He's in safe hands of the SSS. He must confess lyk Abu Qaqa
Quote from: summy4ever on 10-02-2012 06:52 PM Point of correction. He was released, not escape as zakari biu claimed. Hope they wont kill him this time around. He's in safe hands of the SSS. He must confess lyk Abu Qaqa I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: pusskcid on 10-02-2012 06:53 PM Why did he escape in d first place. I hope its not gonna be anotha story of escape from custody. fcuker I doubt becos dis tym He's in SSS custody, not the ordinary 20-Naira Policemen I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: ucbooo on 10-02-2012 06:24 PM ARE YOU PRETENDING? Special announcement. this old cannibal should talk likeList of the states targeted by the Bokok Haram to bomb by those suicide bombers are Sokoto State, Ajjani will carry out The Suicide Mission . Kaduna Musk House ,Cadanre will complete that suicide bomber. Kano State, Gibsonpally will move for the suicide bomb. I wishing you good Lucky rams of Boko Haram, Please do try all your best to get the target every will and you will have 7vrigin in hill, why your Northern leaders, IBB, ATIKU , BUHARI CIROMA e.t.c, will collect the money for your Suicide mission and I here to wish you guy the best of luck and also here to say R.I.P. Ajjani /co. someone with a skull eventhough its empty. Psycho!!!
Quote from: pusskcid on 10-02-2012 06:59 PM Are a member of the sss? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
pls i need a constructive prove of this information,there re many unuseful post in this forum,though how i wish the info is current and tangible so THAT THE BOMBER WOULD FACE THE MAXIMUM CONSIQUENCIES Reply
This time he need to be chain very well or just amputate one of his legs. Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 10-02-2012 07:07 PM pls i need a constructive prove of this information,there re many unuseful post in this forum,though how i wish the info is current and tangible so THAT THE BOMBER WOULD FACE THE MAXIMUM CONSIQUENCIES Read the post again and underneth, you'll see the source of the news. click on it to assertain the authenticity or proof of the information I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
make we see how he want take escape from plane. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-02-2012 02:04 PM The end of Boko-Haram. Abeg, mek Naija Ashawo render free services to customers like their counterpart for Zambia Amakasule is available at ur service 2/4/7. Please add her. She a beautiful aboki haramist with clean honeypot. Prophet mohammed has opened the gate of her honeypot for u to enter and browse for free. Allahu akbar!!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-02-2012 02:04 PM The end of Boko-Haram. Abeg, mek Naija Ashawo render free services to customers like their counterpart for Zambia Amakasule is available at ur service 2/4/7. Please add her. She's a beautiful aboki haramist with clean honeypot. Prophet mohammed has opened the gate of her honeypot for u to enter and browse for free. Allahu akbar!!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Thank God let's hope dey pass d right judgement to him.. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-02-2012 07:02 PM new pix of Kabiru Sokoto so this is the heartless Bastard ![]() ![]()
Good one.....but make dem make talk how he manage escape....... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 10-02-2012 07:19 PM Amakasule is available at ur service 2/4/7. Please add her. She's a beautiful aboki haramist with clean honeypot. Prophet mohammed has opened the gate of her honeypot for u to enter and browse for free. Allahu akbar!!! wow!!! thanks 4 d piece of info. I'll tell u d detail l8r I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
the oda boko haram wey them kill, government give the family 100m and no body talk. Christians wey die for boko bomb, no body see to the family. watch how much wey government go pay to dis idiot family if only them go kill am self. Reply
Than god at last d man now is at sss net Reply
all those boko idiots wildows should be send to rape that mallam to death......... Reply