Quote from: wilat on 27-02-2012 01:32 PM Kim am sure has some touch of plastics on her buh ebube is natural.. Really?
Naija girl off course# Omo Natural Reply
They both look good, the thing is.... when some women like the two in the photos have too much fat in their body, it shows in the hips and bottoms. Having large or excessive behind either by injection or natural does not make one sexy. It is somehow unhealthy and it makes it difficult for easy penetration either on top or from behind. Too much flesh. My opinion please. Reply
Na kim na Reply
Ebube of cuz u black is bty always Reply
Na naija i go vote Replyebube 4 sure
Ebube Reply
Take it Ebube; Am giving it to u becoz u worth it Reply
Ebube is da bomb ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
black is real beauty.................... EBUBE is d 1 joorrrrrrrrrrr Reply
Ebube Nwagbo is d winner Reply
Ebube is got d best curve 4 al we knw no plastic surg buh kim i dnt trust. Reply
Ebube is the gurl Reply
EBUBE is the best curve.she is cut and gorgeous Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-02-2012 05:46 PM please what am i seeing in that your profile pics...........?? is that a shemale or is it female body builders?? just asking..... abt 2 ask same question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OK, EBUBE NWAGBUO, TRY GYM MA DEAR Reply
Ebube here, ebube there! ReplyI'm sure if Kimmy were to be a nigerian y'all will be shouting kimmy cakes! Truth is, ebube or whaeva u call her won't even kiss Kimmy's feet! Kimmy is much more accomplished, more famous, more moneyed. I'm not even saying ebube isn't beautiful. But d difference here is very clear...... Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: waffirian on 27-02-2012 09:37 PM EBUBE, I LOVE TO BE WITH U, I CRY OUT. GET ME ON 08068297078 and you, you're useless to dis world! A total waste of space. How d hell u put ur number here for some random bullshit? Are u crazy? & they say ppl from warri are smart. You're like d dumbest living thing(including animals) I've ever seen my whole life! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 28-02-2012 02:31 PM Ebube here, ebube there! I'm sure if Kimmy were to be a nigerian y'all will be shouting kimmy cakes! Truth is, ebube or whaeva u call her won't even kiss Kimmy's feet! Kimmy is much more accomplished, more famous, more moneyed. I'm not even saying ebube isn't beautiful. But d difference here is very clear...... [/quote true talk!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME