Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 8)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30
- mafiaa at 18-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
This shows how self-centred most Nigerians are, all una for here the mad. you all will be insulting senators and presido, say them steal money but all of una for here go bad pass them since simple tribal issue fit cause una temperature to high. It means say una de vex for senators because una no get the opportunity to chop.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lusion at 18-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 08:27 PM
Exactly. E no go pass Aisha or Zainab wey kill that man. You know say all this aboki people hate everybody except their fellow muslims. Abi the she-haramist mistake the lebanese man to be better oyibo? na revenge them dey look for na. Jihad against christians and the west. Useless people.

open reality pls can you stop spouting nonsense.statistically speaking 70% of what you say on naijapals for the past 3 weeks are hate words to the hausas.bokoharam are different from the hausas so stop  hating  on them.   Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
my god ripe u apart hausa bastars terrorist like u, idiot mallam mumu
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
my god ripe u apart hausa bastard terrorist like u, idiot mallam mumu
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goodluck12 at 18-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
may god reward her
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 18-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
you are just a FOOL,that is why NIGERIA cant go up. Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 18-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
you are just one of NIGERIAs big FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 18-02-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
stabn,,,,den as 4 dem dat hate igbos,am proud and happy to be an igbo,,,,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
i hope that boka haram attack naija pal office and kill the whole of them for using the term igbo girl, may u people never see gud bastards
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
i cant believe that an hausa man his the guts to speak among people, who is the igbo man that wrote this post for you cause i no u cant write mumu aboki mallam, may boka hara kill ur father and marry ur mother.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmyemmy on 18-02-2012 05:59 AM
yash don open Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
  whose Huh??
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 18-02-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 18-02-2012 03:12 AM
What other way can u explain a set-up other thn this story? if she truely is the killer why would she leave her ID card at her vicims place?.... without any doubt i am very very sure tht the killer is an Hausa muslim she-boko haram bcz they carry a short knife about wherever they go both male and female.
where you go see hausa girl for hotel? Highest rate of immorality dey for south east nah!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 18-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 18-02-2012 03:12 AM
What other way can u explain a set-up other thn this story? if she truely is the killer why would she leave her ID card at her vicims place?.... without any doubt i am very very sure tht the killer is an Hausa muslim she-boko haram bcz they carry a short knife about wherever they go both male and female.
where you go see hausa girl for hotel? Highest rate of immorality dey for south east nah!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 18-02-2012 10:05 AM
i hope that boka haram attack naija pal office and kill the whole of them for using the term igbo girl, may u people never see gud bastards

phyuk you, so you are happy with the way boko haram bomb people, na u dem go bomb in the name of God. Mugun, if you have point, you should make it but not wish anyone evil here.

infact go to hell

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- usman212s at 18-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 03:18 AM
igbos don't fire the first shot!! Every insult lobbed by any Igbo person Here is nothing but a blowback,
a retaliation for a prior insult,

On religion,igbos are Christians !! You ever seen or heard in recent memory that Christians are involved in terrorism in the name of Christianity???, but everyday you hear about some misguided Muslims killing innocent folks,destroying properties and intimidating non Muslims,all in the name of Islam. my point --- Islam and Muslims deserve every insult they receive,they created the environment for breeding this terrorists,bokoharam is an off-shoot of your religion,and all of you are involved!!!
Every Moslem is a potential terrorist!!!, Although it might be wrong to insult people's believe,but all these "fake and stupid Moslems" here are always too quick in their criticism of other faiths., if  Islam is actually the religion of peace as claimed by most Moslems,then moslems should start to display the ideals that will portray Islam in that regard, otherwise you should be prepared to receive truck-load of insults towards your religion and your prophet .
better as you said ''SOME'' misguided muslims
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
i am an igbo u bastard and any idiot like u who talk bad about igbos boka haram will kill the person just like u, they will kill ur father and marry ur smelly mother.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
check it out boka haram phyuking ur mother, u stupid fool i am a proud and patriotic igbo man so if naija pals says anything bad about igbo people i will wish them noting but death and death to u too
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Doniyke1 on 18-02-2012 08:38 AM
he looked 4 death and he received wat he asked 4, sugar daddy ma ass.

mothaphyuker, is that girl your sister? so you are also a criminal, you are very stupid for making such comment on a serious matter like this

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abbey18 at 18-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 17-02-2012 04:37 PM
but them no see d girl wen him dey stab am nah...... nd d girl can fake her name to mak her look igbo.... anywayz rip..... na only God knw wetin two of una do una selves
v You are not asking the poster not to mention IGBO but if it is HAUSA OR MUSLIM,You will be happy FOOL. IGBO are the worst being in NIGERIAN
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 18-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
now listen don't want to go into  war of words with u but no it that if naija pals has no right wht so ever to use the word igbo girl ok, atleast they should say a nigeria girl. so u should no why i am an angry, and that anger is so much that i will b happy to see there office get bombed ok.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30