BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 11)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-02-2012 04:59 PM
dis muslim people self..........dea blood dey hot nobi small......see d palestinians...dem go go trow knockout for isreal.......isreal go com bomb dem well well....how can person go use knockout dey fight person wey dey sleep with machine guns all the time...........just like the boko idiots......they are cowards.......dis their kill and hide style no show sey dem dey fight for allah....they should come out and face the nigeria army............even osama wey say ihm dey fight jihad war dey buy play boy magazine....condoms full ihm house......still western education is evil......na their papa dem go decieve no me.......

Hahahahahaha....I no fit laugh bros
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhass at 18-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 18-02-2012 03:04 PM
My friend dont deceive yourself, hear these words from your Quoran:
Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not."
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."

Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace..."

Quran (9:41) - "Go forth, light-armed and heavy-armed, and strive with your wealth and your lives in the way of Allah! That is best for you if ye but knew."

Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness."

Quran (25:52) - "Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them with the utmost strenuousness..."
Quran (47:35) - "Be not weary and faint-hearted, crying for peace, when ye should be uppermost (Shakir: "have the upper hand") for Allah is with you,"    

Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."

Tabari 9:69  "Killing Unbelievers is a small matter to us"  The words of Muhammad, prophet of Islam.

Religion of peace indeed!!!

Mr Ekekeud, First let me warn you, a sincere warning, the the holy Qur'an is the sayings of God the Almighty and must not be tampered with . WHY DO YOU QOUTE THE VERSES OF THE QUR'AN IN AN UNCOMPLETE MANNER JUST TO ACHIEVE THE MEANING OR IMPRESSION U INTEND TO CREATE???. What you wrote up here has led u and others who care to believe it astray. If u really know the Qur'an(nd dats quite impossible cos u must have gotten this somewhere) U shoul know that the Qur'an is a book, perfected without any contradiction. Everything contained in it is true. a lot of scientific theories that have just been recently proven with modern technology had been there in the holy Qur'an revealed about 1400 years ago. A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE READING THIS AND IT WILL BE VERY PAINFULL TO ME THAT THEY FOLLOW THIS INTEPRETATION OF YOURS OF THE HOLY QUR'AN AND HAVE A WRONG PERCEPTION OF ISLAM. THEREFORE, I WILL TAKE THE PAIN OF EXPLAINING EACH OF THE VERSES OF THE QUR'AN YOU HAVE QOUTED AND LET YOU KNOW HOW FATALLY WRONG AND MISGUIDED YOU ARE....I WILL TAKE THE VERSES ONE AFTER ANOTHER

(1)..(Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not." )
          Firstly, Mr ekekued, By fighting here,the intended  meaning is  fighting in the course of Allah. Allah encourage  muslims to defend themselves and fight back when beign attacked . The Qur'an doest not simply ask muslims to fight blindly but to fight if there is right justification for it, to defend themselsve, their religion, their faith. Islam does not ask any one to bomb without reason or cause.. calamity. THE VERSES BEFORE AND AFTER WOULD GIVE U BETTER UNDERSTANDING.(dats if u care to chect it out)

(2)..(Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.)
             At first..U did not qoute this verse completley. Now this is the complete version of the verse..(Remember thy Lord inspired the angels (with the message): "I am with you: give firmness to the Believers: I will instil terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers: smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger-tips off them." )..SECONDLY..you should not attemp to interprete this verse without reading the verse that followed it..(This because they contended against Allah and His Messenger. If any contend against Allah and His Messenger, Allah is strict in punishment. )..Yess, Allah would cast terror into their hearts because they disbelieve in him  and his messenger. Allah is the only diety worthy of worship, the lord of Abraham, lord of moses, lord of jesus lord of Muhammaf and all other prophets. He alone must be worshiped without partner and he simply states in this verse that he would punish those who disbelieve in him and his relogion, Islam. they re ingrates, he gave them life and all they had in it. But still they disbelieve.

(3)...(Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight...")
       Again, u did not qoute this verse completely, now this is the complete version..(O Messenger. rouse the Believers to the fight. If there are twenty amongst you, patient and persevering, they will vanquish two hundred: if a hundred, they will vanquish a thousand of the Unbelievers: for these are a people without understanding.). This is a verse that was revealed to the holy prophey at a time when Islam and the Muslims were beign unjustly crucified by the unbelievers among the arabs due to their hatred of the truth, Islam.  Thus, Allah encoureaged the Muslims( beliveres), to fight back and defend themselves. They must protect the existence of this pure religion Islam and should know that Allah is their strength for twenty belivers would overcome 200 non belivers and a hundred believers would overcome one thousand non believers!.

(4)..(Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace...") This verse is also not fully qouted, Anyway, U can only understand it when u read the verse before it and the verse that follows it.  this is the verse before it..(Will ye not fight people who violated their oaths, plotted to expel the Messenger, and took the aggressive by being the first (to assault) you? Do ye fear them? Nay, it is Allah Whom ye should more justly fear, if ye believe! ) from here we could see that the unbeleivers were the party at fault by violation the oath, plotting to expel Muhammad out of his father land simply because he preaches the new true religion and thus, were the first to attack before Allah asked muslims to relaliate and defend themselves.  now this is the vers after..(And still the indignation of their hearts. For Allah will turn (in mercy) to whom He will; and Allah is All-Knowing, All-Wise. ) Here, Allah means he would still forgive the disbelievers if only they repent. you should repent my friend b4 its too late.

(5)...(Quran (9:41) - ("Go forth, light-armed and heavy-armed, and strive with your wealth and your lives in the way of Allah! That is best for you if ye but knew.") Yes, Allah is asking muslims to strive in his way. what am doing here is part of it. it does not necessarily mean battle and its only battle when unbelivers provoked it or call for it. As muslims, we use our wealth heath and all we've got to please Allah by doing good and avoiding evil. This is simply what these verse teaches!

(6).. (Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness.") This particular verse was reveald at a time when the pegan arabs had launched war against Islam and the Muslims, thus, Allah is refering to muslims at that time and in such circumstance, not now. As Muslims, we encourage peace but would always fight back if beign attacked unjustly.

(7)..(Quran (25:52) - ("Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them with the utmost strenuousness..." ).  here is the complete version...(Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them (by preaching) with the utmost endeavour, with the (Qur'an). )  Offcourse!, as muslims we listen to the teachings of the Qur'an and that of the prophet and follow his tradition not to the sayings of those who belive not. Hence, Allah is asking us to work hard towards preaching to them and let them realize how wrong they are before its too late. This one of the reason i took pain to write this, to let u, mr ekekeud know hw ill informed you are and perhaps help u discover the truth.

(Cool...(Quran (47:35) - "Be not weary and faint-hearted, crying for peace, when ye should be uppermost (Shakir: "have the upper hand") for Allah is with you," ).... Yes Allah is with us, with our prophet and with all muslims. Allah  is saying that beign a muslim in its true meaning and doing good, avoiding evil as Allah had commanded should be a thing  of pride and happiness and had automatically made you a success even if it might appear u re losing to the inbelievers, its only in this world. The hereafter is offcourse waiting.....

That is for the Qur'anic you verses you qouted irrationaly, as for the hadeeth(sayings of the prophet), You should know that not all hadeeths are authentic, some are not. u cant understand this unless u re a muslim. Some hadeeth are fabricated by unbelievers just to achieve their evil intentions. so please do not capitalise on that..
     I TOOK TIME TO REPLY IN THIS MANNER FOR YOU TO REALIZE HOW MISTAKEN YOU ARE AND TO PREVENT YOU FROM MISGUIDING OTHER INNOCENT INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE SINCERE ENOUGH WITH THEMSELVES TO FIND SOMETIME, READ IT, UNDERSTAND, MAKE FURTHER FINDINGS AND HOPEFULLY DISCOVER THE TRUTH.  

Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 18-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 03:08 PM
Thank you broda,they will not read their evil book and they will come here to talk rubbish.Let that beast come here come insult my babe Open reality again,na Thunder go strike him down.
PLEASE READ YOUR OWN BOOK MY YOU CANNOT FOOL PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME YOU GIVE OUT I GIVE IT YOU

10When you march up to attack a city, make its people an offer of peace. 11If they accept and open their gates, all the people in it shall be subject to forced labor and shall work for you. 12If they refuse to make peace and they engage you in battle, lay siege to that city. 13When the LORD your God delivers it into your hand, put to the sword all the men in it. 14As for the women, the children, the livestock and everything else in the city, you may take these as plunder for yourselves. And you may use the plunder the LORD your God gives you from your enemies. 15This is how you are to treat all the cities that are at a distance from you and do not belong to the nations nearby.
16However, in the cities of the nations the LORD your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes. 17Completely destroya them—the Hittites, Amorites, Canaanites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites—as the LORD your God has commanded you. 18Otherwise, they will teach you to follow all the detestable things they do in worshiping their gods, and you will sin against the LORD your God.
Deuteronomy 20 :  1 2 3 4 up 18

Even if you go and fight courageously in battle, God will overthrow you before the enemy, for God has the power to help or to overthrow.”
2 Chronicles 25
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 18-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Thank you broda,they will not read their evil book and they will come here to talk rubbish.Let that beast come here come insult my babe Open reality again,na Thunder go strike him down.

Come om finland guy!...is it love that is driving you crazy in such manner that it has complyetlry wiped away ur common sense, This is a forum for mature people and here, its discussion not insult. i see dats all u can do. I promise  that u've picked the wrong guy.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 18-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
they think USA is africa were they can do anything they like and go free.he will rot in jail.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- edobaking at 18-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinsaud on 18-02-2012 05:29 PM
PLEASE READ YOUR OWN BOOK MY YOU CANNOT FOOL PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME YOU GIVE OUT I GIVE IT YOU

10When you march up to attack a city, make its people an offer of peace. 11If they accept and open their gates, all the people in it shall be subject to forced labor and shall work for you. 12If they refuse to make peace and they engage you in battle, lay siege to that city. 13When the LORD your God delivers it into your hand, put to the sword all the men in it. 14As for the women, the children, the livestock and everything else in the city, you may take these as plunder for yourselves. And you may use the plunder the LORD your God gives you from your enemies. 15This is how you are to treat all the cities that are at a distance from you and do not belong to the nations nearby.
16However, in the cities of the nations the LORD your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes. 17Completely destroya them—the Hittites, Amorites, Canaanites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites—as the LORD your God has commanded you. 18Otherwise, they will teach you to follow all the detestable things they do in worshiping their gods, and you will sin against the LORD your God.

Even if you go and fight courageously in battle, God will overthrow you before the enemy, for God has the power to help or to overthrow.”
2 Chronicles 25

another confused terrorist
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 18-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 10:42 PM

Na wa oohhh. all diz Muslims get guts ooo

SmileyNot only guts but they're all stupid because they are easy to mislead

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinsaud at 18-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)

2 Chronicles 25
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
was it not the same story i read from russian tv that the man was tricked by FBI into carry a suicide bombing attack in washinton capital which means that the fbi oachastreted the plot and it was desame fbi that arrested him infact why should we care about the whole story, since  they are all behind the evil. maim and chaos hovering around the world but setting out to whom to leave the blame to..there by making people having a scandelous thought about american moslems, for people to keep having bad opinion and their fellow americans to hate them more and see them as an object of terrorizm and violence!!!!!and moslems should stop cawardly fallen prey to every set-up that shall characterize them as a terrorist religion. they ought have to learnt their lessons from the past from their american counterpart hope they are not dumb and oafish!!!!i wonder
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinsaud on 18-02-2012 05:29 PM

2 Chronicles 25

despite all these ur sermon look at the summary they gave you         ""   another confused terrorist"" ---- edobaking

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 04:55 AM
LMFAO well i ainst surprised dat u av a cursed generation but am realy sowie abt dat hun,but serzly u wuldnt av start making it public but serzly i will put u nd ur cursed generations in my payers,it is well swit,just a sign of luv 2 show aw i luv u am realy luv u dear it is well u all will be all rite.just av faith in God it is well but d change has 2 start 4rm u. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin now that's a good way to back off an argumment, but getting Jesus involved isn't a good step. I can see you lack what to say so i'll let you wallow in self pity over your miserable life. Be good!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinsaud at 18-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:38 PM

despite all these ur sermon look at the summary they gave you         ""   another confused terrorist"" ---- edobaking

JUST PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT THE BIBLE IS MORE TERRO THAN THE QU'RAN MAYBE YOU ARE NOT READING YOUR OWN BIBLE
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittertruth on 18-02-2012 06:43 AM
@open reality. you r indeed insane perhaps this due to you low level IQ which if you persist in that way, you shall dwel in HELL. I dont even blame u cos u dnt know ur xtianity let alone islam, u only hold on to what ur pastors tells u in church.  dont u know dat biblical jihad is deadly?   if you dont know, have a look @ luke19:27 and 1samuel15:2-3 and lots more which if i pour them out now ur brain cant take it.  to all xtians in the house including u, i call u to islam before its too late. if u dont have anything to say with regard this, keep quite its better for you.

Call me to Islam? hahahahahahahahaha joke of the year 2012. Listen, no time is too late to surrender your life to christ. Declare Jesus as your lord and personal saviour and all your sins would be forgiven. You'll become new in christ and hopefully dine with the lord on the last day. I urge you to denounce Islam and accept the truth. Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. It's not by force ooo. Just an advise.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 05:25 PM
Mr Ekekeud, First let me warn you, a sincere warning, the the holy Qur'an is the sayings of God the Almighty and must not be tampered with . WHY DO YOU QOUTE THE VERSES OF THE QUR'AN IN AN UNCOMPLETE MANNER JUST TO ACHIEVE THE MEANING OR IMPRESSION U INTEND TO CREATE???. What you wrote up here has led u and others who care to believe it astray. If u really know the Qur'an(nd dats quite impossible cos u must have gotten this somewhere) U shoul know that the Qur'an is a book, perfected without any contradiction. Everything contained in it is true. a lot of scientific theories that have just been recently proven with modern technology had been there in the holy Qur'an revealed about 1400 years ago. A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE READING THIS AND IT WILL BE VERY PAINFULL TO ME THAT THEY FOLLOW THIS INTEPRETATION OF YOURS OF THE HOLY QUR'AN AND HAVE A WRONG PERCEPTION OF ISLAM. THEREFORE, I WILL TAKE THE PAIN OF EXPLAINING EACH OF THE VERSES OF THE QUR'AN YOU HAVE QOUTED AND LET YOU KNOW HOW FATALLY WRONG AND MISGUIDED YOU ARE....I WILL TAKE THE VERSES ONE AFTER ANOTHER

(1)..(Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not." )
          Firstly, Mr ekekued, By fighting here,the intended  meaning is  fighting in the course of Allah. Allah encourage  muslims to defend themselves and fight back when beign attacked . The Qur'an doest not simply ask muslims to fight blindly but to fight if there is right justification for it, to defend themselsve, their religion, their faith. Islam does not ask any one to bomb without reason or cause.. calamity. THE VERSES BEFORE AND AFTER WOULD GIVE U BETTER UNDERSTANDING.(dats if u care to chect it out)

(2)..(Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.)
             At first..U did not qoute this verse completley. Now this is the complete version of the verse..(Remember thy Lord inspired the angels (with the message): "I am with you: give firmness to the Believers: I will instil terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers: smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger-tips off them." )..SECONDLY..you should not attemp to interprete this verse without reading the verse that followed it..(This because they contended against Allah and His Messenger. If any contend against Allah and His Messenger, Allah is strict in punishment. )..Yess, Allah would cast terror into their hearts because they disbelieve in him  and his messenger. Allah is the only diety worthy of worship, the lord of Abraham, lord of moses, lord of jesus lord of Muhammaf and all other prophets. He alone must be worshiped without partner and he simply states in this verse that he would punish those who disbelieve in him and his relogion, Islam. they re ingrates, he gave them life and all they had in it. But still they disbelieve.

(3)...(Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight...")
       Again, u did not qoute this verse completely, now this is the complete version..(O Messenger. rouse the Believers to the fight. If there are twenty amongst you, patient and persevering, they will vanquish two hundred: if a hundred, they will vanquish a thousand of the Unbelievers: for these are a people without understanding.). This is a verse that was revealed to the holy prophey at a time when Islam and the Muslims were beign unjustly crucified by the unbelievers among the arabs due to their hatred of the truth, Islam.  Thus, Allah encoureaged the Muslims( beliveres), to fight back and defend themselves. They must protect the existence of this pure religion Islam and should know that Allah is their strength for twenty belivers would overcome 200 non belivers and a hundred believers would overcome one thousand non believers!.

(4)..(Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace...") This verse is also not fully qouted, Anyway, U can only understand it when u read the verse before it and the verse that follows it.  this is the verse before it..(Will ye not fight people who violated their oaths, plotted to expel the Messenger, and took the aggressive by being the first (to assault) you? Do ye fear them? Nay, it is Allah Whom ye should more justly fear, if ye believe! ) from here we could see that the unbeleivers were the party at fault by violation the oath, plotting to expel Muhammad out of his father land simply because he preaches the new true religion and thus, were the first to attack before Allah asked muslims to relaliate and defend themselves.  now this is the vers after..(And still the indignation of their hearts. For Allah will turn (in mercy) to whom He will; and Allah is All-Knowing, All-Wise. ) Here, Allah means he would still forgive the disbelievers if only they repent. you should repent my friend b4 its too late.

(5)...(Quran (9:41) - ("Go forth, light-armed and heavy-armed, and strive with your wealth and your lives in the way of Allah! That is best for you if ye but knew.") Yes, Allah is asking muslims to strive in his way. what am doing here is part of it. it does not necessarily mean battle and its only battle when unbelivers provoked it or call for it. As muslims, we use our wealth heath and all we've got to please Allah by doing good and avoiding evil. This is simply what these verse teaches!

(6).. (Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness.") This particular verse was reveald at a time when the pegan arabs had launched war against Islam and the Muslims, thus, Allah is refering to muslims at that time and in such circumstance, not now. As Muslims, we encourage peace but would always fight back if beign attacked unjustly.

(7)..(Quran (25:52) - ("Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them with the utmost strenuousness..." ).  here is the complete version...(Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them (by preaching) with the utmost endeavour, with the (Qur'an). )  Offcourse!, as muslims we listen to the teachings of the Qur'an and that of the prophet and follow his tradition not to the sayings of those who belive not. Hence, Allah is asking us to work hard towards preaching to them and let them realize how wrong they are before its too late. This one of the reason i took pain to write this, to let u, mr ekekeud know hw ill informed you are and perhaps help u discover the truth.

(Cool...(Quran (47:35) - "Be not weary and faint-hearted, crying for peace, when ye should be uppermost (Shakir: "have the upper hand") for Allah is with you," ).... Yes Allah is with us, with our prophet and with all muslims. Allah  is saying that beign a muslim in its true meaning and doing good, avoiding evil as Allah had commanded should be a thing  of pride and happiness and had automatically made you a success even if it might appear u re losing to the inbelievers, its only in this world. The hereafter is offcourse waiting.....

That is for the Qur'anic you verses you qouted irrationaly, as for the hadeeth(sayings of the prophet), You should know that not all hadeeths are authentic, some are not. u cant understand this unless u re a muslim. Some hadeeth are fabricated by unbelievers just to achieve their evil intentions. so please do not capitalise on that..
     I TOOK TIME TO REPLY IN THIS MANNER FOR YOU TO REALIZE HOW MISTAKEN YOU ARE AND TO PREVENT YOU FROM MISGUIDING OTHER INNOCENT INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE SINCERE ENOUGH WITH THEMSELVES TO FIND SOMETIME, READ IT, UNDERSTAND, MAKE FURTHER FINDINGS AND HOPEFULLY DISCOVER THE TRUTH.  

Muslims self,this una novel don blind una to the point that sometimes una dey do like person wey no pass ordinary common entrance exam.

@Bhass,i will pick the first quote on koran as you explained it and i will ask you a question:The verse on Red ink you explained that it means

A. Fighting for the course of Allah

B. You said Allah encourage  muslims to defend themselves and fight back when beign attacked.

My Questions are

1. Abdulmulitabab in the prison now,his father send him to school,it is obvious that no one attacked him there,now that he went to blow up an airliner,was he attacked in the flight that that makes him to defend him self by trying to blow jetliner off with bombs and kill himself? was his mission a mission of defense? and who attack him first ?

2.This Moroccan man now,who attack him that makes him to wanting to blow up US capitol?

I need answers to these question.

Dont forget that your boko haram leader said when they kill people,they are doing the work allah and that corresponds to your explanation at my point Number A.

It simply means that you muslims can fight and kill for your allah and this is why i said before,your allah is not God Almighty because He Said Avengers is mine.And no one will fight for me for my ways are different from your ways.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ibrutex on 18-02-2012 05:56 AM

Do u hav grudges with Muslims?
And how many Muslim friends don starb u or bomb u 4ur skool or house.
U jst open mouth dey talk RUBBISH

Listen child, shut the hell up and lick some lollipop ok? I find it difficult to communicate with idiots cos they find it difficult to understand anything i say. You are no exception of this fact. Abeg turn left <<----------------------------

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 18-02-2012 01:42 PM
My friend, Gaa nodu ala(Go and sit down), member of blood sucking religion. Cant we for one day have peace in this world? everyday Muslim Bombing, another day Moslim Bombing? Is the hard cover of your Quaran made with bomb? Haba!!! You people should use your tongues and count your teeth. What do they teach you people in the Mosque? After you deceive yourselves that Islam is a religion of peace (RELIGION OF PIECES INDEED!!!) There are hundreds of religion existing in this world, and non preaches killing other people in other to force others into their own religion, except your so called "MOHAMMEDIC, BOMBIRING, RUTHLESS, MASSACREING religion.Please you people should bomb yourselves if you dont want other religions to live......Religion of peace....HAHAHAHA, I dont laugh tire..ooooo

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha God bless you. I'm glad there are still people who are not scared of these fools. Truth they say is bitter, but it must be told. No two ways about it. Islam is a violent religion and the evidence is clear for the world to see. It's not enough to preach peace on the internet. Actions speaks louder than words. I refuse to be fooled. Down with Islam!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kalven at 18-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2012 07:50 AM
whats wrong in that?

idiot
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Hey O O mu,how are you,i don dey find u the other side,i dey happy to see you oohh, how was ur day naaaa I hope say no shakement,I miss you wella
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 01:51 PM
Ohh open reality!...I ave had enough encounter with gals like u to realize that nothing can be said to bring you back to your right senses(nd dats if u ever were in that state). I see u have a deep hatred for Islam without caring to find out what Islam really is. U base Ur argument on what you hear from friends and irreputable sources. Islam is a peaceful religion and it never encouraged violence. The morrocan guy might be a muslim, this does not mean he is fighting for Islam or Islam aprroves his actions. This also does not mean that he represents about 2 billion population of muslims around the world. He is to face responsibility for his actions , but do not attribute this to Islam. I could sense that u re a very louzy individual nd remeber that only empty barrels make the loudest noise. U re ignorant to the extreme. Pls respect other's religion for U re not more intelligent than the over 2 billion muslims worldwide. U should try to find out more about Islam. Dont't argue blindly, it only shows how oblivious and sensless u re.

You've just replied like a proper muslim. You wanna educate me about Islam but you couldn't help but be aggressive. How about been peaceful and gentle when answering questions? Of course that's not possible. Violence is what you all know. Gone are the days when people sit and say nothing for fear of been killed. I'm no moron neither am i scared. I'll speak my mind anyday, anytime and anywhere. If my opinion doesn't wash down well with you, try going for a suicide mission.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:24 PM
You've just replied like a proper muslim. You wanna educate me about Islam but you couldn't help but be aggressive. How about been peaceful and gentle when answering questions? Of course that's not possible. Violence is what you all know. Gone are the days when people sit and say nothing for fear of been killed. I'm no moron neither am i scared. I'll speak my mind anyday, anytime and anywhere. If my opinion doesn't wash down well with you, try going for a suicide mission.

Yes let him go for suicide mission but this time na for Saudi Arabia,Mecca him go bomb  with arab airliner and for Sala and Karim day him go ,go the mission.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

7. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

8. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony