princemech at 2-02-2009 12:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) lie lie
becuz i tell u whom u r....but am sorry make u no bomb this site pls Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 2-02-2009 12:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) lie lie
enemy of progress. i no you jealous my riches.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pires07 at 2-02-2009 12:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) lie lie
enemy of progress. i no you jealous my riches.   which riches? the church money wey u and Tom share for mazi shirine?
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 2-02-2009 01:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) na fight ? Posted: at 2-02-2009 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
play_cool at 2-02-2009 04:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) money is myfriend and money is all i think of...bomboclack Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I think a friend is ur enemy Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
idyyoung at 2-02-2009 04:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name.
then u are asari dokubo Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I think nigeria schould have gotten to the top rank of developed ocountries after the independent but why? Posted: at 2-02-2009 05:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
I think is real challenge of life. Posted: at 2-02-2009 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
princemech at 2-02-2009 06:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) money is myfriend and money is all i think of...bomboclack
see how they use u for ogwu ego Posted: at 2-02-2009 06:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 2-02-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) ak is my friend,samy is my love,kenne is my ex,toks is my pastors assistance,tom d is my pastor,prencess is my sister,mazi is my enemy,onchedu is my adviser,prince is my examiner,07 is my name sake. i beg sooth sayer who i be? Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
princemech at 2-02-2009 07:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) ak is my friend,samy is my love,kenne is my ex,toks is my pastors assistance,tom d is my pastor,prencess is my sister,mazi is my enemy,onchedu is my adviser,prince is my examiner,07 is my name sake. i beg sooth sayer who i be?
u are an aeroplane with many passenger with diffrents destinations Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ur friend is the one u can count on but not necessarily trust Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (16 years ago) (f) hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room. Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2009 03:23 AM (16 years ago) (f) i can't say , my friend will get angry at me
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akjasper at 3-02-2009 03:26 AM (16 years ago) (m) Prince ! prince !! prince !!! how may time's did i call you? Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 3-02-2009 04:30 AM (16 years ago) (m) hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room.
abeg na on top of ur bed i wan drop oooooooooooooo Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:30 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
princemech at 3-02-2009 05:13 AM (16 years ago) (m) Prince ! prince !! prince !!! how may time's did i call you?  3 times ....but remain 1 na Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Prince ! prince !! prince !!! how may time's did i call you?  3 times ....but remain 1 na  hahaha Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
princemech at 6-02-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) Prince ! prince !! prince !!! how may time's did i call you?  3 times ....but remain 1 na  hahaha na laf b this abi na cry ? Posted: at 6-02-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |