BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 12)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 07:21 PM
Hey O O mu,how are you,i don dey find u the other side,i dey happy to see you oohh, how was ur day naaaa I hope say no shakement,I miss you wella

My one and only fifi Grin Grin Grin i miss you pass ooo. My day is going on well except for some fools here trying to get on my nerves. Glad you're here to help me deal with all Islamist. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:32 PM
My one and only fifi Grin Grin Grin i miss you pass ooo. My day is going on well except for some fools here trying to get on my nerves. Glad you're here to help me deal with all Islamist. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes i don curse them tire,they say na love dey catch me,i say make i be,if i no love you,na who i go con love naaa? If i no love u na him be say love don finish for this world be that.I fought like a man.U can see it with ur eyes.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 03:18 PM
@GCFR696,Stop quoting Open reality,You have to try and read your qouran very well,most of your koran verses teaches nothing but Fight,Kill,Hate,Wickedness,try to read it and i believe that koran is the fundamental of islam and all its teaching is noting but violence,so don't say islam is peace,rather term it pieces.

Don't mind these mohammed blind followers. They can fools themselves but they can't fool us. I will speak my mind anyhow i like and heaven will not rain blood. Nothing will happen. Islam means danger!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-02-2012 03:58 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ...that is another fake profile from that pusskcid ashawo for free without a country.......................

I agree with you completely. Miss attitude indeed. She wan practice attitude with me. Local naija champion. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:44 PM
Don't mind these mohammed blind followers. They can fools themselves but they can't fool us. I will speak my mind anyhow i like and heaven will not rain blood. Nothing will happen. Islam means danger!

Yes,which aboki man or woman wan try madam hoha,even ajanni no fit self,amakasule,that one na ofe nkupu self,they never born them
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 18-02-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
HE HAS MEET UP HIS WATERLOO,AMERICA WILL SHOW HIM THE ODDEST
 THEY CAN   BOMB AFRICAN COUNTRIES BUT AMY WOULD NEVER ACCEPT ANY BLOOD SHADE IN THEIR LAND AGAIN,FOOLS  AND BRAIN WASHED SET OF ANIMALS CLAIMING FIGHTING FOR THEIR BLIND ALLAH
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 05:31 PM
Come om finland guy!...is it love that is driving you crazy in such manner that it has complyetlry wiped away ur common sense, This is a forum for mature people and here, its discussion not insult. i see dats all u can do. I promise  that u've picked the wrong guy.

Picked the wrong guy? Shut the bloody hell up! What do u mean by pick the wrong guy? You are the right candidate for heaven. All you need do is to abandon that tyrant called mohammed and accept the truth. You wanna talk about maturity? i'll advise you shut your mouth up. You've not shown any maturity in any of your post. You are a clear example of "i can give but i can't take". You've used abusive language and now you wanna act like a matured person? your surname should be replace with stupidity. Fool!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:46 PM
I agree with you completely. Miss attitude indeed. She wan practice attitude with me. Local naija champion. Grin Grin Grin

Dont mind that pusskid,she is nothing but a Fullstop.a graduate from university if ajjani and cadare and joblow using fake profiles to claim foreigners to attack Christians.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhass at 18-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:24 PM
You've just replied like a proper muslim. You wanna educate me about Islam but you couldn't help but be aggressive. How about been peaceful and gentle when answering questions? Of course that's not possible. Violence is what you all know. Gone are the days when people sit and say nothing for fear of been killed. I'm no moron neither am i scared. I'll speak my mind anyday, anytime and anywhere. If my opinion doesn't wash down well with you, try going for a suicide mission.

U know , discussing with you is me stepping so low and having some time to waste, i have tried my best in putting some since into ur block head and let u realize that ur louziness without thought will get u no where but offcourse ur refuse, u absconded from reality, Now am beign agressive??, when u were saying irreasonable things that were'nt even the topic of discussion, dats not beign aggressive? nd pls dont u go 4 any suicide mission without getting ur sense in working other lest u meet ur God an ignorant louzy common gal.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:56 PM
Picked the wrong guy? Shut the bloody hell up! What do u mean by pick the wrong guy? You are the right candidate for heaven. All you need do is to abandon that tyrant called mohammed and accept the truth. You wanna talk about maturity? i'll advise you shut your mouth up. You've not shown any maturity in any of your post. You are a clear example of "i can give but i can't take". You've used abusive language and now you wanna act like a matured person? your surname should be replace with stupidity. Fool!

My baby u dont talk finish,they all canditdates of suicide missions and this time na for arabie saudi mecca them go go bomb and it must be on their sala day with arabic airline maybe airmorroco
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 18-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-02-2012 04:43 PM
Hmmmm anoda sojourn in order to hv the promised 20 virgins failed again. Still wondering wen dis ppl will c d lite.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 08:03 PM
U know , discussing with you is me stepping so low and having some time to waste, i have tried my best in putting some since into ur block head and let u realize that ur louziness without thought will get u no where but offcourse ur refuse, u absconded from reality, Now am beign agressive??, when u were saying irreasonable things that were'nt even the topic of discussion, dats not beign aggressive? nd pls dont u go 4 any suicide mission without getting ur sense in working other lest u meet ur God an ignorant louzy common gal.

Aggressive Nko,You have failed to listen and admit the truth because your head was the one blocked with muhammed rules and wayward way of life.

she cannot go for a suicide mission because she wasn't descenders of muhammed,She is a true child of Most high God.U are muhammed followers and suicide missions were meant for people like you.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 08:03 PM

Stark illiterate! That's how best i can describe you. Go to bed boy.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 08:12 PM
Aggressive Nko,You have failed to listen and admit the truth because your head was the one blocked with muhammed rules and wayward way of life.

she cannot go for a suicide mission because she wasn't descenders of muhammed,She is a true child of Most high God.U are muhammed followers and suicide missions were meant for people like you.

The fool thinks i'm a sheramist. It's a pity he's failed to realize the fact that we've come to terms with the truth. On Christ the solid rock we stand. No shakement. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
You Christians on here have made Jesus weep. Instead of following his example of love and compassion to teach, you have chosen haterd and insults to drive potential newcomers to the truth. Your tactics are shameful and God has turned his back on you all. You need to get off this site and go ask God to forgive you!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who are you to condemn us? when last did you have a telephone conversation with Jesus and he told u he's turned his back at us? hypocrite! That's exactly what you are. Yes i agree insulting anyone isn't right. I take responsibility for my actions. I have never linked my abuses to the ways or teaching of christ. Listen miss "perfect", i'm only human and acting like one. I'm not fighting for Jesus cos i know he's capable of fighting for himself. I'm only airing my opinion. Right or wrong, judgment belong to the creator of the universe and not you ok? ITK

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:23 PM
You Christians on here have made Jesus weep. Instead of following his example of love and compassion to teach, you have chosen haterd and insults to drive potential newcomers to the truth. Your tactics are shameful and God has turned his back on you all. You need to get off this site and go ask God to forgive you!

Jesus cannot weep for murderers who do not want to accept the truth and repentance !
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhass at 18-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 08:18 PM
Stark illiterate! That's how best i can describe you. Go to bed boy.
U know, to the greates of my surprises, i just discovered one thing about U, and i feel deep pity, now i do not see much use in engaging in this discussion with u much longer for u' re some sumply out of his deph not to know the dodges
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbonson at 18-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:23 PM

IF GOD TURN HIS BACK ON CHRISTIANS AS U THINK, WHT WILL HE DO WITH THE ISLAMIC REGION FOR
 MAKIN THE WHOLE  WORLD BORING???  ANSWER PLS
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu