Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 16)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 38
- kebella at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  7-02-2012 10:52 PM
haha kb dont spoil thing,Ajegunle girls dey sharp but this Miss English must be from Surulere or Victoria Island haha
na asuwani gurl Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tutu88 at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2012 11:04 PM
miss tutu this is uncalled 4!! what d hell is wrong with yu.......if ur not the liberian gurl what on earth is itching ur body or did yu see t9ja 4 ur dream......c'on gimme a break n' stop possing urself around ...........if i were yu iìd shut d hell up n' end dis frustration.......ofcourse she ve d right to express her mind on topic lik this n' her marring 2 germo got absolute nuffin 2 do with this.......she found love in whiteman land n' doesn't criticise naija guys bcos she ve respect 4 them...........so do me a favor n' drive straight to hell if yu cant stand her comment............damn!! Angry Angry Angry

did u not see what she said to me...to shut my phyuking trap....now tell me...did i at any time cursed at her...did i? no I did not....
so pls tell ur friend to respect me....i was jus trying to calm her down...and for her to ignore that Liberian girl...by giving her gud advice...but she wants to disrespect me.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
e no good make ppl get too much time on their hands.......idle mind........finish de rest
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
@liberiancheaptutu88thing, just a moment ago u said i dont have manners n dat u have masters n all dat , does dis show manners what u just wrote Huh? Huh? or aint u a confused lost cheap thing looking for notice , y dont u even have a picture huh Huh? Huh? mayb u r also damn ugly ontop of ur empty brain , u no gat nothing upstairs cos u just accused me of something that u urself r doing , so who is fooling who ,i am done with u attention beggar , keep begging mayb my dogs will attend to u , cos i am just too much to attend to a low class dummy like u, i am done with u , talk to ma dogs Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 11:02 PM
dis girl na dis cheap liberian girl with multiple profile , i can see u r just a nuisance i will ignore u , silence is the best answer for an idiot Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad see liberian poor cheap thing want rub shoulders with naija babe, i  no go give u d priviledge , i can c u want a big girl like me to notice u Sad Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
in her dreams lol she wish Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutu88 on  7-02-2012 10:57 PM

Look here u fcuking bitch...im not that liberian girl....u have all the fcuking mouth.....i promise u if u were in near proximity to me...i will show u wat I am made of ....I will break u in fcuking half.....so go sit ur happy ass down...and go take care of ur white husband and baby....
if you really loved our nigerian broda...then u will be with one...
abi....

soo.......plz...biko....dont u start with me...u bastard.....
and u know wat, yes I am educated and I am doing a lot wit my life...
so dont u dare come across me like that again...SWEETY!

the mouth that u have is for urself...not for me....
you can only talk trash like that but u are sitting behind a computer....
trust me....I can be a lady...but I can also can be a monster...
if u dont want to take my advice, fine be it....but dont disrespect me...
cus SWEETY! I DONT STAND FOR THAT SHIT!!
SO fcuk OFF.

We are Nigerians...okay...
so whateva someone says thats negative thats them and fcuk them...but we put ourselve low if we respond...the girl is ignorant and dont know wat she question she is asking...

Defending Nigeria is not done that way...
Nigeria is the epitome of every african countries...we are ambitious, strong, willing, dedicated, and determined...and so we must be as such...in our manners and actions..

thank u..but if u have more cursing for me...come on im ready for u this night....

Tutu88 you are fool and no phyuking educated but moron who hasnt got nothing in his head but empty barrel..you know what you are the Liberian shit girl with another id.. and besides that why is it paining you she married white? or is it paining you and colour has nothing to do with Love.. i mean the best thing for her is to ignore u because you are sick and reterd in your brain,so you need deliverance.
Kurwa mać ciota,idż do Diabła Kurwa..ja Pierldolisz. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
@kb abeg no talk to her she just commot from psychiatric hospital , please doctors ur patients that ran away is on np come n tie her chain ooo lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin babe bone her make she dey bark , we too much , naija rules   Cool Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
@przystojny guy abeg leave her , no let that cheap thing stain u with her disgusting cheap character , she nbo worth am , abeg bone am Wink Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss one love , anybody wey no like our country make der go drink poison , GOD BLESS NIGERIA n put all our enemies to shame Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tutu88 at 7-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 11:10 PM
@liberiancheaptutu88thing, just a moment ago u said i dont have manners n dat u have masters n all dat , does dis show manners what u just wrote Huh? Huh? or aint u a confused lost cheap thing looking for notice , y dont u even have a picture huh Huh? Huh? mayb u r also damn ugly ontop of ur empty brain , u no gat nothing upstairs cos u just accused me of something that u urself r doing , so who is fooling who ,i am done with u attention beggar , keep begging mayb my dogs will attend to u , cos i am just too much to attend to a low class dummy like u, i am done with u , talk to ma dogs Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

SWEETY...U THINK THAT FACE THAT U HAVE ON U IS SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL....I THINK NOT....
GO CRY IN UR CORNER.....
CHE....NOW I KNOW WHY U ENDED UP WITH A WHITE MEN....CUZ NONE OF OUR NAIJA BRODA DONT WANT AN UGLY THING LIKE TO TO COPULATE WITH....
DONT WORRY SWEETY ...U WILL SEE MY PICS....I GOT FACE, ASS, BODY, BRAIN, AND EVERYTHING...SO...
GO SIT IN THE CORNER AND CRY UR EYES OUT..
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
babe na bcos of yu oo  Kiss Kiss shes lookin 4 population  Angry now my body begin dey hot  Angry przystojny pls com calm me down  Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2012 11:20 PM
@przystojny guy abeg leave her , no let that cheap thing stain u with her disgusting cheap character , she nbo worth am , abeg bone am Wink Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss one love , anybody wey no like our country make der go drink poison , GOD BLESS NIGERIA n put all our enemies to shame Cool

yes oo ma sister,na craze dey em head,Naija for Life and me i proud to be Nija for Life.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 7-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
who wan fight me bcuz na soso fight i dey see  Shocked
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-02-2012 11:22 PM
babe na bcos of yu oo  Kiss Kiss shes lookin 4 population  Angry now my body begin dey hot  Angry przystojny pls com calm me down  Grin

hahah @kb i know say you no go too vess as i don dey here.. haha i believe on you
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
@kebella lol she go wish for eternity , if wishes were horses Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tutu88 at 7-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on  7-02-2012 11:13 PM
Tutu88 you are fool and no fcuking educated but moron who hasnt got nothing in his head but empty barrel..you know what you are the Liberian shit girl with another id.. and besides that why is it paining you she married white? or is it paining you and colour has nothing to do with Love.. i mean the best thing for her is to ignore u because you are sick and reterd in your brain,so you need deliverance.
Kurwa mać ciota,idż do Diabła Kurwa..ja Pierldolisz. Grin Grin Grin

MY BRODA...I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY TO U...IF U SAY SO...
BUT ALL I KNOW IS IM DOING SOMETHING WITH MYSELF AND I HAVE MY DEGREES....

AND THE MORON IS U...U R THE ONE THAT IS RETARDED.....thats how its spelled....RETARDED...not reterd...Let me teach u some english....since u dont reside in this country...oh yeah...Im MISS ENGLISH...repeat after me
RE-TARD-ED..
okay...lesson one is over with...
u have any more words for me to help u with.
it will be a pleasure to educate u...
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
@kb Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
@ yeah naija for live GOD BLESS OUR GREAT COUNTRY  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- przystojny at 7-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutu88 on  7-02-2012 11:22 PM
SWEETY...U THINK THAT FACE THAT U HAVE ON U IS SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL....I THINK NOT....
GO CRY IN UR CORNER.....
CHE....NOW I KNOW WHY U ENDED UP WITH A WHITE MEN....CUZ NONE OF OUR NAIJA BRODA DONT WANT AN UGLY THING LIKE TO TO COPULATE WITH....
DONT WORRY SWEETY ...U WILL SEE MY PICS....I GOT FACE, ASS, BODY, BRAIN, AND EVERYTHING...SO...
GO SIT IN THE CORNER AND CRY UR EYES OUT..

hahah Na lie you talk, She fine,Fine pass you and beside i be Naija guy and know better thing,you know see say she be like Model or you are blind..Madam or Miss English or Liberian girl dont even know the one to call u, please tell me your problem with her marrying a white? now i come to see that you are 100% the liberian girl with another id,now you just trying to force things around and you loose already,really its better to ignore you,idiot,prostytuka Iiberianczyka. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 7-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
sorry @pyrosony the first comment is for u Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutu88 on  7-02-2012 11:09 PM
did u not see what she said to me...to shut my fcuking trap....now tell me...did i at any time cursed at her...did i? no I did not....
so pls tell ur friend to respect me....i was jus trying to calm her down...and for her to ignore that Liberian girl...by giving her gud advice...but she wants to disrespect me.
Not to be of any interference, young lady but u urself are not showing any manners...as the lady said, everyone is entitled to their opinion and yes she based hers upon the experience that her friends went thru....but u are in no place to flat out curse her like that. show her wat a well brought up and well manner nigerian girls ...and i dont feel that u exemplified it here....jus dont comment at all....

if you dont have any advice to give her, then close ur mouth...its that simple...Yes I am nigerian and our parents taught us to ignore ignorance. ...and I am sure that you have ignorance and prejudices of your own towards other people......

so plz think about that...be the epitome of a well brought up young lady..

if am not mistaking gurl i dont see this as ^^calming down^^ as yu quote yu indirectly insulted her.......lest i 4get wat do yu mean by *****RESPECT YU** here in NP that word dont exist yu can only do that by respecting urself n' mind ur biz...... ignoring some comments yu cant handle or yu find irritating......so tak my advice n' let her be........she ve d right 2 her opinion  just lik everyonne esle.....if yu dont mind i ve some unfinished bizness 2 attend on bed...........piss off n' show some manners

Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 38