SHOCKING VIDEO! How A Police Officer Was Blown Off By Boko Haram Bomb In Kaduna (Page 3)

Date: 15-02-2012 8:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- moniconyez at 15-02-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
GOD have mercy, What about people like this pictures below? Why most a trained officer abroach such a deadly article?

GOD please safe us.

RIP
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 15-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
He was true Nigerian without adequate equipment to carry out his job...what a pity but am proud of him

Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deetom03 at 15-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 15-02-2012 09:01 AM
STUPID POLICEMAN, IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, EWU AWUSA

phyuk YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY. YOU PEOPLE ARE TRY TO COMPARE NIGERIA POLICE WITH ANY OTHER ADVANCE COUNTRY. NONE OF YOU CAN'T ALLOW ANY OF YOUR FAMILY TO SERVE AS NIGERIA POLICE OR ANY SECURITY AGENCY . LOOK AT ENGLAND. OR USA. EVERY OF THE CITIZEN HAS SOMEONE IN THEIR POLICE FORCE. BUT YOU BASTARD CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO SERVE YOUR NATION AND SHARE THE 4 KING IDEA YOU HAVE IN YOU BRAINLESS  HEAD TO SAVE THE NATION. AND YOU TRASH ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO LOST HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE JUST WANT TO PROTECT THE LIFE AND PROPERTY OF THE NATION. IF I MAY VIEW YOU . THEN YOU SHOULD BE A CRIMINAL. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. BASTARD IGBO SMOKER .
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 15-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Sad,why will he take such a risk?when he know he wasnt trained for that.My pals this is nigeria,not europ or america.we all ve to use our iq .whos gonna compersate the family?wht honour is gonna recieve? that he died on his own careless act.As long as is not an hausa man no compersation.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakah at 15-02-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
 >:(this is bad Angry
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mitaly002 at 15-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
YOU CAN SEE WHY I NEVER STOP CRYIN FOR NIGRORIA THAT COUNTRY HAS COST ME TOO MUCH TEARS IMAGINE THIS FOOL POLICE MAN JUST DIE LIKE RAT BECAUSE HE NOR USE HE BRAIN. HOW U GO MEET BOMB BEGIN DEY SHAKE AM WITH STICK ABI U THINK SAY NA DEATH MEAT DEY INSIDE THE BAG! GOD PLS ACCEPT THIS MAN NOR BE SUICIDE HE COMMIT ABEG LORD!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 15-02-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
the blood of innocent ppl is gradually piling up on boko haram's head.
their destruction is not far off, because God is watching and taking note.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fehinty at 15-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
I am moved to tears. May his soul RIP. so what happens to d family?
This guy is definitely a hero. Mr president pls help the family
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boye143 on 15-02-2012 09:59 AM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( MAY HE RIP AND MAY JAH CONSOLE HIS RELATIVES, FRNDS AND CO-WORKERS. MAY JAH HELP 9JA PPL LEARN TO TAKE CARE OF SITUATIONS LIKE THIS N THE FUTURE.
o boy nawa for u ...every time u dey  call jah jah jah..u dey smoke ganja,,u and this your jah every time ..guy me i don tire ooo..serious matter u go dey call jah rastafara ,,guy     ganja don do u oooo..take am easy sha
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mitaly002 at 15-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-02-2012 11:11 AM
o boy nawa for u ...every time u dey  call jah jah jah..u dey smoke ganja,,u and this your jah every time ..guy me i don tire ooo..serious matter u go dey call jah rastafara ,,guy     ganja don do u oooo..take am easy sha

