B*R*E*A*K*I*N*G N*E*W*S: SSS re-arrest Kabiru Sokoto (Page 12)

Date: 10-02-2012 1:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- ajanni at 10-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
na your own problem so
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- opty at 10-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Wat a gud news.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 10-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
GLORY BE TO GOD ....................NA GOD NO BE MAN
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chukas1 at 10-02-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Something is not right about the person in this picture. It does not fit the outlook of those extremists and bombers. This one na Ibo man. All those terrorists even including Police Commissioner Biu have that dark patch on their foreheads, a sign from knacking their heads on the floor several times a day from praying.

This one even though like skinned is not showing that trademark. I suspect this people. Abeg make dem leave dis Chukwudi alone joo. Make dem go find their Kabir Haram for Chad,or Mali..ect...
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 11-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chukas1 at 11-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
9ja,
Who is fooling who?this guy is not the right guy looking for.
Is it that Our security men don't even know who they are looking for??? If Kabiru could escape unhurt, u think those who masterminded his escape will allow u see him.
You this he is an ordinary sect member that will be moving alone?
If his gang could snatch him from armed police men, how did you get him without exchange of fire with his guys. Please stop fooling Nigerians.

GOODLUCK MY PRESIDENT,THIS PEOPLE IS FOOLING YOU OOO..
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chukas1 at 11-02-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
the man that was wanted three weeks ago has a Dark black spot at his fore head and looks like typical hausa Man,but this one looks like an ibo guy from ebonyi state. Stop deceiving us, where is the original kabir sokoto ? President Goodluck this police people is Fooling you ooo.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chukas1 at 11-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Chei Naija, ths one na actor o, no be mallam sham, sham. After somebody don collect the N50,000,000.00 ransom, dem go share am with Ikechukwu wey dey for ds picture and everybody go scram.
Ibo man and business sense, dis one no be Kabir at all, at all....How now Ikechukwu, your brother dey hail oh! Make you no forget me when better don land oh!
Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- msani9 at 11-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
ALHAMDULILLAHI GLORY BE TO ALLAH THE ALMIGHTY THE SELF SUBSISTANCE TODAY IS THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE.GOD I THANK YOU THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD JUST KILL HIM.BECAUSE GOD DID NOT TELL ANYBODY TO FIGHT FOR HIM.CUZ THE ALMIGHTY SAID ANYBODY THAT RAISE FEAR AMONG MY UMMA AND PUT FEAR AMONG THE HEART OF A BELIEVER MUST BE PUNISH WIT HELL FIRE.AND KABIRU SOKOTO IS NOT A BELIEVER BOKO HARAM HAVE THIER OWN RELIGION BUT NOT ISLAM,THE MEANING OF ISLAM IS PEACE.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-02-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harryodo on 10-02-2012 02:46 PM
what next........?
who next
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 11-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Am so happy,this is a positive steping stone to crush the BH sect and expose their sponsors, i know Our God will not allow the death of his children to go in vain; let them take him to Army barracks let them torture him wella, he must confess  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- msani9 at 11-02-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
ZION I FEEL U MEK DEM CARRY D GUY GO QUARTER GUARD TOURTURE MADENESS COMMOT 4 IM BODY B4 HE DIE HEARTLESS FOOL
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 11-02-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Make una dey follow dey take picture una hear make him run again una eyes go clear , make una bring that guy make we use am do suya ...c that women fat any how like person way him make get restaurant ......
Posted: at 11-02-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 11-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING TO SHOOT THE HELL OUT OF THAT BLOOD SUCKER?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 10-02-2012 01:57 PM
I heard oo,nawa o..idiot like him.
you again, did you say he is an idiot/ a muslim? i thot he is your brother
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 10-02-2012 11:43 PM
GLORY BE TO GOD ....................NA GOD NO BE MAN
why are you Glorifying God?
every-man is accountable to his deeds, remember all they said were allegations, he is a suspect, but prejudicial rantings of our security agencies, has already made the man look like a guilty convict.
they should not be harsh on him, they should use him well to unmask the puzzle (aboki Haram) and expose their faces.
going by what they said the suspect has a lot of elite figures and politicians on his phone contacts.
we need to know who is paying the piper.
instead of them to effect arrests, they start ranting about the names and those connected with him will all flee
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 11-02-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
naija area.......hope he wont escape,miss orlost again o oga officer?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 11-02-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
naija area.......hope he wont escape,miss orlost again o oga officer?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetguy01 at 11-02-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
plssssssssss killllllllll him with no hesistation oh,after better interrogation and turture,no life imprisonment its should be death penalty.We must move forward not backward.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 11-02-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16