Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 7)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21
- Majestic3xd at 12-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked :osoo sad, just as i said, we are so godly but yet unholy, we realy know d koran n bible but we dont practice it.. wat u take inn can never judge u but what cames out of u... its so sad reading u guys earlier coments (not minding the battle) i was impressed that at least some people know much of their kooran/bible,just to see all this funy coment u guys are putting out now this Sunday.. how do people bliv/follow u then... y cant this just end..
Posted: at 12-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 09:40 AM
thanks latifa for bringing up this debate......this is what i have been looking for,
        #1   you did not answer the question i ask you..
        #2  you quoted mattew 7 vs 13-14 for me.......you did not understand what the context of the verse really meant, it meant there will be large people that will be going to hell and smaller group to heaven........the gate of hell is for those whose who do not believe that jesus is the son of GOD, who died on the cross for our sins. which is for muhammad and his fellow muslims.
        #3 you assume that the coming of muhammad was prophesied in the new testament ..........you are a foolish lier, no where in the bible was name of muhammad mentioned and no where in the bible was a lunatic from medina mentioned to be a coming prophet.
        miss latifa, you dont have a point  here......please give me an answer to my question before i ask the 2nd one. if you can not answer this simple first question what will happen when i ask the complicated ones?Huh?  nawaoooo   pls am waiting for my answers.

what was the question you asked that responsible muslima sister ? you are equally the biggest fool ever just the same way you have said to some one bellow here, firstly , quranic literarily you don,t transilate it as you transilate your bible, thats why GOD HIMSELF challenge the believers to seek for knowledge if they don,t know , فسال أهل الذكر إن كنت لا تعلمون
back to the foolish question you asked the faithful lady , the quraan and all the traditions you have quoted did not sipecfically said all the  aformention enjoyments/ amenities are for males only ,but for the BELIEVERS generally amongst both sex,all the things promised the MUSLIM MALE ARE EQUALLY AWAITS THE MUSLIM FEMALE IN THE PARADISE.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- akilapa at 12-02-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
people should beware the church they go to. someone was having headache and they were a member of this brotherhood of the cross. the mother now told the girl of 15 years then to put the picture of the founder on her head that she will be healed. we use our hands to invite devil to our life. so people faith in mortals than Jesus Christ.........
Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 10:21 AM
I know u were happy to hear that from me,I only gave you an insight on what you need to know about your bible. You keep quoting the quran wrongly not ur fault thou,you aint well learned. I will not give you the bulk of what I have for you. Lemme rest my case here. I hate to argue religion cos I am not a hypocrite religion fanatic like you. You are just a pretender and a trouble maker am so sure if Jesus was looking at you whereever he is,He will wish you die quick so that he can put in in hell. You are just not going by his teachings. Olumbaolumba worshiper like you.
miss latifa, i would appreciate it, if you show more respect and answer my question in a more matured and less hostile manner....pls no calling of names here lets behave maturely and hold this debate peaceful.
     am really sorry for my late reply, i have to go out and handle some business.......hope you understand with me.         thanks

Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 10:31 AM
And also for the sakes of my christians friends,family and colleagues whom we have been in peace with ourselves for a longtime,I won't condemn christianity because I have human compassion and so much respect for these set of people and I wouldn't want to hurt them with my words. I so much respect the injunctions of prophet isa "Jesus"(A.S) and I so much believe in the Injil "Bible".  I will deviate from your own ways. You have no respect for the few muslim people around you and that is why you talk rubbish about them. I am not surprised that you do not have respect thou,you were not taught by your prostitute mother. Pls don't cry yet o,JOE,this is just the beginning.
pls am going to advice you not to involve my mum or any member of my family in this peaceful discussion.........i beg you, give me an answer to my question, i quoted a verse from the quran and the hadiths to buttress my point.
 and here you are, as a muslim i need a simple and sincere answer from you.

Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 02:00 PM
what was the question you asked that responsible muslima sister ? you are equally the biggest fool ever just the same way you have said to some one bellow here, firstly , quranic literarily you don,t transilate it as you transilate your bible, thats why GOD HIMSELF challenge the believers to seek for knowledge if they don,t know , فسال أهل الذكر إن كنت لا تعلمون
back to the foolish question you asked the faithful lady , the quraan and all the traditions you have quoted did not sipecfically said all the  aformention enjoyments/ amenities are for males only ,but for the BELIEVERS generally amongst both sex,all the things promised the MUSLIM MALE ARE EQUALLY AWAITS THE MUSLIM FEMALE IN THE PARADISE.
thanks for your answer .....but i got problem with them:
    you said every reward a man gets in aljanah, the female folks will equally get it........ok
  #1   i will give you 3000MYR

Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LivingSoul7 at 12-02-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Hey Small Boi, you cant do shit to d gurl....get that into ur skull.....she wasnt talking to u at first...but i guess she just showed u she is smarter than u. Now, you are threatening her...even if u knw ehere she lives u cant still do nothing to her. cos u r not God....Accept defeat small Boi
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 03:08 PM
    you said every reward a man gets in aljanah, the female folks will equally get it........ok
  #1   i will give you 3000MYR equivalent to 150,000naira if you show me the verse in the koran to buttress your point.
  #2   how would you feel if 72 virgin men are to screw your mum, sister, aunty or your wife in heaven???
      you muslims should stop making caricature of heaven......this is not what my bible tells me about heaven.
 i pray someday you will come to the truth of christ and leave the darkness of islam.
   Am waiting for miss latifa to answer my question, so i can ask you guys the second one..
                                                                                                  thanks and YAHWEH bless you

Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DeLord-Sheriff at 12-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 05:17 AM
Taah,shutup joo,hypocrite.

who told you that olumba olumba is a christian movement? please check your facts before you start pointing fingers.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 12-02-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akilapa on 12-02-2012 02:37 PM
people should beware the church they go to. someone was having headache and they were a member of this brotherhood of the cross. the mother now told the girl of 15 years then to put the picture of the founder on her head that she will be healed. we use our hands to invite devil to our life. so people faith in mortals than Jesus Christ.........

good advice brother. some churches detest n hate to see u put up the picture of Jesus in ur house or car, but when they gather to pray,to my surprice they put up (hanging in the front) the picture of their pastor.. then i ask wich1 is considerable Roll Eyes Roll Eyes nawa
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PDP10 at 12-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Thank miss latiphat at lease u said something the verse u quot are correct only most christian don't read Bible.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LivingSoul7 at 12-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Hey Bro...thats whats up..u just killed it. wish every1 on this forum could reason like u. It shows u r mature.....
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PDP10 at 12-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
since we say olumba olumba is not christian the same, some moslem consider BOKO HARAM as not good moslem because they kill several imams and hundreds moslem.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LivingSoul7 at 12-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Dude, u have a loosening mouth....dnt let ur mouth do the talking alone...atleast reason before u talk...The Gurl finish u too...just close ur mouth...u jam person wey pass u...
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 02:59 PM
pls am going to advice you not to involve my mum or any member of my family in this peaceful discussion.........i beg you, give me an answer to my question, i quoted a verse from the quran and the hadiths to buttress my point.
 and here you are, as a muslim i need a simple and sincere answer from you.

are you so drunk or insane as at the time you are making refrence to her parents? you started that first
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 03:08 PM
  #1   i will give you 3000MYR
ما  هذا ؟
whats that?
what you mean by 3000MYR?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 03:38 PM
ما  هذا ؟
whats that?
what you mean by 3000MYR?
  the full post is there and not this one..........pls check for it there.        thanks

Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 12-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 03:35 PM
are you so drunk or insane as at the time you are making refrence to her parents? you started that first
dont interfere on things you dont know......i was not the first to use insultive words here, she started it all.

Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 12-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vicky_guz at 12-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
If na true, na God go judge
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 21