Quote from: Adeniyiwest on 3-02-2012 02:26 PM The battle is of the lord. Sure...
Na so......more of this kind... Reply
and he will cause our enemies to be feed with their own flesh and to drunken with their own blood.glory be to JESUS who,name has been exalted above all names. Reply
Quote from: twistbo on 3-02-2012 07:18 PM you guys should go and sort your religious hatred somewhere else and leave us(atheist,humanist,agnostics) alone.the christains are just as evil as the moslems;look what borrowed religion has gotten us into.what a travesty. is anybody running behind u.while the leave alone.sinner man runneth when no man pursueth.
Quote from: sproduction on 3-02-2012 03:29 PM fools that kill in name of religion mohamed dont even have virgin not to talk of this MOSQUE RATS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Let's get this lord shit out of this problem and address it as it should be.God has ordered way more killing of innocent children that boko haram has ever or will ever do.we need to tell those racist isrealites and arabs to come carry their religion go back where it come from. i will personally lead the delegation to go beg dem as it's killing us. Replymost atrocities in nigeria sure has it's root in religion.A politician cleans up the treasury and goes to Shiloh with us good people to beg god to help nigeria-a man who just stole everything.wetin.Don't even want to start with the moslem. You all should go out there and be good to your fellow humans for goodness sake,not for your illusionary god's sake.thank you.
They wil kil thier selves until dere is no one left. Reply
This is just the bigining cool man carry go Reply
He who kills by the sword shall die by the sword. Reply
they shall surely scatter and the sponsorers will be expose. what and see. God fear Him. for somebody to bomb or shut people in the church! finish, both the entire land and the people therein are in problem. talk of the Boko Haran. Reply
one of the best news i have heart since this year Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-02-2012 08:21 PM JESUS IGWE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
THE SCRIPTURE DECLARE THAT THE WORD OF GOD IS FOREVER SETTLLED IN HEAVEN ReplyIT IS HAPPENING AGAIN, THE FULFILMENT OF HIS WORD IN (PLS 91 VS ![]() WITH OUR EYE'S WE SHALL BEHOLD THE DISTRUCTION OF THE WICKED!!!!!!!
they ve nt seen anytn,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dis is jst d begining Reply
Look at their faces, FOOLS! Reply
Quote from: Dankan on 3-02-2012 08:47 PM JESUS IGWE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hahahahaha 6 down more to go...BabA God noni Reply
Let bomb starting blowing among them ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Quote from: patbest on 3-02-2012 01:45 PM The Spirit of God is passing through Nigeria just as it did in the land of Egypt and killed all their first born both man n beast. This is just the Beginning confirm