BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 13)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- Bachelorette at 18-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 08:35 PM
U know, to the greates of my surprises, i just discovered one thing about U, and i feel deep pity, now i do not see much use in engaging in this discussion with u much longer for u' re some sumply out of his deph not to know the dodges

when will u learn to say the truth and accept it for once
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 18-02-2012 08:39 PM

this one wey u dey shine ur eyes like this Poster!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 18-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:40 PM
this one wey u dey shine ur eyes like this Poster!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
I was actually on your side until the insults came out. You said you stand on the solid rock of Christ, then continue that. If you believe in Christ as you say you do, you are to fight for him. You have potential to teach, but you kill that every time you go into an argument. Stick with your argument, but take it further and explain why those verses state what they do.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 08:35 PM
U know, to the greates of my surprises, i just discovered one thing about U, and i feel deep pity, now i do not see much use in engaging in this discussion with u much longer for u' re some sumply out of his deph not to know the dodges

Like fire works, i'm gonna be bluntly honest with you. Your last post is utter rubbish. I could barely understand what you mean.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:44 PM
I was actually on your side until the insults came out. You said you stand on the solid rock of Christ, then continue that. If you believe in Christ as you say you do, you are to fight for him. You have potential to teach, but you kill that every time you go into an argument. Stick with your argument, but take it further and explain why those verses state what they do.

The fact that i'm a christian doesn't make a perfect person ok. Like i said, i take responsibility for my actions. A question for you miss laaw; are you perfect? do you not offend people? Give me a break please!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agbonson on 18-02-2012 08:38 PM
IF GOD TURN HIS BACK ON CHRISTIANS AS U THINK, WHT WILL HE DO WITH THE ISLAMIC REGION FOR
 MAKIN THE WHOLE  WORLD BORING???  ANSWER PLS

To answer your question. I was talking about only those here on this site because of their tactics. What does Islamic region making the whole world boring have to do with God? You must be confused, God can careless if you are bored. He wants you to follow him.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 08:48 PM
The fact that i'm a christian doesn't make a perfect person ok. Like i said, i take responsibility for my actions. A question for you miss laaw; are you perfect? do you not offend people? Give me a break please!

No I am not perfect and that is why from my experiences I am sharing this information with you. I am not attacking you, I am trying to help you. Please see the difference between the two and not attack me.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:51 PM
No I am not perfect and that is why from my experiences I am sharing this information with you. I am not attacking you, I am trying to help you. Please see the difference between the two and not attack me.

ok miss Laaw, i've heard your opinion. Thanks for sharing them with me.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 08:54 PM
ok miss Laaw, i've heard your opinion. Thanks for sharing them with me.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Thank you sweetheart! Stay Blessed!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:44 PM

Do you read what i said on your comment before this one?  I said that Jesus cannot cry for murderers who refused to accept the truth and repentance ! 

Jesus cannot cry because we are telling them the truth and advising them to stop,so stop attacking my open reality.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:57 PM
Do you read what i said on your comment before this one?  I said that Jesus cannot cry for murderers who refused to accept the truth and repentance ! 

Jesus cannot cry because we are telling them the truth and advising them to stop,so stop attacking my open reality.

you are on point. Except the seek Jesus, they are all lost. Truth is always bitter and aboki people like hard truth.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:56 PM
Thank you sweetheart! Stay Blessed!
@Laaw thank you for your understanding towards  my Baby Girl Open
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 18-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
really Shocked Shocked Shocked but y on earth will he wanna do that? or rather y  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed again?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:57 PM

First I did not attack her and if you read our comments we have come to an agreement. Two, you need to remember how Jesus told you to spread the truth. Look at his example, please? He did not use insults or haterd to do it. I am not perfect, but I know from experience, those tactics do not work. That is all I am saying. I said Jesus was crying because the way you are fighting. He does cry for every soul that is lost whether they are a murderer or not.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 18-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooooo. I ll suggest we xchange the FBI of America with that of Nigeria whatever or send them for traning. If to say na Naija, abeg i no fit talk again. It is well
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:00 PM
Dont mind that pusskid,she is nothing but a Fullstop.a graduate from university if ajjani and cadare and joblow using fake profiles to claim foreigners to attack Christians.
i hope ur tru?well all d same 10x u re free 2 say wateva u wnt 2 say all i know is dat i wuld always stand by d truth.i wont allow u 2 push me 2 d wall again,10x dear Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 06:49 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin now that's a good way to back off an argumment, but getting Jesus involved isn't a good step. I can see you lack what to say so i'll let you wallow in self pity over your miserable life. Be good!
lol well u can say wateva u wnt 2,but atleast av cleared my conscience.i wont make u 2 allow me do wat i detest most once again but gfnd it is well.the truth will always remain d truth.DONT JUDGE!!!!! pls it will do u lots of gud
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 09:48 PM
lol well u can say wateva u wnt 2,but atleast av cleared my conscience.i wont make u 2 allow me do wat i detest most once again but gfnd it is well.the truth will always remain d truth.DONT JUDGE!!!!! pls it will do u lots of gud

phyuk off with ur truth. I live in the real world.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19