If he is found guilty, I think the SSS need to make it a duty to follow up on all the ANPP governors in the north to get to the root of this menace!!
![]() If he is found guilty, I think the SSS need to make it a duty to follow up on all the ANPP governors in the north to get to the root of this menace!! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
No be say before we know, dem go release am oo Replythey MUST get the truth from him and anyone linked to Boko, no matter how highly placed should face the music but if he is innocent, they should leave him oo
This is gd news,they shld do the interrogation well oo..God promised to fish them out one by one. Reply![]()
somebody pls confirm oo Replyis this the same Shekerau that contested in the last presidential election under ANPP? ![]() ![]() ![]()
AM JUST TIRED OF ALL THIS ARREST OF HIGH PERSONELS AND AT THE END OF THE DAY NOTHING TANGIBLE IS BEING PROVED. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm....Dats Good....Am Sure Very Soon He'll Be Granted Bail... Reply
Hmmmm....wats d difernce in arresting somebody u will release, witout any justice carried out...its just anoda hype!!! Reply
we should all know what the outcome will be.. Reply![]()
What else is new,We only hear of arrests but we never anything about prosecution. Reply
Quote from: lomec on 31-01-2012 05:48 PM AM JUST TIRED OF ALL THIS ARREST OF HIGH PERSONELS AND AT THE END OF THE DAY NOTHING TANGIBLE IS BEING PROVED. yu can say that again ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
We are waiting for the result Reply
nonsense Reply
This guys are Crazy no be Nigeria we dey Reply![]()
Most of the northern gov. are involved. Reply
there's always an element of truth in every rumour,but then, we've aways suspected some of the northern leaders to be the real godfathers of the extreme islamic sect,bokoharam, with Nigeria's corrupt judicial system,and the president groveling before the northern muslims,justice will never be served. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na today?he will soon be out yeye people na Satan go kill all of una abokii Reply
Very bad people Reply
ok...................lets wat will hapen Reply
see there faces.. monkeys Reply