Write Your VAL a poem (Page 3)

Date: 29-01-2009 9:17 am (15 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 64
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 29-01-2009 03:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 02:58 PM
not quit romantic to me. no offence meant oo.

i no try Huh?
shey i tell u say i be poet

Grin

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
this one naa for baby lovers, well hav said b4 and i will say it again....
i want candy.....
i want candy....
love his kisses
he is so crazy
blah blah blah
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
u need a therapy.... after that hrt broke.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 29-01-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 03:44 PM
u need a therapy.... after that hrt broke.
[/quo

well maybe who knw am maybe inlove again sha. i dont visit another sit Kiss
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
thank God you are again. Cheesy

Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 29-01-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 11:35 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 11:32 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 11:12 AM
you make me long for your touch so much @ this point.
nice one

My guy, i wish i could be with her at this point, but that will be some day.  :'( :'( :'(

wotz stoping u?
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-01-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
cos you are interfering..... stay clear from us.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 29-01-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
u r not serious yet.
Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 29-01-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 09:17 AM
My Valentine wish
Is to open the door
And see you standing here
With a sparkle in your eyes
And a smile on your face.

I can almost hear your voice
Telling your stories
And laughing at mine
I can almost feel your presence
Right here by my side.

I can hardly wait
Until the real you is here
But til then I'll lose myself
In this Valentine fantasy.

So here I am with open arms
Waiting for you
Cross a million oceans if you have to
Come and make my wish come true.

BLAH BLAH BLAH

Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beautydiva at 29-01-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 29-01-2009 01:56 PM
passing

U r passing when luv is in d air
Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beautydiva at 29-01-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 29-01-2009 02:48 PM
I wish i'm gonna be  close to you nkem
holding and caressing your soft and gentle skin
Giving you the chills that you need hoping to make
it real to you.
the way no one else has ever done to you... My Lolo, you make my heart
long to be with you alone. I can't wait to reach out for you.
Your thoughts are always in my mind day in and out.

I miss you pass my self.

How can u miss someone else more than urself.   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on 29-01-2009 04:15 PM
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 29-01-2009 01:56 PM
passing

U r passing when luv is in d air
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Leave her, make she dey pass dey go

Posted: at 29-01-2009 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-01-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
i close my eyes and i feel your tender touch,
a touch that weakens my every nerve,
a touch that  even distance can not stop me from feeling.
words can not express how much i miss u.
val, will come & pass,but the way i feel about u can never be changed.

i miss u. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss(my highness)
Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-01-2009 11:29 PM (15 years ago)
Let's get down and durty like a Mechanic and a Car Engine
Stick to each other like Glue and only get Separated when we turn Blue
Eat fried rice and Chips but be aware dat ppl will Beef us like Chickens
Cause Commotion in a Speed Boat and Let the Ocean Drive us to Vivian's Coast  Wink

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-01-2009 11:29 PM
Let's get down and durty like a Mechanic and a Car Engine
Stick to each other like Glue and only get Separated when we turn Blue
Eat fried rice and Chips but be aware dat ppl will Beef us like Chickens
Cause Commotion in a Speed Boat and Let the Ocean Drive us to Vivian's Coast  Wink
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Nice one

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-01-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
Gangsta style Man

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
huh, never looked at u as a gangstar.

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-01-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Ok... Hood Style

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 29-01-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-01-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago)
my love is miles away from me,yet we re glued to each other like a mothers to her unborn baby,
even when loneliness tries to tear us apart.we stick together believing in the power of love.
let the war gong sound,
let the trumpets blow,let the earth quake.
my love for u will stand strong.
  Kiss
Posted: at 29-01-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 64

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu