Quote from: bmygeorge on 15-02-2012 09:01 AM STUPID POLICEMAN, IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, EWU AWUSA Stupidman! Nawa o...remember he has a family.
But dis police guy stupid sha,u wanna go detonate a bomb n u dress like dat?RIP jare Reply
Quote from: abledcharles on 15-02-2012 08:36 AM fool i must say..... may God recieve u...... when he was not a bomb detector or neutrifier.....i repeat...FOOL HE WAS! U are very rit my dear, though we don't have to say bad tins about the dead, but big fool he was indeed.
I am so disappointed with what with have and call the Nigeria police force, where on earth have you seen an anti-bomb police officer get close to a bomb with just a metal detector??? Replyi guess we need to send more of our anti-bomb police officers to Israel, to learn how to detect, detonate and evacuate bombs with robots..... RIP..... brave officer. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
eeyaaaa may his soul rest in peace. He died while serving his father/mother land Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-02-2012 09:27 AM eeyaaaa may his soul rest in peace. He died while serving his father/mother land suicide mission ..
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY ALLAH , UNVAIL THE FACE OF EVIL AND BAD PEOPLE , VERILY SO THAT MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD CAN HAVE REST OF MIND AND PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THE TRUTH . Reply
Quote from: WhoBdat on 15-02-2012 08:52 AM This is really unfortunate, Nigeria Police force should be well trained, you don't approach a Bomb with a casual wear and a mere Metal Detector. amen ... See how a Thailand bomb expert handled a bomb incident yesterday. You need to be in full gear to approach a bomb talk more of detonating it, besides like the poster said, this might have been detonated from a close proximity. An ordinary GSm phone can be used to detonate such bombs. God will save us from the menace of Boko Haram. ![]()
Most advanced countries use robot to detonate a bomb than using human. how can they allow this man to near such a dangerous item just like that? thats terrible. anyway rest in peace for saving millions of NIGERIANS Reply
Ooh realy pitiful sight Reply![]()
SEE HOW DIS MAN JUST WATED HIS LIFE JUST LIKE THAT, WHO SEND AM GO THERE SEF Reply
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY ALLAH , UNVAIL THE FACE OF EVIL AND BAD PEOPLE , VERILY SO THAT MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD CAN HAVE REST OF MIND AND PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THE TRUTH Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( RIP POLICE MAN,,,,WHY NO BE ONE BIG MAN FOR GOVERNMENT HOUSE GO CHECK DAT BOMB,,,,,,,, Reply
This was a set up...to gratify their conscience, why do they like blood letting of follow human..i think i was all planned to happen and posted to justify their cause...i revenge for the fail suicide attempt for what happened to the suicide bomber who was blown to piece the other day.... Reply
DIED IN ACTIVE SERVICE. RIP Reply
R.I.P Reply
Quote from: dumechyke on 15-02-2012 09:42 AM Most advanced countries use robot to detonate a bomb than using human. how can they allow this man to near such a dangerous item just like that? thats terrible. anyway rest in peace for saving millions of NIGERIANS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( MAY HE RIP AND MAY JAH CONSOLE HIS RELATIVES, FRNDS AND CO-WORKERS. MAY JAH HELP 9JA PPL LEARN TO TAKE CARE OF SITUATIONS LIKE THIS N THE FUTURE.
nawa ooooooo Reply
May his soul rest in peace. He is a hero and should be given a national post mortem award. He died in service. He died for his nation. He is a HERO.... Reply