THAT GOOD NEWS, MAKE THEY TRY TO GET RANK IN THE WORLD Reply
I'M HAPPY TO HEAR THAT MY SCHOOL RANKED FIRST IN NIGERIA .I GRADUATED AS A LAW STUDENT 2007 AND ACTUALLY WENT FOR MY LAW SCHOOL .HOWEVER ,I KNEW HOW EXCELLENT AND FAST UNIBEN IS . I'LL EVER REMAIN GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD THINGS AND THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IS RECEIVED . GREAT UNIBEN .GREAT ANAO AND GREAT EKOSODIN MY ABODE . I HAIL Reply
Quote from: chichidon on 11-02-2012 04:02 PM how many graduates from all those universities are working now? ABI HELP ME TELL DEM NA TO GRADUATE NA TO GET GOOD JOB
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:25 PM did you see how you openly exposed your ignorance............. Idiot joe,you see since we started,have been avoiding not including parents or family but you have proven to me that you are a worthless being by including my parents. Now take this: your prostitute mother wished she had aborted u cos she was so afraid you would turn out to be a good for nothing rapist like ur father,after she tried all means she couldn't succeed cos ur father's herbalist used charm to tie your fustrated mother. I know u are above 40,its so unfortunate that you are still a fool. Imma teach u and ur children a lesson. Bring more on. homo sapien homo erectus homo herbillis am gonna lecture you more on this topic if you want........even though, its been close to 17yrs i read it. what is the occupation of your dad...............babalawo where did he get is magical and devillish powers.............ijebu ode who was his secretary...........................................your mum miss latifa, the whole of your family need deliverance from babalawo spirit.
the best that can not make the list of the 1st 5000 in the world? Blind best Reply
90 percent of dem no get work after graduation we no da shame out of 54 country for Africa we de 22 position and we de rate our self as d giant of Africa. just say giant of corruption Reply
Kudos to uniben!! But our government should do more to improve our schools, ReplyEducation should the bedrock of our society !!!
yes, thay worth it Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: bafyguy on 11-02-2012 07:23 PM Nice 1 4rm Benin. what of university of benin italy branch and morroco branch which position them take
mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:49 PM insha allah.......lol why not insha monkey??? idoit, baboon, hyena....piss and shit be upon muhammad( psbuh). stupid and idiot , bastard boy
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 04:48 AM Idiot joe,you see since we started,have been avoiding not including parents or family but you have proven to me that you are a worthless being by including my parents. Now take this: your prostitute mother wished she had aborted u cos she was so afraid you would turn out to be a good for nothing rapist like ur father,after she tried all means she couldn't succeed cos ur father's herbalist used charm to tie your fustrated mother. I know u are above 40,its so unfortunate that you are still a fool. Imma teach u and ur children a lesson. Bring more on.
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:49 PM insha allah.......lol why not insha monkey??? idoit, baboon, hyena....piss and shit be upon muhammad( psbuh). LOL phyukINJOE , ALAH IS DEFINED AS: SOMETHING YOU WORK ON, SHIT ON AND THROW YOUR GF MENSES ON. GEOGRAPHY SAYS ALLAH IS FIXEDALLAH IS INANIMATE ALLAH CAN DEPRECIATE BY LAW OF MUSLIM DIMINISHING RETURN ALLAH CAN BE ROMOVED BY MERE WATER, EROSION ALLAH CAN BE USE TO REAR BABOONS, APES AND PIGS ALLAH CAN NOT BEAR GOOD FRUIT EXCEPT BY EXTERNAL CHARITIES ETCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC
Quote from: okeke76 on 12-02-2012 08:27 AM mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo. what are you talking about??
WHY UNIBEN, NO ONE IN CULT ACTIVITIES BY AXE MEN AND OTHER DOG HEADS CAUSING HAVOC EVERY MINUTE,LEADING TO INDEFINITE CLOSURE OF ACADEMIC SESSION IN EACH SEMESTER. THE HYPE SHOULD GO TO FUTO, THEIR PRODUCT ARE EXCELLENT. I PROTEST Reply
Quote from: okeke76 on 12-02-2012 08:27 AM mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo. wich ur anambra ur type is the type that allways say my mama tell me say i be ibo , cus i belive u dont even no the meaning of bia not to talk of biko ,efulefu like u born in iyaro marry one osaro in sabongida ora finish ,i have ur types very well but thank god with our connection they deport them everyday with thier yeye secret cult back to witch city benin
Great Uniben.....This show how hardworking the academic staff of the University are and its also a reflection of quality of graduates they produce,who have contributed so much within and outside Nigeria making positive impacts in their various fields. Am proud to be a product of this Great University...called Great Unibest. oh...sorry Great Uniben. While we continue to keep the flag flying............... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()