nor be ganja na white garment church pastor he be..
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Very unfortunate for him, shouldn't have gone to detonate or detect a bomb without being well equipped, It's ignorant though but he died on duty and should be compensated by FG.....RIP
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 15-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace. Amen. He died in active service, i hope d govt will remember dat.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- History65 at 15-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy on those that are always thinking to kill, i also crave for God's Grace
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 15-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
I can't believe my eyes, walking straight with confidence to a bomb??? Why not   use remote controlled gadgets to dispose?? It is a tragic loss Rest In Peace.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
where are all the allahuakbar people? make una come see wetin una brodas dey plant for road oo. No be mango tree. Na correct bomb. una think sey e go better for una and that allah? no worry. Make una continue to dey kill.  God go soon purnish una.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 15-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 15-02-2012 10:37 AM
fcuk YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY. YOU PEOPLE ARE TRY TO COMPARE NIGERIA POLICE WITH ANY OTHER ADVANCE COUNTRY. NONE OF YOU CAN'T ALLOW ANY OF YOUR FAMILY TO SERVE AS NIGERIA POLICE OR ANY SECURITY AGENCY . LOOK AT ENGLAND. OR USA. EVERY OF THE CITIZEN HAS SOMEONE IN THEIR POLICE FORCE. BUT YOU BASTARD CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO SERVE YOUR NATION AND SHARE THE 4 KING IDEA YOU HAVE IN YOU BRAINLESS  HEAD TO SAVE THE NATION. AND YOU TRASH ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO LOST HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE JUST WANT TO PROTECT THE LIFE AND PROPERTY OF THE NATION. IF I MAY VIEW YOU . THEN YOU SHOULD BE A CRIMINAL. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. BASTARD IGBO SMOKER .

I like you post deetom, but where tou fcuk up, what has tribe got to do with this comment, why bring  tribalism into such comment, this is just where our problems lay....
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tusk at 15-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
fcuk YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY. YOU PEOPLE ARE TRY TO COMPARE NIGERIA POLICE WITH ANY OTHER ADVANCE COUNTRY. NONE OF YOU CAN'T ALLOW ANY OF YOUR FAMILY TO SERVE AS NIGERIA POLICE OR ANY SECURITY AGENCY . LOOK AT ENGLAND. OR USA. EVERY OF THE CITIZEN HAS SOMEONE IN THEIR POLICE FORCE. BUT YOU BASTARD CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO SERVE YOUR NATION AND SHARE THE 4 KING IDEA YOU HAVE IN YOU BRAINLESS  HEAD TO SAVE THE NATION. AND YOU TRASH ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO LOST HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE JUST WANT TO PROTECT THE LIFE AND PROPERTY OF THE NATION. IF I MAY VIEW YOU . THEN YOU SHOULD BE A CRIMINAL. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. BASTARD IGBO SMOKER .
fcuk YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY. YOU PEOPLE ARE TRY TO COMPARE NIGERIA POLICE WITH ANY OTHER ADVANCE COUNTRY. NONE OF YOU CAN'T ALLOW ANY OF YOUR FAMILY TO SERVE AS NIGERIA POLICE OR ANY SECURITY AGENCY . LOOK AT ENGLAND. OR USA. EVERY OF THE CITIZEN HAS SOMEONE IN THEIR POLICE FORCE. BUT YOU BASTARD CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO SERVE YOUR NATION AND SHARE THE 4 KING IDEA YOU HAVE IN YOU BRAINLESS  HEAD TO SAVE THE NATION. AND YOU TRASH ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE WHO LOST HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE JUST WANT TO PROTECT THE LIFE AND PROPERTY OF THE NATION. IF I MAY VIEW YOU . THEN YOU SHOULD BE A CRIMINAL. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA FELLOW. BASTARD IGBO SMOKER .

Point of correction the policeman is not an Hausa man...ewu awusa is just a term used for anyone who moves sheepishly without looking like zombie...
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennafortress at 15-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
sharksa ur a fool for talking like dat you better watch ur mouth.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- awawakollage at 15-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on his soul

Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rapunzela at 15-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Some times i wonder how Nigerians and the Govt. think. how could he go close to a bomb when he is not a wearing any safety guard stuff/gadgets. well indeed i may have called him a fool but i will say ignorance. he just killed himself for the nigerians it a pity His family should be compensated. he knew it was a bomb still went there and was using his bear hands to open the bag.Gawd!! the govt. is foolish and ignorant so are the forces foolish people.! check other western or Asian Third world, developing  country when you are carrying out this kind of operation they are well prepared and don't just wear khaki and carry guns about molesting innocent people simple common sense tells you about safety in all ramifications of life. well Rip. I feel for his family. I just wonder what the president and his cohorts are doing if its to buy expensive houses and cars and unnecessary stuffs, flying first class they will do it, simple safety measures they don't know Dumb people (THICK HEADS ).
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer