| ||||||
Just be yourself, not all naija boys are bad. Good luck. Reply
| ||||||
this video might help Reply
| ||||||
shut up retard Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
carry go , noting do you Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: tutu88 on 7-02-2012 11:41 PM for one miss kebella... haa! u read my comment with an irritated heard....fire fuming inside of u... how u read it is entirely opposite of how i read and wrote it... if u say for me to ignore her comment fine....then dat should have been the same advice u she have given to ur fine.. and by the way...i have nothing against her being with whoever she choices to be with.... I am an engaged women...im yoruba...but my fiance is igbo...and we live in washington, dc...the capital..of USA. AND he is a well accomplish MBA student..thank u very much. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: przystojny on 8-02-2012 12:19 AM Ma sister leave that ugly woman alone,she no even beauty at all..me i dey go sleep as i get training tomorrow..peace out kb and ma sister,one love. hahahahha so yu don click her picture already ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: tutu88 on 8-02-2012 12:21 AM my broda and sista una wait.....i have more pics to blow ur mind.....I come from a very influential family....i will show u all pics to u drop... this woman dont seem to amuse me..............who cares if ur dangote daughter or duaghter inlaw 2b and stop lying u know u loving my pic.... im trying to put more up...but im having connection problems. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: tutu88 on 8-02-2012 12:21 AM my broda and sista una wait.....i have more pics to blow ur mind.....I come from a very influential family....i will show u all pics to u drop... this woman dont seem to amuse me..............who cares if ur dangote daughter or duaghter inlaw 2b and stop lying u know u loving my pic.... im trying to put more up...but im having connection problems. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-02-2012 12:15 AM thanks for editing me lol i bliv she live very close to white house lols ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
YOU SHOULD RUN FAR AWAY FROM ANY NIGERIAN. Reply
| ||||||
YOU SHOULD RUN FAR AWAY FROM ANY NIGERIAN. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: 1daful on 6-02-2012 09:11 AM If it was a white guy will u ask this stupid question? Are we not only humans with different attitudes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
see you idiot Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
bush girl stay there dey wait another girl go just come snetch am from you Reply
| ||||||
@kb yes she lives very close to white house , infact she and bill clinton dey chop for the same plate , lalolo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Disappointment Reply
| ||||||
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
| ||||||
kebella, truenaija2 pls abeg mak una leave tutu na beg i dey beg una .................. u guys shuld jus leave her abeg mak una no use mouth finish her u guys her jus too much for her to handle.... that d problem i hav with people on naijapals they will say they are tryin to correct someone else nd they r so disrespectful in doing that...... if she no she had any advice to giv it should b given directly to the poster nt other people who are speaking their mind....... i tot she said naija ladies are well mannerd.. isnt she naija? cos i didnt see any manners she had wrote in her comment.... one thing i detest most is hyprocrite and busybodies.... and tutu am nt sorry to say this that what u a are A GRADE ONE BUSYBODY.......despite the fact that i dnt lik all d comment tutu wrote i still gat this advice fr u... TUTU PLEASE MIND UR BIZNEZ AND RESPECT URSELF ON NP u are even lucky truenaija didnt continue with the insults cos if it where to b other people on np they will start insultin u and ur generation frm insults to curses and stuffs lik that....... most times it not always advisable to comment on peoples post if you knw u cant control urself............so please jus stop fooling urself tutu coz every comment u wrote is jus senseless it nt an insult is the truth ........ truenaija2 and kebella pls pls pls pls abeg let it go.......................... tutu dnt tink am takin sides or trying to form peacemaker............. abeg u guys shuld jus let it go................. ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania