What the hell does a man want (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2009 10:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- zie85er at 28-01-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 28-01-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Kenee no be that ash just two teeth and am done,ki lorilobe to fi waru sowo,he should knw at my age i dont want to play around.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 28-01-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 12:49 AM
Kenee no be that ash just two teeth and am done,ki lorilobe to fi waru sowo,he should knw at my age i dont want to play around.

Grin Grin Grin   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed make l cover my Mouth before yu Start with my Teeth

Posted: at 28-01-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago)
ahhhh i cant possibly do that, a man alway a man to me until he prove to be a dog
Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 27-01-2009 10:28 PM
     After a lots of attention,caring and loving ,love making , seriouse talk, playfulness , working hand in hand this son of a bitch went ahead to date someone else please just what the hell did all men want.
Hey, NOT ALL MEN DO THAT Cool

Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 28-01-2009 09:32 AM (15 years ago)
     After a lots of attention,caring and loving ,love making , seriouse talk, playfulness , working hand in hand this son of a bitch went ahead to date someone else please just what the hell did all men want.
Quote from: princesser2love on 27-01-2009 11:48 PM
Mumu who is talking about marriage omo dont let me desend on u
u said he went ahead to date some 1 else.i think u re d mumu here.that another girl can take ur man from u.after all the as* weeping on bed.now i see why d son of a bitch left the daughter of a beach.
for ur information am not a lesbo,so dont even come close to me.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 28-01-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
Hey @ Poster is quit unfortunate to hear that you and your guy did all that and afterwards he dumped you for another person.
I tell you he doesn't what staying with you at all.. cos if he does he wouldn't have walked away from you after all that you two heard together. Is very hard to let go cos you loved him, but he does't worth it.
Life is full of ups and down. Just try as you can to get over it and move on with your life.

Still open your heart, some body might be somewhere waiting for the right time to come before making the move.
Cheers  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 28-01-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quite unfortunate,what dey want is what u av given him,it is painful thou,but u should nt always expect pleasantries. Accept it the way it is now and look forward to starting another relationship,but be careful how u warm the next man bed.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lind at 28-01-2009 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
ok all men are stupid. dont mind me, it's nt his fault babygurl, take heart
Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lind on 28-01-2009 11:11 AM
ok all men are stupid. dont mind me, it's nt his fault babygurl, take heart
Huh? all men are NOT stupid, unfortunately u ladies always accept d wrong guy.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
pires07 i ythi u are right we always fall to the wrogn hand be cos player knw best while lovers are not perfect
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 28-01-2009 01:10 PM
pires07 i ythi u are right we always fall to the wrogn hand be cos player knw best while lovers are not perfect
mmm u got a point there. i tok ladies do deferetiate playerz 4rm lovers right 4rm d onset.

Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 28-01-2009 09:32 AM
Quote from: princesser2love on 27-01-2009 11:48 PM
Mumu who is talking about marriage omo dont let me desend on u
u said he went ahead to date some 1 else.i think u re d mumu here.that another girl can take ur man from u.after all the as* weeping on bed.now i see why d son of a bitch left the daughter of a beach.
for ur information am not a lesbo,so dont even come close to me.
   and is this suppose to be somekind of open confession? u already promise me u will not let anyone knw you ar a lesbian again after i rejected ur offer , well is left for u ooo, just make sure u dont try to lure any of my pal to your sinful act.may God deliver u.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 28-01-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
ewu.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 28-01-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
odedo
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 28-01-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
When gf & bf have a disagreement, both parties will have a part of d blame. But they won't want 2 accept their fault/mistake.
Ok lets assume d guy is at fault, maybe d girl acted in a way dat he didn't like. It appears dat d guy has had enough so it's better 2 let a sleeping dog lie. Get it all behind u n move on.
Posted: at 28-01-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 28-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 28-01-2009 01:21 PM
huh
seconded!!  Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10