SHOCKING VIDEO! How A Police Officer Was Blown Off By Boko Haram Bomb In Kaduna (Page 6)

Date: 15-02-2012 8:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- dirtykid at 15-02-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Na waooo !! Just like that, a man died.. Nigeria ! Nigeria !! Nigeriaaaaa !! which way have you chosen to lead thy people, a country where life is valueless  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- drnoel at 15-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
The person that detonated the bomb must have been close-by

Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2012 01:10 PM
to me this is not a bravery but madness and stupidity , is that how the Anti bomb squad was trained? to hold and examin an IED bomb with bared hand?  what do you expect in such a situation? he is even lucky

What makes the dead man lucky??
Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TEEJAYCOOL01 at 15-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
when will Nigerians lean how to do things right... Police IG please do something about this lack of adequate training in our police
Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DeLord-Sheriff at 15-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
its a pity...may his soul rest in peace...however he doesn't look a bomb disposal squad...he was too casual nd too careless..his family must be properly taken care of...i sympathize wit dem..-..-
Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- petmanuel4loura at 15-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 15-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BELNASA14985 at 15-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-02-2012 11:30 AM
where are all the allahuakbar people? make una come see wetin una brodas dey plant for road oo. No be mango tree. Na correct bomb. una think sey e go better for una and that allah? no worry. Make una continue to dey kill.  God go soon purnish una.

i never expect u 2 make such comment about oda pple's religion. Wat does Allah has 2 do wit all dis b4 u start usin ur mouth wer its not suppose 2 b used. So u jst fine 4 face but ur word is as ugly as a monster. May God help d man wey go marry u. Useless gal!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 15-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on 15-02-2012 11:43 AM
I like you post deetom, but where tou fcuk up, what has tribe got to do with this comment, why bring  tribalism into such comment, this is just where our problems lay....

LOOK HERE BRODA, AM A NIGERIAN MAN. AND AM PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN. AM NOT A TRIBALISM. COAT ME IF AM WRONG. MAYBE YOUR WAY OF UNDERSTANDING IS DIFFERENT .  I NOTICE THAT YOU ARE AN IGBO MAN.  BUT I NEVER MEAN (IGBO) AS AN IBO.  I MEAN ( INDIA  HELM ) OH MY GOD. BRODA, YOU GET ME WRONG.  WHAT I MEAN IS ( INDIA HELM SMOKER ). ONCE AGAIN AM A NIGERIAN AND AM PROUD OF IT. AM NOT A TRIBALISM . COAT ME IF AM WRONG. MORE COMMENT.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 15-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Any body that comment and called this man stupid or fools his generation and family is a fool also...since i have been in this world i have never seen a brave and innocent man serving his country and giving up his life....the bomb was at the road side and so many policemen were there but scared to go there and detonate it....But he stood and walk towards it to see if he can be able to save life and some fools calling him stupid.....I cried for the man so badly as he was brave enough to face it without good equipments.....Those so called Boko harams or the islamic sects....why do people belived in religion and killed for it....if this Boko Harram people are Muslims i think Muslims is the worst religion anyone could ever think.....He was an Hero and a true Hero..Good or bad he deserved a very good stands from the Govt from protecting lives and property that the bomb must had taking if he did not sacrifies his life
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 15-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Any body that comment and called this man stupid or fools his generation and family is a fool also...since i have been in this world i have never seen a brave and innocent man serving his country and giving up his life....the bomb was at the road side and so many policemen were there but scared to go there and detonate it....But he stood and walk towards it to see if he can be able to save life and some fools calling him stupid.....I cried for the man so badly as he was brave enough to face it without good equipments.....Those so called Boko harams or the islamic sects....why do people belived in religion and killed for it....if this Boko Harram people are Muslims i think Muslims is the worst religion anyone could ever think.....He was an Hero and a true Hero..Good or bad he deserved a very good stands from the Govt from protecting lives and property that the bomb must had taking if he did not sacrifies his life
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 15-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Any body that comment and called this man stupid or fools his generation and family is a fool also...since i have been in this world i have never seen a brave and innocent man serving his country and giving up his life in nigeria....the bomb was at the road side and so many policemen were there but scared to go there and detonate it....But he stood and walk towards it to see if he can be able to save life and some fools calling him stupid.....I cried for the man so badly as he was brave enough to face it without good equipments.....Those so called Boko harams or the islamic sects....why do people belived in religion and killed for it....if this Boko Harram people are Muslims i think Muslims is the worst religion anyone could ever think.....He was an Hero and a true Hero..Good or bad he deserved a very good stands from the Govt from protecting lives and property that the bomb must had taking if he did not sacrifies his life
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 15-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Up on all the amount of security vote they cannot afford a robot detonator or a control explosion . So where is the intelligence of the Police Chief ! The money they receive each year ends up in private accounts and they keep complaining of poor funding. Even a AK 47 at a long distance could have explode the bomb!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 15-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 15-02-2012 06:20 PM

THANKS YOU SO MUCH. NONE OF THEM CAN'T EVEN ALLOW ANY OF THEIR FAMILY MEMBER TO SERVE THE NATION AS SECURITY AGENCY AND USE THEIR BRAINLESS TO SAVE THE NATION.  MAY GOD ACCEPT HIM IN TO HIS  PERFECT PEACE.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubleheartz at 15-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
I feel for him, He's got family also.......RIP
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 15-02-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
There's protocol to follow / act on when there is a suspicious looking package especially in a risk scene like unrests and a state of terror is going on. But that policemen was selfless...respects to his family...
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ngchy at 15-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
He may have made a mistake by not wearing a bomb protective but then, that doesn't classify him as a fool, he is brave even to his death. May his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djnero at 15-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( WHEN WILL NIGERIA BECOME A SAFE HOME TO BE IN AGAIN.GOD WHERE R YOU?.SEE D WAY THIS BASTARDS CALLED BOKO HARAM[RAMS] HAVE BROUGHT UPON THIS MANs FARMILY,WHAT R YOU GUYS DOING ALL THESE 4?ALL 4 RELIGION WHEN YOU R NOT GOD.I HATE MOSLEMS THEY R CAUSING HAVOC WORLD WIDE.WISH IT NEVER EXISTED. :'( :'( :'(.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 15-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
what a pity!!!, the comrade would be memorised by the nation, though watching the video clip he casually went to a bomb suspect object just that way, well we may say he knows not if its a bomb but at this stage of nigerian bomb scandals, one would not doubt about any possible  bomb set up or moving around with no precautions
Posted: at 15-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BELNASA14985 on 15-02-2012 06:14 PM

i never expect u 2 make such comment about oda pple's religion. Wat does Allah has 2 do wit all dis b4 u start usin ur mouth wer its not suppose 2 b used. So u jst fine 4 face but ur word is as ugly as a monster. May God help d man wey go marry u. Useless gal!

Ewu gambia answer this question. On whose name and religion are these people operating? Everything thing good and bad in islam has to do with allah. you guys kill in the name of allah, and even plant bombs in the name of allah. isn't it holy war ur brothers are fighting? you call me ugly ba? eh...i agree. Oya put ur own picture make we see. If you fine, nai be say obasanjo na model. Idiot 2012.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BELNASA14985 on 15-02-2012 06:14 PM

Ewu gambia answer this question. On whose name and religion are these people operating? Every thing good and bad in islam has to do with allah. you guys kill in the name of allah, and even plant bombs in the name of allah. isn't it holy war ur brothers are fighting? you call me ugly ba? eh...i agree. Oya put ur own picture make we see. If you fine, nai be say obasanjo na model. Idiot 2012.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

10. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada