300 million naira car used as a cab in Dubai (picture) (Page 2)

Date: 20-02-2012 1:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author:
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- gidanamo at 20-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 01:36 PM
This is just madness.

A car been sold at an astonishing rate of 300 million naira is now been used as a cab in the arabian city of dubai.

I have heard how rich this people are and when i visited the country, I was made like look a poor man in my rented BMW 3 series Convertible.

But using this car is now taking everything to a new level.

What do you guys think? Is it madness or Class?
e be like say u no know the car wey park there..........u fall my hand poster
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
You guys slagging me off a morons, i found something hilarious cos I was told it was a cab. Why would i wanna lie about something like this. if you dont believe then you can go to hell. you dumb phyuks.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 20-02-2012 02:33 PM
Hahahahahaha.. #NA WASH ... If Am NT MISTAKIN.. Dat cAR NA BUGETTI VER0N SP0RT CAR..Mr..P0ster .. If ah sLAP U EHN.. U go learn hw 2 lie.. Mtcheeew.. Nxxxxxxxxxxt   Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked 

You guys slagging me off a morons, i found something hilarious cos I was told it was a cab. Why would i wanna lie about something like this. if you dont believe then you can go to hell. you dumb phyuks.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yusufabdulgafar on 20-02-2012 02:41 PM
i disagree with you,guy you fall my hand.

fall your hand, you are a dick. its true and atleast that was what i was told.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TunjiBello at 20-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Do you have any other things to say?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebikefe on 20-02-2012 02:43 PM
Mr. Poster, why u dey lie? U think we are kids here? U just want to use this medium tell us say u don go Dubai b4 and u rent BMW 3 series convertable and so what? Go to hell joor. 

dude you are just as dumb as any other guy that thinks this is a lie, just the fact you guys were raised on lies dont me others have to lie. I dont gain anything from posting on here. Yea i went dubai, rented a bmw 3 series convertible, and when im not in dubai, i drive d same car here in london which was why i rented same thing in dubai. so shut your pie hole or go phyuk yourself.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 20-02-2012 02:51 PM
Mr Poster you need to grow up and stop posting rubbish on this website. That you went to Dubia is not a big deal.

You are a wasteman. who the phyuk you think u are to open ur big mouth and talk to me like that. dickhead
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 20-02-2012 03:35 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed What a lie. pls stop miss-leading people. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

How can u assume it is a lie when you sit on your arm chair reading news on the screen of your computer? i was there and i saw it so what have you got to say now punk ?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ustunner at 20-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Malachi09 on 20-02-2012 02:33 PM
Hahahahahaha.. #NA WASH ... If Am NT MISTAKIN.. Dat cAR NA BUGETTI VER0N SP0RT CAR..Mr..P0ster .. If ah sLAP U EHN.. U go learn hw 2 lie.. Mtcheeew.. Nxxxxxxxxxxt   Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked 

Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 20-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
this is more funny than it is stupid..  Grin Grin Grin bughatti is presently one of the most expensive cars in the world.. wtf are u this gullible.. u re too SOFT LOL
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ustunner at 20-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 04:19 PM
How can u assume it is a lie when you sit on your arm chair reading news on the screen of your computer? i was there and i saw it so what have you got to say now punk ?
NA WASH!!! Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 20-02-2012 03:38 PM
This poster is a big fool...do you think is all car that is been painted with yellow are taxis...look here i live abroad and that car can never be a taxi..sure in overseas good cars are met for taxi but with that one sorry you lying....

moron, you live abroad? where do you live abroad? been ilegal immigrant whereever u  r dont guarantee you know wats going on everywhere. moron for ur information, i live in london n i have never seen anything like that hence i didnt report it, but iwent to dubai and i saw this, i asked to confirm and it was confirmed. you dickhead
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rufaid11 at 20-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
craziness ..................
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 20-02-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
 na wa o.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ustunner at 20-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 20-02-2012 04:21 PM
this is more funny than it is stupid..  Grin Grin Grin bughatti is presently one of the most expensive cars in the world.. wtf are u this gullible.. u re too SOFT LOL
Tell am

Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wealth4us at 20-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Pls Mr. Poster might be right though i've not taken that car as taxi before in dubai. But i can tell you that they actually use expensive cars that our rich men boast of here in naija as taxi there. Infact, anytime i'm in dubai, i make sure i take cars that our rich drives here as taxi to where ever i'm going. They used their oil money well and u can see it in their land in their citizens. I pray nigeria will get there one day.  Smiley
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 20-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
I dnt believe it.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe at 20-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
@poster the car in this your post is a Bugatti Veyron Super Sports  which cost is at about $2,400,000, making it the worlds most expensive car............do you think the owner or even the government of UAE would allow the car to be used as a taxi??   am just asking...

Posted: at 20-02-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alexdemmy at 20-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Is just to show other conutries that Dubai is more develop & advance in terms transportation & infrastructure.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 20-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 04:22 PM
moron, you live abroad? where do you live abroad? been ilegal immigrant whereever u  r dont guarantee you know wats going on everywhere. moron for ur information, i live in london n i have never seen anything like that hence i didnt report it, but iwent to dubai and i saw this, i asked to confirm and it was confirmed. you dickhead

SORRY MR POSTER BUT RE A CONFUSE AND A LAZY POOR LAD.....WHO CARES IN U LIVE IN DAMATURU? U LIE FOR HIA AND PPL DEY PROTEST ABT UR LIE AND U WAN OVERSHADOW SOME PPL BY TELLING DEM SAY U LIVE IN LONDON ND SAY U DEY DRIVE BMW 3 SERIES,,ALL DIS UR BRAGGIN IS TOOO NONSENSICAL...KEEP HUSTLING THO N GROW UP...london boi

Posted: at 20-02-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12