Write Your VAL a poem (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2009 9:17 am (16 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 64
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 01:52 PM (16 years ago)
Igweeeee.....

Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesica at 29-01-2009 01:53 PM (16 years ago)
when am thinking of u
i fill like heaven come down
u are so sweet,
i cant just stop thinking about u
i miss u honey
oh come and touch my lips
my love is for real Kiss

i miss him very much u know :'(
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogunfunmi at 29-01-2009 01:56 PM (16 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-01-2009 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 29-01-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago)
b carefull oooooooo
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 02:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 29-01-2009 01:56 PM
passing
Should i stop bike for you?

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 29-01-2009 02:44 PM (16 years ago)
lala lala lala lala
love lala lala lala  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 02:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 29-01-2009 02:44 PM
lala lala lala lala
love lala lala lala  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
this your Isoko poem take style sweet sha.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 29-01-2009 02:47 PM (16 years ago)
wetin we go do 4 this girl.....i think she dont pray her way out last year
not knowing that....the same spirit is still in side her,may God deliver ur in dis
2009 can somebody say amen....
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 02:48 PM (16 years ago)
I wish i'm gonna be  close to you nkem
holding and caressing your soft and gentle skin
Giving you the chills that you need hoping to make
it real to you.
the way no one else has ever done to you... My Lolo, you make my heart
long to be with you alone. I can't wait to reach out for you.
Your thoughts are always in my mind day in and out.

I miss you pass my self.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 29-01-2009 02:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 02:48 PM
I wish i'm gonna be  close to you nkem
holding and caressing your soft and gentle skin
Giving you the chills that you need hoping to make
it real to you.
the way no one else has ever done to you... My Lolo, you make my heart
long to be with you alone. I can't wait to reach out for you.
Your thoughts are always in my mind day in and out.

I miss you pass my self.

pass ur sef ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin :'(
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 29-01-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 29-01-2009 02:47 PM
not knowing that....the same spirit is still in side her,may God deliver ur in dis

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 02:53 PM (16 years ago)
what is your own self... im saying a poem to my lolo.
watch yourself ooo.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 29-01-2009 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 29-01-2009 02:52 PM
Quote from: princemech on 29-01-2009 02:47 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na laf be this or u wants to bite me ?
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 29-01-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Once I was a beautiful shell
Giving life to the creatures of the sea
Then I was stuck nowhere to go...
The barnacles found a place to dwell
But Mother Ocean gave me a second chance
No one else in the world can even compare,
You're perfect and so is this love that we share
I promise to give you all I have to give,
I'll do anything for you as long as I live.
blablablabla....
Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
not quit romantic to me. no offence meant oo.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 29-01-2009 03:03 PM (16 years ago)
my nwa

aputagom uwa m'afu be gim
onye dika gi n'eluwa,anam
ekwe gi nkwa,na'm ga bu
nke gi ugbua n'ngwusi nke
ndua,mata n'afurum gi n
any nke ukwu.ka emesia

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 03:16 PM (16 years ago)
The day is fast approaching when we confirmed our love
With cards and chocolate kisses and a night of naughty fun

The smiles you gave to me most each and every day
are joys that are bountiful and meant more in every way

i wish u were here wit me, so i can touch and perceive d nice smell of ur hair
but thank God the day is near, a day Of ruby red kisses so divine and yet momorable. A day  of Love.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 29-01-2009 03:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 03:16 PM

but thank God the day is near, a day Of ruby red kisses so divine and yet momorable. A day  of Love.

no make some girls lose control oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 29-01-2009 03:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 02:58 PM
not quit romantic to me. no offence meant oo.

i no try Huh?
shey i tell u say i be poet
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 03:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 29-01-2009 03:18 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 03:16 PM

no make some girls lose control oooooooooooooooo
I dey write for my babe Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 64