[attachment deleted by admin]
let the case be the reverse...tell me urs 1st and tell you who ur frnd is. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:48 AM hey pals.....tell me who exactly ur friend is.....and i will tell u whom u are ? hey which kinda question si that............ see ur life u wan tell me how i be fake rumor......... that thing way dey dance 4 u how she b 1st?b4 i go tell u ma friend chineked d boi or gal which wan u be sef.............
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:53 AM let the case be the reverse...tell me urs 1st and tell you who ur frnd is. my friend is the girl am holding in my hand
onche and tom,tell me who am i? Reply
I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: bilol on 2-02-2009 11:59 AM onche and tom,tell me who am i? u r obj brother....una make naija b like that
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]()
usamar no be human being? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() How is my life like? if i bring atomated granade for u, wont u buy? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() How is my life like? if i bring atomated granade for u, wont u buy? a friend to osama...how did u spect from the person to be ?
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:25 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() How is my life like? if i bring atomated granade for u, wont u buy? a friend to osama...how did u spect from the person to be ? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:30 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:25 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() How is my life like? if i bring atomated granade for u, wont u buy? a friend to osama...how did u spect from the person to be ? no need to talk whom u r becuz u may bomb this our fun rorums i wanted to say but am still enjoying this site .
passing Reply
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:30 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:25 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-02-2009 12:15 PM I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name. look at ur life....sorryooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() How is my life like? if i bring atomated granade for u, wont u buy? a friend to osama...how did u spect from the person to be ? no need to talk whom u r becuz u may bomb this our fun rorums i wanted to say but am still enjoying this site . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: lovelacetito on 2-02-2009 12:35 PM passing u dont want to say ur friend?
Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:57 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:53 AM let the case be the reverse...tell me urs 1st and tell you who ur frnd is. my friend is the girl am holding in my hand Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 2-02-2009 11:57 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-02-2009 11:53 AM let the case be the reverse...tell me urs 1st and tell you who ur frnd is. my friend is the girl am holding in my hand ur d richest person in ur area ![]() ![]()
thats right my guy....I believe you, for once you said the truth. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lie lie Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.