticking in the air. Why are his legs sticking in the air?" His father thinking quickly said,"Son, so that it cld b goin straight up to heaven." "Gee Dad th...at's great," said little Billy. A few days later, when Dad camehome from work, Billy rushed out to meet him yelling, "Dad, Dad we almost lost Mom today!""What do you mean?" said Dad. "Well Dad, I got home from school early today and went up to your bedroom and there was Mom flat on her back with her legs in the air screaming, "Jesus I'm coming, I'm coming" If it hadn't been for Uncle George holding her down we'd have lost her for sure!"
Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac