Muslim leaders wants security for Boko-haram leaders (Page 5)

Date: 02-02-2012 8:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 06:00 PM
interfool or wateva u call ur useless name u're such a dump fool idiot useless animal..........well itz d fault of ur jesus dat lied to u all......monkey
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessland on  2-02-2012 07:14 PM
as the sponsors dem need to protect them nw. fcuk all northern leaders.

phyuk you too and all those like you
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 2-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
he don do
Posted: at 2-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 2-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
no be only protection..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apprehended at 2-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
ok weytin we gon do now..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
arrant bullshit Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
muslim is the most perverted system that ever shone on man Angry Angry disgusting animals

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Norred at 2-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Are you kidding me?!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 2-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Barata on  2-02-2012 02:27 PM
Peaceful resolution of this conflict requires give and take on the parts of all involved. You can't have peace without negotiation and you cannot negotiate when you can't reassure them of their safety at the negotiating table. In effect, you cannot eat your cake and have it back. The alternative is a fight to the last Book Haram man standing but at what cost to the security of the ordinary man and country?
we've heard you,don't ram it down our throats in different colors !!!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ngeboju at 2-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  2-02-2012 10:42 AM
Protection?  From what or who if i may ask?
True talk. while are they concern much about amnesty? is it becos FG gave amnesty to militant in Niger Delta who were agitating for their of what rightly belong them but was deprived of by Govt; B.Haran are Torrorist they should be crush.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 2-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
I think with this comment by arewa or nothern leaders,Gej should know that they are the ones sponsoring these mischievous idiots called boko haram.if they are not the one,why are they calling for there protection,blood suckers.no hiding place for the wicked.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 2-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 04:47 PM
boko haram ooooooooooo or no  boko haram all of una wey dey insult muslims una papa useless goats

ARABO Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)WHAT CONCERNS U IN NIGERIAN MATTER, I SHOULD  NOT BE SURPRISE COS  U  THINK U ARE TRYING TO DEFEND UR MUSLEMS BROTHERS.  BUT WE DONT NEED UR STUPID COMMENTS OR COTRIBUTIONS OK GO AND SETTLE THE CONFLICT IN UR GOD DAMN COUNTRY BEFORE COMING CAUSE ANOTHER CONFLICT HERE IN THIS SITE, SON OF A GUN........ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hadzeegold at 3-02-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
dis funny o protection to armed pple or protection to unarmed innocent pple dont really kno wat d hell is acf sayin dey better b speakin 4dem selves and not drag all notherners to dis statement bcos wen d bomb comes its d unarmed  innocent once dat re killed. o God pls let thier b a lasting solution to dis craze and protect ur pple 4rm d web and cage of our enemies.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obichuma at 3-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
I HAVE ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS ADVOCATED FOR BALKANIZATION OF NIGERIA.
WE HAVE CONTINUED TO MAINTAIN THIS BLOODY AND UNNECESSARY UNION THAT HAS YIELDED NOTHING BUT HATE, SUSPICION, GREED AND UN-PATRIOTISM, NOBODY LOVES THE ENTITY NIGERIA, BECAUSE MOST HAVE NEVER BENEFITED BY BEEN A NIGERIAN.
ACROSS THE LENGTH OF NIGERIA AS A STATE, FROM EAST TO WEST, TILL UP NORTH, THE CAMPAIGN IS THE SAME EITHER FOR SECTARIANISM, OF LOOSE INDEPENDENCE, TO OUTRIGHT BREAKUP.
THE MARRIAGE BROUGHT TOGETHER, BY IMPERIALIST BRITAIN FOR COLONIAL ADMINISTRATIVE AND SELFISH CONVENIENCE IS NO LONGER HOLDING.
HISTORY HAS TOLD US THAT ANY MARRIAGE THAT IS CONTRACTED WITHOUT COURTSHIP IS DOOMED TO FAIL, WE WERE NEVER CONSULTED BEFORE WE BECAME WHAT WE ARE TODAY (NIGERIA).
WE NEED A CONFERENCE FROM GRASS ROOT LEVEL TO NATIONAL LEVEL, AND FINALISE WITH AN OPEN REFERENDUM,  IF WE WANT TO STAY TOGETHER AS ONE OR GO ON AS A TRUE FEDERATED STATES OR OTHERWISE.
I AM AN IGBO MAN A CHRISTIAN, RAISED IN A WESTERN STYLE EDUCATION, I HAVE A COMPLETE DIFFERENT BACKGROUND, ORIENTATION AND EVEN PHYSICAL LOOKS,  WITH MUKTARI MOHAMMED MY FRIEND, A NORTHERNER, MUSLIM, AND SHEGUN FROM IBADAN, WE DONT HATE EACH OTHER, BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT, WE ARE NOT HOMOGENEOUS, AS SUCH WE CANT FORCE OURSELVES TO ACCEPT EACH OTHER.
BIAFRA, NIGER DELTA, EGBESU, OPC, AREWA/ BOKO HARAM THESE ARE ALL PRODUCTS OF MARGINALIZATION AND SELF DETERMINATION.
IF OKAH IS IMPRISONED, NIGER DELTA FORCES ARE STILL ACTIVE.
OJUKWU (GREAT ONE) HAS PASSED ON, NDIGBO AND BIAFRAN DREAM IS STILL ALIVE, BOKO HARAM IS ACTIVELY ON RAMPAGE AND CONSCRIPTING MORE FOOT SOLDIERS AND EVER WILLING SUICIDE BOMBERS.
ONE OF OUR WISE LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS SAID THAT, BOKO HARAM WAS GOING TO RUN OUT OF SUICIDE BOMBERS SOON WHEN THE CURRENT ARSENAL OF FOLLOWERS DIMINISHES.  CLEARLY WE ARE IN DEEP SHIT, BECAUSE THE LEVEL OF IGNORANCE POTRAYED HERE SHOWS THAT, HE DOES NOT KNOW THE PEOPLE THAT MADE UP THE BOKO HARAM SQUAD, HE LACKS INTELLIGENCE.
WE ARE AT CROSS ROAD, MANY ARE BLAMING THE NOTHERN PREMIERS AND ELITES, OTHERS CHOSE TO LAY THE BLAME ON PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN. HE IS ACCUSED OF BEEN TOO SOFT AND CONFUSED.
WE ARE ON THE EDGE OF TIME, AND TRY AS MUCH AS WE CAN, WITH THE INSTITUTIONALIZED CORRUPTION THAT IS RIFE, ITS TIME TO DISCUSS IF WE NEED TO CONTINUE WITH THIS MARRIAGE OR TO SETTLE FOR A NEGOTIATED DIVORCE. EVIDENTLY WE ARE NOT ONE. WHO IS THEN A NIGERIAN?  WE ARE HEADING TO "MANDATORY DEATH SENTENCE"
PLEASE COMMENT
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 3-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
If IBB & Buhari really believed dat dey can make Nig ungovnable why didn't they try this nonsence during OBJ time dey would    Hv join their ancestors long ago nevermind Soon nig will b 3 or more countries u lk or not u wi b forced to
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 3-02-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
S korea broke up 4rm d north & are doig well parkistan 4rm india d rusians,taiwan from china even though not fully  Palestine 4rm istrael etc here in nig states & LG have been split up to smaller seizes for devt even agitating for more. 150 MILLION pp is too much 4 a single blackman like a nigerian to manage who's  brainwash with corruption. tribalism nepotism & all Kinds of lawlessness d ideology orientations & mentality are diff the capacity is above d capability to really unite us  d north. d south. East all believed they are been cheated who is cheating who  Pls reply me
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 3-02-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on  2-02-2012 11:07 AM
Imagine the Incorcorbility!!!!!!!! dat is a big joke, right? somebody tell me the poster is telling a tales by moonlight story. protection 4 wetin na?

no mind the bastards

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 3-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 01:03 PM
who  is  muslim leaders  to tell FG what to do ...wetin this aboki dey think say    them  bi self ..nawaooooooo,,that muslim leader should be arrested..for me the only way is to split the country,,

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 3-02-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: duaminister on  3-02-2012 04:21 AM
S korea broke up 4rm d north & are doig well parkistan 4rm india d rusians,taiwan from china even though not fully  Palestine 4rm istrael etc here in nig states & LG have been split up to smaller seizes for devt even agitating for more. 150 MILLION pp is too much 4 a single blackman like a nigerian to manage who's  brainwash with corruption. tribalism nepotism & all Kinds of lawlessness d ideology orientations & mentality are diff the capacity is above d capability to really unite us  d north. d south. East all believed they are been cheated who is cheating who  Pls reply me
READ MY SCRIPT AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT IF WE CONTINUE THIS DECEIT OF OUR CONSCIENCE, PRETENDING WE ARE ONE WHEN OBVIOUSLY WE DEEPLY HATE AND DESPISE EACH OTHER, DUE TO REAL MARGINALIZATION AND LACK OF HOPE IN THE NIGERIA STATE. WE ARE HEADING FOR A "" MANDATORY DEATH SENTENCE"

I AM A TYPICAL IGBO MAN, I DON'T LOOK LIKE A NORTHERNER IN ANYWAY AT ALL, BUT I DON'T HATE THEM I RESPECT THEM, AND I BELIEVE THEY HAVE THE SAME OPINION ABOUT ME, WE ARE NOT HOMOGENEOUS. WE NEED A BREAK, OR WE DISCUSS HOW WE SHALL STAY TOGETHER WITH MUTUAL RESPECT BASED ON AGREEMENT, PERTAINING NATIONAL WEALTH, ROTATIONAL PRESIDENCY, REGIONAL POLITICAL PARTIES, ETC
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son