NIGERIA GUYS TOO LIKE SEX, EVERY WHERE, MAY GOD HELP US. Reply
Eya Reply
TOO BAD Reply
A disgrace to d nation. Mscheeeewww. Reply
Quote from: nitter on 6-03-2012 06:12 PM Do you know how many black girls the oyigbo bastards raped in the ships,farm plantations and their homes during the slave trade.Now this is my judgement,am not jailing you because you raped the oyigbo but because you lacked the boldness to admit the act in my court.I sentence you to 2 hours in prison.Feed him well,let him relax and give him free access to that oyigbo girl.I arise a wish some GAY could have access to ur tight ass and rape u. u wouldnt say that shit. rape is always rape. too many evil in this world!!
Quote from: pala88 on 7-03-2012 11:33 PM a wish some GAY could have access to ur tight ass and rape u. u wouldnt say that shit. rape is always rape. too many evil in this world!! *much (not many)
Quote from: southpool16 on 6-03-2012 05:47 PM If that is true is very bad of him, but why did the girl followed him to go and drink it means they are freinds, i think he most have, have a disput with the girl, european youths mostly british they can easly turn a disput into segxwal abuse or rap this is europ for u bro, and europ over 18 is not supose to have sex with under 18 they consider it rap, and european uder 18 they always dress in the way that can put sombody in troble, some of them can lie about their age just to get alcohol or sex. tru. u can be 13, make up and u look like 20. men mus watch out. ma friend told me he had sex with a girl and afta this he realized she was 16. during party she was denyin shes underage. heh tot shes 21.
rape is always a crime. if shes (he?) 10, 20, 70y.o. It doesnt matter. why rapists cant go f*ck mature women? so many r easy to f*ck. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
you wont blame him most of ds 14years old gals dont look their age Reply![]()
Too bad. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
hmmmmmmmmmm not even ashame of your self mumu guy rapist Reply
Guy u 4kup ooo Reply
![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: johehizogie on 6-03-2012 06:21 AM How many people who na send go prison for naija for rape??? i nu blame the white man wey dey inside black man skin, enu fit resist temptation wey follow all dis oyinbo girls..people wey go walk up to say hi, e go become stalking......anyways enjoy the cooler... This your grammar sef,you no dey make sense at all Olodo!!!
so u go obodo oyibo go rape ; u no see ur life ; coconut head;make u enjoy urself 4 jail Reply
the guy is an idiot Reply