Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 9)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21
- queenrukky at 12-02-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 07:49 PM
Oldman..I am not disputing that fact that you are two times older than me. You are only not ashamed of exchanging words with a lady your daughter's age..if you like open a church and continue confusing people,I don't care.

am not a pastor neither am i an iman or sheikh...........am only trying to let you know the truth,  i have studied the quran, hadiths and the sira for 11yrs and discovered that islam is a false religion that was invented by muhammad for his own personal gain.
    my sister in humanity and i pray one day you will be my sister in christ,  there is no salvation in islam, the earlier you recognise this, the earlier you will be saved.
 surrender your life to christ now and you will be saved, so that you will not cry how had i know.
   i bear witness today, that the gospel of Christ was preached to you today.   may the peace and love of christ be with you for ever.............AMEN.

Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 08:17 PM
  am not a pastor neither am i an iman or sheikh...........am only trying to let you know the truth,  i have studied the quran, hadiths and the sira for 11yrs and discovered that islam is a false religion that was invented by muhammad for his own personal gain.
    my sister in humanity and i pray one day you will be my sister in christ,  there is no salvation in islam, the earlier you recognise this, the earlier you will be saved.
 surrender your life to christ now and you will be saved, so that you will not cry how had i know.
   i bear witness today, that the gospel of Christ was preached to you today.   may the peace and love of christ be with you for ever.............AMEN.
Unto you is your religion and unto me is my religion.(suratul Kafirun) You don't have to preach the gospel of jesus to me. "Innadinu inda llahali huwalislam" there is no other religion except islam...I can never ask you to come to islam but I pray insha Allah that one day you will wake up from your slumber and come to the religion that preaches the oneness of GOD. (Suratul ahad.). You are only in a religion that encourages polytheism. The earlier you know the better. You know you are getting old already.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Totoo at 12-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:14 AM
70virgins multiply by 2. The atrocities in the christian world is much more than that of the muslims afterall.
who tell you say olumba na christian?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 12-02-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Na wao!

Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
TRASH, 144 THOUSAND VIRGIN, YEA THIS IS THE TYPE OF RELIGION THAT GOES INLINE WITH ISLAM,VIRGINS HERE ON EARTH AND IN HAIL,WHO SO EVER SERVES SATAN WILL SURELY LOOK LIKE SATAN,JUST WATCH THOSE MUSLIMS AND OLUMBA OLUMBA, THEY LOOK TERRIBLE AND TARTTERED
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 08:32 PM
Unto you is your religion and unto me is my religion.(suratul Kafirun) You don't have to preach the gospel of jesus to me. "Innadinu inda llahali huwalislam" there is no other religion except islam...I can never ask you to come to islam but I pray insha Allah that one day you will wake up from your slumber and come to the religion that preaches the oneness of GOD. (Suratul ahad.). You are only in a religion that encourages polytheism. The earlier you know the better. You know you are getting old already.
 We Christians don't worship or believe in 3 gods, we only believe in one GOD with 3 beings........GOD the father, GOD the son,  and GOD the holy spirit.
     if you want more lectures on why christians believe and worship JESUS as GOD, am willing and ready to tutor you.....i will give you verses from the bible where JESUS did not just claim son of GOD but also GOD.
    IF there are things you dont understand or confusing to you in the scriptures, pls do not hesistate to ask me.......am at your service at any time.  
         if i dont like you, i wont preach the gospel to you, i want you to be saved and accept that JESUS died on the cross for me and you.              miss latifa, i like you but JESUS loves you more turn your life to him and he will give you a new life.

thanks

Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 12-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
lertipha u no de shame  Angry Angry Angry Angry?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 06:29 PM
Thanks for giving him what he wants. fcukinjoe needs to accept the fact that he's in the dark. He only knows how to quote quran in which he can't provide meaning to every verse he quotes. I guess he needs me to pick out bibles verses where Jesus talked on killings. 

thank you my dear sister , i am very very proud of you .GOD bless you
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- purityjustice at 12-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
bad aboki
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 06:43 PM
  miss latifa, am 2times older than you.....so, no point insulting you or any of your parents or siblings.  you quoted some verse out of context from the bible and i gave you back the reply.
       but, when i ask you a question even with reference from the quran......you started running halter shelter.    and your only excuse was that you are not a religious fanatics. if you can not defend your muhammad.......why then are you still a muslim???   pls i need another answer to this ...                                                                thanks and love   

once more , you have gone astray , we don,t have that dogmatic in ISLAM as a religion , whereby we equal the creator with what HE created, noting like son , father , and holy or unholy spirit, so therefore , question of defending the prophet is nonexisted, ALLAH said  لقد كان لكم في الرسول الله أسوة حسنة لمن كان يرجوا الله و اليوم الأخرة
in the holy prophet , you have a best examplier for those fear ALLAH and the day of judgement, and GOD says too , whatso ever the prophet peace and blessing of ALLAH upon him , gives you , take it and whatso ever he dennies you stay away from it ,the perfection only in the ISLAM
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 06:48 PM
i ask you a question and you've not yet answered it..........please i want you to give me proof that i am in darkness. 
 #2 i want you to give me those verses where OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST talks about killing......am ready and willing to reply back every of your argument, and pls try and answer my own question.                                     assalam allaikhu

its not so necessary who gives you an answer when you ask a question , we have what we called FARDU AINU and FARDU KIFAYAH, any reasonable muslim can give you an answer , not even necessarily my self , i will only reply you if i notice none replies you yet ,
yes you are in a deep darkness, the only religion acceptable to thy LORD is AL- ISLAM         ان الديييييييييييييييييييين عند الله الإسلام
THE EARLIER YOU REALISE THIS , THE BETTER FOR YOU
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 06:50 PM
i guess you are now the judge........if i say you reply anything to my comment and you will the different side of me.     shanu banza Grin Grin

baboon , black one
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 07:49 PM
Oldman..I am not disputing that fact that you are two times older than me. You are only not ashamed of exchanging words with a lady your daughter's age..if you like open a church and continue confusing people,I don't care.

chei ---
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 08:17 PM

GOD forbid she will never be astray after GOD had rightly guided her to the straight path ,however , you are very welcome to our fold
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 09:32 PM
 We Christians don't worship or believe in 3 gods, we only believe in one GOD with 3 beings........GOD the father, GOD the son,  and GOD the holy spirit.
     if you want more lectures on why christians believe and worship JESUS as GOD, am willing and ready to tutor you.....i will give you verses from the bible where JESUS did not just claim son of GOD but also GOD.
    IF there are things you dont understand or confusing to you in the scriptures, pls do not hesistate to ask me.......am at your service at any time.  
         if i dont like you, i wont preach the gospel to you, i want you to be saved and accept that JESUS died on the cross for me and you.              miss latifa, i like you but JESUS loves you more turn your life to him and he will give you a new life.

thanks

you said it all even , you said Jesus did not only claimed to be son of GOD , but GOD HIMSELF ,common sensewise , its not possible ,you can,t claim to be a judge and at the same time be a prosecutor, jack of all trade are normally master of none, he is neither the son nor the GOD
and by the way --- where is the money you promise? i know Christians are lie rs , they always said what they cannot do ,i don,t even need that at all , i am well above that and contented with what ALLAH had provided for me
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SaMmY26 at 12-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:14 AM
70virgins multiply by 2. The atrocities in the christian world is much more than that of the muslims afterall.

KEEP YOUR TOILET MOUTH SHUT IF YOU AIN'T GOT NOTHING USEFUL TO SAY WITH IT  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- francobaresii at 12-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
If this story is ture, i dey suspect ritualism.walahi.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francobaresii at 12-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
If this story is true, i dey suspcet ritualism.wahahi..
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francobaresii at 12-02-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
But if this is true,i dey suspect a ritualism hereoooo,make una checkam.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

6. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

9. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

10. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

11. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

12. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

13. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

14. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

15. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

16. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

17. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo