Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 10)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 09:32 PM
 We Christians don't worship or believe in 3 gods, we only believe in one GOD with 3 beings........GOD the father, GOD the son,  and GOD the holy spirit.
     if you want more lectures on why christians believe and worship JESUS as GOD, am willing and ready to tutor you.....i will give you verses from the bible where JESUS did not just claim son of GOD but also GOD.
    IF there are things you dont understand or confusing to you in the scriptures, pls do not hesistate to ask me.......am at your service at any time.  
         if i dont like you, i wont preach the gospel to you, i want you to be saved and accept that JESUS died on the cross for me and you.              miss latifa, i like you but JESUS loves you more turn your life to him and he will give you a new life.

thanks
You have read all the answers that you need.Imagine what you wrote,"one God in 3being" so pathetic and fake. How will one God be in 3beings. Allah said in suratul ahad "I am one,I neither beget nor was I begotten" now how did jesus become the son of God. I know you will quote john 3:16 for me but spare me that. Jesus was conceived by mary who was under a man called joseph. Did God make love to mary? Was mary married to God? So how come mary's daughter(jesus) became the son of God to the extent of calling him God. I can never move away from light. Don't like me with jesus please
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 09:32 PM
  We Christians don't worship or believe in 3 gods, we only believe in one GOD with 3 beings........GOD the father, GOD the son,  and GOD the holy spirit.
     if you want more lectures on why christians believe and worship JESUS as GOD, am willing and ready to tutor you.....i will give you verses from the bible where JESUS did not just claim son of GOD but also GOD.
    IF there are things you dont understand or confusing to you in the scriptures, pls do not hesistate to ask me.......am at your service at any time.   
         if i dont like you, i wont preach the gospel to you, i want you to be saved and accept that JESUS died on the cross for me and you.              miss latifa, i like you but JESUS loves you more turn your life to him and he will give you a new life.

thanks
You have read all the answers that you need.Imagine what you wrote,"one God in 3being" so pathetic and fake. How will one God be in 3beings. Allah said in suratul ahad "I am one,I neither beget nor was I begotten" now how did jesus become the son of God. I know you will quote john 3:16 for me but spare me that. Jesus was conceived by mary who was under a man called joseph. Did God make love to mary? Was mary married to God? So how come mary's son(jesus) became the son of God to the extent of calling him God. I can never move away from light. Don't like me with jesus please
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Elochus at 12-02-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
please next story  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 13-02-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
You have read all the answers that you need.Imagine what you wrote,"one God in 3being" so pathetic and fake. How will one God be in 3beings. Allah said in suratul ahad "I am one,I neither beget nor was I begotten" now how did jesus become the son of God. I know you will quote john 3:16 for me but spare me that. Jesus was conceived by mary who was under a man called joseph. Did God make love to mary? Was mary married to God? So how come mary's son(jesus) became the son of God to the extent of calling him God. I can never move away from light. Don't like me with jesus please

This´s where Christians and Muslims don't agree from begging to date. Holy Quran recognise Jesus and Mary, Some Christians don't know. Even Holy Quran  mentioned Mary the mother of Jesus more than Holy Bible did. Holy Quran  acknowledged Jesus as Great prophet but not as God. left to me, let everyone live with his believe as long as you believe in God. We're going to one kingdom/destination, but from a diffrent ways. These arguments Between Islam and Christians didn't resolved then  talkless this our time. Also remember ,that God's greatest commandment is "Love" to love your neighbour as you love your self Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Both religions recognise it as well Lips Sealed Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solara at 13-02-2012 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
ooooooooooooooooooooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- river at 13-02-2012 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 13-02-2012 12:58 AM

This´s where Christians and Muslims don't agree from begging to date. Holy Quran recognise Jesus and Mary, Some Christians don't know. Even Holy Quran  mentioned Mary the mother of Jesus more than Holy Bible did. Holy Quran  acknowledged Jesus as Great prophet but not as God. left to me, let everyone live with his believe as long as you believe in God. We're going to one kingdom/destination, but from a diffrent ways. These arguments Between Islam and Christians didn't resolved then  talkless this our time. Also remember ,that God's greatest commandment is "Love" to love your neighbour as you love your self Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Both religions recognise it as well Lips Sealed Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Terrytee70 at 13-02-2012 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
MY PEOPLE PERISH BECAUSE THEY ARE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE ACCORDING TO BIBLE,AM SINGLE CHRISTIAN OUT OF FAMILY OF 13,MY FATHER HAS 2 WIVES I ALSO REASON THE WAY SISTER LATIFA REASONS EVEN WHEN I WAS IN SECONDARY SCHOOL I WAS THE BEST IN ISLAMIC KNOWLEDGE,I THANK GOD TODAY,WHAT MAKES MUSLIM LOOK CHRISTIAN AS UNRIGHTEOUS ARE MANY,1st OUR PARENT HAS SOW THE SEED IN OUR MIND THAT ANYONE THAT CHANGE TO CHRISTIAN WILL BE DISOWN,MANY OF US DONT KNOW EVEN WHAT ARABIC NAMES GIVING TO US MEANS JUST ALFA SAYS,2nd IF U NEVER TASTE JESUS BRETHREN YOU CAN NEVER KNOW HIS VALUE,U WILL LOOK AS IF CHRISTIAN DOING NONSENCE BECAUSE OF BAD AMOUNG,I HATE CHRISTIAN BEFORE EVEN MORE THAN ANYTHING EVEN SWEAR THAN FOR ME TO BE CHRISTIAN I PREFER TO DIE,THE BEST DISEASE IN THIS LIFE IS IGNORANCY,SISTER LATIFA IN THE ISSUE OF GOD IN 3,LET ME EXPLAIN TO U BETTER U ARE LATIFA TO YOUR PARENT,DARLING TO YOUR HUSBAND AND MUMMY TO YOUR CHILDREN THAT SAME LATIFA,THAT IS THE MEANING OF 3 IN 1 (TRINITY)JESUS BEEN BORN LIKE HUMAN,IS PARABLE ALL THE WORDS AND ACT OF GOD IS PARABLE,IF U CAN READ NEW TESTAMENT WELL U MAY UNDERSTAND IT WELL,HE LET US UNDERSTAND THAT NO CHALLENGE U MAY FACE HE NEVER TASTE BEFORE,NO TIME TO SAY MUCH HERE,IF U NEED TO KNOW MORE ABOUT CHRIST I WILL ENLIGHT U THANKS

Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2012 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Noted and passed along....

Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ACHINA at 13-02-2012 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
YOU MUST COMPLETE THE STORY FOR US,  WHY U ARE FASTER THAN UR SHADOW?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ACHINA at 13-02-2012 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 13-02-2012 06:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 11:16 PM
    honestly miss latifa, i thought you were knowledgeable in the bible, never-the-less i will put you through....
     you just quote john 3:16 for me that talks about the sonship of CHRIST,  let me quote the same bible for you that talks about JESUS been equal to GOD.
        let me start with the old testament, where the coming of our lord JESUS CHRIST was first revealed.
  Isaiah 9:6-7 [6] For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. [7] Of the increase of his government and peace there will be no end. He will reign on David's throne and over his kingdom, establishing and upholding it with justice and righteousness from that time on and forever. ..
       lets go to the new testament where OUR LORD JESUS publicly claim to be GOD.
    John 14:7-10 [7] If you really knew me, you would know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him." [8] Philip said, "Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us."   [9] Jesus answered: "Don't you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, `Show us the Father'?  [10] Don't you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work.

John 10:30  "I and the Father are one."

John 14:11  Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the miracles themselves.

John 10:37-38 [37] Do not believe me unless I do what my Father does. [38] But if I do it, even though you do not believe me, believe the miracles, that you may know and understand that the Father is in me, and I in the Father." 
   John 1:1 - In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God....... (verse 1:14 - And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us.
    John 20:28 - And Thomas answered and said to Him, “My Lord and my God!
 #3  After the dealth and resurrection of lord JESUS CHRIST the apostles did not just refer him as son of GOD but also as GOD.
     Philippians 2:5-7 - Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus, who, being in the form of God, did not consider it robbery to be equal with God, but made Himself of no reputation, taking the form of a bond-servant, and coming in the likeness of men.

1 Timothy 3:16 - And without controversy great is the mystery of godliness: God was manifested in the flesh, Justified in the Spirit, Seen by angels, Preached among the Gentiles, Believed on in the world, Received up in glory.

Titus 2:13 - looking for the blessed hope and glorious appearing of our great God and Savior Jesus Christ
     there are more verses if you want, but i guess this one should be enough for you now.......i have shown you proof from my bible where JESUS claims to be GOD and i which you do the same when i ask you my own questions.
     if you find anything confuse please get back at me........thanks

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2012 06:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 12-02-2012 01:44 PM
Shocked :osoo sad, just as i said, we are so godly but yet unholy, we realy know d koran n bible but we dont practice it.. wat u take inn can never judge u but what cames out of u... its so sad reading u guys earlier coments (not minding the battle) i was impressed that at least some people know much of their kooran/bible,just to see all this funy coment u guys are putting out now this Sunday.. how do people bliv/follow u then... y cant this just end..

Good talk bro

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 13-02-2012 06:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 10:10 PM
its not so necessary who gives you an answer when you ask a question , we have what we called FARDU AINU and FARDU KIFAYAH, any reasonable muslim can give you an answer , not even necessarily my self , i will only reply you if i notice none replies you yet ,
yes you are in a deep darkness, the only religion acceptable to thy LORD is AL- ISLAM         ان الديييييييييييييييييييين عند الله الإسلام
THE EARLIER YOU REALISE THIS , THE BETTER FOR YOU
 #1  latifa is a muslimah, i expected an answer from her, because the question was for a muslim girl...
  #2   the answer you gave to me is not justifiable......a well known islamic scholar zakir naik once gave that answer when the question was thrown to him in a debate with a christian apologist, but when he was humilliated with the answer he gave, he stopped given such a nasty answer to that question.
      how will you feel when you find or see 72virgin men screwing your wife, sister or aunty in heaven?Huh?
  #3  you have not yet given me reasons or proof why we christians are in darkness........
       then, am going to ask you my 2nd question.....
     surah tal-najeem  surah 53 vs 19-20   muhammad delivered a revelation that promotes polytheism and later came back and said, it was the devil who made him do it........the satanic verses in the quran
     when we go to Deuteronomy 18 vs 20 in the bible moses was telling the isrealites that: any prophet who speaks in the name of another god should be killed.  we have check through history and find out that muhammad was the only so called prophet that delivered the satanic verses....
    and i ask this two questions:
    #1  why did allah allow is last and greatest messenger to be humillaited and disgraced by the devil???
    #2   how many more verses or surah in the koran, are we sure that are not delivered by the devil???
  if muhammad was alive during the time of moses, he would have been stoned to death for delivering such blasphemous statement.
   mr ajanni pls give me answers to my question, i will be waiting for your reply.....                  thanks

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 13-02-2012 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:13 PM
Why won't he interfere,you started insulting my parents by calling them herbalist,do you need me to quote that for you? Am not here to insult anybody or their parents but if you insult me once I could insult u twice so next time note your kinda insults.
As for your argument,be it peaceful or insultive..I aint interested in either of them. Have told you before,am no religious fanatic. Am a free girl that enjoys my life to the fullest,I don't have time to debate and fight for God who can fight for himself. I leave you in peace. But have it in mind that if you bring another fight and you insult me. You sure will get your piece.

Lateefat, if you know this, then you need to keep quiet by not answering any religious argument, do you know you lertipha, fcunkinjoe,ajani and the rest spoilt my sunday and I may not forgive you except you apologize to the whole house now

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 13-02-2012 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
this is among the things islam or muhammad dont have the answer to.......
    JESUS was not born through segxwal reproduction rather he came in spirit ad ascended back to heaven in spirit. GOD did not make love to mary neither did joseph do....instead mary conceived our lord JESUS CHRIST by the power of the holy spirit.
      miss latifa, why is mary refered to as virgin mary in the koran instead of mary?Huh?
 i hope when you read the bible, pls read it in context and not out of context.....

Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-02-2012 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
u no dey tire..babe nawa for u ..why u dey take matter so personal..easy ooo,,,how u dey ..
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 13-02-2012 07:10 AM
this is among the things islam or muhammad dont have the answer to.......
    JESUS was not born through segxwal reproduction rather he came in spirit ad ascended back to heaven in spirit. GOD did not make love to mary neither did joseph do....instead mary conceived our lord JESUS CHRIST by the power of the holy spirit.
      miss latifa, why is mary refered to as virgin mary in the koran instead of mary?Huh?
 i hope when you read the bible, pls read it in context and not out of context.....

Pastor phyukinjoe,I know you are stubborn so am not surprise you will go on and on arguing and fighting for God who can fight for Himself. Believe in whatever you believe in please and let me be. I already told you "unto you is your religion and unto me is my religion". Please in the name of God that you claim to be serving don't preach for me again. Joe you claimed you are twice my age which simply means you are old enough to have me as a daughter therefore stop trailing me on naijapals. Wherever there is a post,make your own comment and I will make mine,do not quote me please. There is freedom of expression. Am leaving you to continue the argument not because I don't know what to say but because it is getting boring and it is not my style to argue religion,you dragged me into it. Anyways thanks at least I wasn't used to reading,it challenged my brain to read more and I enjoyed it. You can bring up other topics daddy: science,health,economy,football etc but RELIGION? Naa count me out. Peace out daddy.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-02-2012 07:38 AM
u no dey tire..babe nawa for u ..why u dey take matter so personal..easy ooo,,,how u dey ..
Am fine,how are you too? No be say I dey take am personal,but why is it only me you are picking on? Can't u see he has been challenging me since? Anyways am done on religion talk. Nothing concern me with him again.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-02-2012 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 07:48 AM
Am fine,how are you too? No be say I dey take am personal,but why is it only me you are picking on? Can't u see he has been challenging me since? Anyways am done on religion talk. Nothing concern me with him again.
thank u my dear ..forget religion talk..we all have diff religion and diff god..so let he be ... fighting here with people in the name of religion ..god is one ..and allah is one..thesome person..,,,,what we need is understanding..babe i like u ,,,so easy ooo..  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21