Who is ur friend ? (Page 3)

Date: 02-02-2009 11:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3]
- vivian07 at 6-02-2009 09:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  3-02-2009 04:30 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-02-2009 07:48 PM
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room.

abeg na on top of ur bed i wan drop oooooooooooooo
u wey i wan drop for mazi shrine for rituals.that ur head sef e fit no good for money but e go good for odeshi.
Posted: at 6-02-2009 09:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 6-02-2009 10:16 PM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-02-2009 10:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 6-02-2009 10:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  6-02-2009 10:16 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
wetin do u for mouth?
Posted: at 6-02-2009 10:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-02-2009 10:57 PM (16 years ago)
My friend is someone i can count on!!! I cant say I've gat friends on here cos i dont know most peeps but in my own little world, my friends are Samina, Feranmi, BB  Kiss, AK47, Tobi, Tonye Kiss, Mr. Boss aka Lekan the clown,Hana the Somalian...i have a lot of friends but none of the make me who i am..i am my own person!!! Undecided

Posted: at 6-02-2009 10:57 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 6-02-2009 11:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-02-2009 10:57 PM
My friend is someone i can count on!!! I cant say I've gat friends on here cos i dont know most peeps but in my own little world, my friends are Samina, Feranmi, BB  Kiss, AK47, Tobi, Tonye Kiss, Mr. Boss aka Lekan the clown,Hana the Somalian...i have a lot of friends but none of the make me who i am..i am my own person!!! Undecided

So u all these guys are 'ur frnds,even gun?Huh?
i fear u ooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-02-2009 11:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 6-02-2009 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  6-02-2009 11:03 PM

i fear u ooooooooooo
LOL!!! well yes and more.....AK47 is a nickname for one of my friends ...he's really special Kiss!!! He's funny! thats y we call him AK47!

Posted: at 6-02-2009 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 6-02-2009 11:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  6-02-2009 11:09 PM
Quote from: akjasper on  6-02-2009 11:03 PM

i fear u ooooooooooo
LOL!!! well yes and more.....AK47 is a nickname for one of my friends ...he's really special Kiss!!! He's funny! thats y we call him AK47!

Hu maybe u will connect us together i like hving such a frnd also......lol
Posted: at 6-02-2009 11:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-02-2009 11:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  6-02-2009 09:36 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  3-02-2009 04:30 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-02-2009 07:48 PM
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room.

abeg na on top of ur bed i wan drop oooooooooooooo
u wey i wan drop for mazi shrine for rituals.that ur head sef e fit no good for money but e go good for odeshi.

abeg na wa for ur mouth ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 6-02-2009 11:26 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]