Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-03-2012 06:19 PM Boy/young man. Nothing brings down the value of a man more than when he denied his identity/don't even where he is from. Whenever people ask me about Nigerians, I always tell them that there are bad/good Nigerians around the world, just like every other country. That's it. After given them this ans, they never go further. You must always be what you are, I even noticed that Nigerian abroad no longer wear their customes as usual becos they want to represents Beyonce, Baby-phat etc. But you need to be what God says you are my bros. Keep your head up high. People out there still love Nigerian so much because we are the best among the rest. We always refused to BOW, and I'm proud of that. what if i told you most of us are lost in identity in regards to our true identity![]()
Quote from: trolling on 1-03-2012 06:26 PM what if i told you most of us are lost in identity in regards to our true identity I don't really catch you sir.
Quote from: Beauti4 on 1-03-2012 06:29 PM I don't really catch you sir. check yr email and email me back
Quote from: trolling on 1-03-2012 06:50 PM check yr email and email me back Alright sir, I will do so.
MY BRODA THAT IS WAT WE SEE IN EUROPE CAN U IMGINE WHEN A WHITE GUY WILL TELL U THAT IN AFRICA SM PEOPLR LIVE ON TOP OF TREES AND LION CAN EASILY EAT U UP IN AFRICA MY BRODA TAKE IT RASY ALWAYS BE FOCUS ON WAT U ARE DOING AND FORGET ABT THEM Reply
cum back home! Reply
ignore them Reply
Quote from: nicesuckere on 1-03-2012 12:13 PM I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse. where exactly is that? lets know if actually you are telling truth and not lying
Quote from: trolling on 1-03-2012 05:07 PM hopea na play i dey play oo, i no dey do ashawo ooo, me na one man one woman eew !! see confession oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Such is life Reply
Quote from: trolling on 1-03-2012 06:50 PM check yr email and email me back hmmmm ........new chyking tactics ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
dnt look at dem mind ur biz if GOD lift u up no one can put u down oyibo or no oyibo blessn CUMS 4RM GOD Reply
You are not bad,but your government make u so Reply
what part of the world or country are you? because here in europ racism is a crime. Reply
Sorry eh...just b urself Reply
Honestly i do have this mix feelings if i hear people talk say oyibo deh treat dem bad, come to think of it, dey just deh dier country, dey no open mouth tell U say mek U come, na U weh sale everything u get pack ur bag go dier country, i just deh wonder, to me we suppose deh vex 4 our govt nd not oyibo dem Reply![]() ![]()
WETIN UNA DEY EXPECT B4? Reply
o boy,better face what u went there 2 do,u can't make any1 see what they dnt want 2 see,jst be good on your own and face what u are doing.best of luck. Reply
Quote from: nicesuckere on 1-03-2012 12:43 PM @trolling why u no open church? guy ,u hve to check ur self very well becos u are not the only one in foreign land.oyibos that i know does not judge u bcos of wat ur broda did but judge u according to ur own behavior.Or if they suspect ur movement or u look suspicious.racist as u said is all over the world including in Nigeria our country.If you feel u are not welcomed were u are ,then u move to another country or return to 9jar.
Quote from: ajanni on 1-03-2012 07:51 PM where exactly is that? lets know if actually you are telling truth and not lying For the first time this idiot is asking a reasonable question.
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention