BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 10)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 18-02-2012 10:18 AM
ISLAM never preached voilence but encourages faithfuls to reject persecution and oppression. Most of these people carrying out these tasks only do it as a result of sentiment or to avenge an unjust treatement metted out to them by the so called super powers of today else the qur'an and the noble prophet advised and encouraged  perseverance, patience and tolerance to the fullest.
Besides all these, some of them only fight for a wrong course they are made to believe by some unGodly scholars who mislead these younglings. But it occured to me that its shortcomings like these that people like you are looking for to use in castegating  islam and muslims, no creature is perfect you know cos i'm sure dirty linens both in the open and hidden and if you'll be sincere to yourself you know it too.
I hope this answers your questions

@GCFR696,Stop quoting Open reality,You have to try and read your qouran very well,most of your koran verses teaches nothing but Fight,Kill,Hate,Wickedness,try to read it and i believe that koran is the fundamental of islam and all its teaching is noting but violence,so don't say islam is peace,rather term it pieces.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ibrutex on 18-02-2012 05:56 AM

Do u hav grudges with Muslims?
And how many Muslim friends don starb u or bomb u 4ur skool or house.
U jst open mouth dey talk RUBBISH

Na you dey talk rubbish idiot,accept the truth why is it difficult for your muslims to accept a simple truth no matter how bitter it maybe
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 11:37 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco ooo. After una go say him no be muslim or him no dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastards fighting for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.

My queen no one is like you.You said it Openly no shakement
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 17-02-2012 10:39 PM
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.....MOHAMMED AND QURAN HAVE DECIEVED ANOTHER FOOL AGAIN.............STILL WONDERING WHEN OLD AJANNI WILL BE GOING ON HIS OWN MISSION............

And ajanjji and cadarne,and joblow are busy following mohammed and koran.The next suicide bombing will be at Mecca and Ajanni and cadnare will be going for the mission.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 18-02-2012 12:20 AM
Why are you all criticising muslims? dont we have christians that are worse than this..some idiots just open their gutter(mouth) to say whatever smelling words that comes out of it...did you hear the prophet or the quran told them to go fight or terrorise people....in nigeria among all the past democratic president who can you compare with yaradua...the only president that declares his asset,the only president that came out publicly and say he knows he won the election by foul play and the only president that reduced fuel price....who among all the christian president have done that since we accept the democracy thing...ANSWER ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU MORE...FOOLS

Have any christian go on suicide bombing before?Why it is always muslims all the time? why it is that you muslims do not go suicide missions to mecca or Dubai,or any arab nation??

Both ur koran and your mohammed has mislead you people and you people are busy following them.Una no get conscience? una no dey tire??
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEEENEEEOGUNS at 18-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
lol different matter
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco.  After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.

My queen no one is like you.You said it Openly no shakement,i dey miss you baby
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 01:53 AM
  LOL    WAIT FOR THIS STUPID ONE, AJANNI, HIS WATCHING HIS LEGS TO TALK WITH MOHHAMEED. I THINK HE WILL HAVE A STUPID EXPLANATION FOR US TOO.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nacmario at 18-02-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
D problem we av in world 2day is islam.but i no our lord Jesus christ wil surely deliver us
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 02:45 AM
You are a very big fool. Useless girl with bad attitude. I dare all the muslims here and now. Let any muslim declare that he/she does not believe in sharia and Jihad. None can ever say such! I repeat..None!  All of them believe in it. And by the way, what's your fcuking business with my opinion? are you so low and jobless? Are u looking for attention? Any fcuking pastor sleeping with women in the name of God is not a true pastor and they all gonna burn in hell like you and your generation. They are 419 simply looking for money and segxwal satisfaction. Shut the hell up and grow a pair ok? If you start up with me, i promise i'll make ur time here on naijapals miserable. For the fact that you are fcuking an aboki man does not give u any right to question my opinion. I asked a question and was waiting for reasonable answer until you showed your bloody face. Shameless sheramist!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin ...that is another fake profile from that pusskcid ashawo for free without a country.......................
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 18-02-2012 03:43 AM
I still wonder why Muslims is against the world.....what is eating them up....why are they like this?Huh???..is islam a true religion?Huh?..why people kill in the name of God?Huh?.....do God ask us to kill and destroy?Huh?Huh?,,,destruction is met for the evil ones.....I know that not all religion are perfect but i think been a Christan is the right path to Grace......God i thank you i was not born into a Muslim Family i would had killed Mohammed myself....................
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 18-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
na BOKO na NAMA
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittertruth on 18-02-2012 06:58 AM
Whether all pegans of the world team up against Islam, islam shall/will/is still the fastest growing religion on planet EARTH.  whether u xtains and ur pegan freinds jews and others lebel muslims with name, u cant deny d fact dat many in 9jeria r still converting to Islam.  whether u make conspiracy just to nail muslims down, you cant deny the fact that muslims r still living now and shall continue to live and dominates the world in no distant tym, so dont even waste ur precious time, use it to read ur bible. islam is the purest form of religion in d world that y xtians,hindusm, judasm, jews, cultist,freemason and name all the pegans of the world if you can r teaming up to fight it.   No blocked headed xtian and his likes can adultrate islamic teaching. yes JIHAD is one of d act in ISLAM, so what r u guys saying? when bible has JIHAD also in it. i can give u guys more than 200 verses on jihad in d bibles. so y disturbn ur self? u na better keep quite cos una pastors no de tell una d truth for church. any one dats he/her thinks is reasonable and matured enough to come into discussion with me is free else just hold on to urs while i hold mine. but remember you all shall bear me witness on that they dat i call u into islam.
hmmmmmmmmmm.....bros dont let phyukinjoe hear thisoooooooooooooooo.......he wount take it light with youoooooooo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 18-02-2012 07:27 AM
you hideous ol'gee....
Stop dissing Muhammad and the qur'an.....
ok mr terrorist....i don hear.......so waka pass fast fast.........
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 18-02-2012 05:08 AM
sweetheart am realy sowie pls 4give me if i had hurt u in any way,i was just saying d truth.i hate insulting ppl serzly i hate it nd am serzly regretting it nw cos am nt at rest dats nt me,pls am sowie u made me do it.i hope am 4given.plss am realy sowie i hate it am realy disappointed in myself 4 insulting u bck cos i dont lyk it.its up 2 u nw.am sowie,av cleared my conscience.

My dear thanks for accepting a correction and way of peace, I really admire that, there is no gain in insulting each other and families.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud on 18-02-2012 01:42 PM
My friend, Gaa nodu ala(Go and sit down), member of blood sucking religion. Cant we for one day have peace in this world? everyday Muslim Bombing, another day Moslim Bombing? Is the hard cover of your Quaran made with bomb? Haba!!! You people should use your tongues and count your teeth. What do they teach you people in the Mosque? After you deceive yourselves that Islam is a religion of peace (RELIGION OF PIECES INDEED!!!) There are hundreds of religion existing in this world, and non preaches killing other people in other to force others into their own religion, except your so called "MOHAMMEDIC, BOMBIRING, RUTHLESS, MASSACREING religion.Please you people should bomb yourselves if you dont want other religions to live......Religion of peace....HAHAHAHA, I dont laugh tire..ooooo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
I really don't understand why this people wouldn't stop all this bombing and killing, I wonder what religion will delight in shedding bloods? How do the Moron think he can beat the US, Another foolish boko haram from Morocco.....should join him with the stupid Abdumuttalib to rot there in jail.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 02:47 PM
@ME2ME THEY SAID MAKE U GO SHIT FOR KITCHEN PLACE AND EAT IT.DO U HAVE A NAME BEFORE TALK OF GOOD NAME?Huh?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah..........lafin in calabary..................shit for kitchen plate and eat it.....hahahahahahahahahahahahahah........................odikwa 1dafull......
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 18-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm anoda sojourn in order to hv the promised 20 virgins failed again. Still wondering wen dis ppl will c d lite.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 18-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
dis muslim people self..........dea blood dey hot nobi small......see d palestinians...dem go go trow knockout for isreal.......isreal go com bomb dem well well....how can person go use knockout dey fight person wey dey sleep with machine guns all the time...........just like the boko idiots......they are cowards.......dis their kill and hide style no show sey dem dey fight for allah....they should come out and face the nigeria army............even osama wey say ihm dey fight jihad war dey buy play boy magazine....condoms full ihm house......still western education is evil......na their papa dem go decieve no me.......
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19