Quote from: pala88 on 7-03-2012 11:37 PM tru. u can be 13, make up and u look like 20. men mus watch out. ma friend told me he had sex with a girl and afta this he realized she was 16. during party she was denyin shes underage. heh tot shes 21. .I base in Europe...guys their law here is madness..beliv it or u ignore it. i dnt beliv dat d guy raped that chick it maybe becoz the guy is black becos most of their parent 8 we black...b4 oyinbo go 4llow u go house she go don knw say naa drink n fcuk u guys wan go do...4 me i dnt beliv that story, sorry to say...bcos their pikin worst pass our own pikin
Nawaho ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@Unikepearl......will u be my gf? inbox me ur no Reply![]()
Madness ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hssssssssssssssssssssss y e no come meet me 4 just £10 i go give am a selection of white girls in west London. jonzing man. Reply
Molestation and Rape is the news of 2012, Thank God, they are all getting caught and off to jail.. Danbunama Reply
So this crazy fool can't even afford a prostitute...smh* Reply
SERVE HIM RIGHT ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
big shame on u...for dis modern world wen girls can give u azonto 4 glass of juice na him u dey deceive girl slp with Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mission acomplish, stupid man, there r loads of them, believe say if dem neva phyuk oyinbo dem neva come abroad. ReplyLike some they London still dey think say america na Heaven, Den nogo sit down , thank God 4 the priviledge wey dem get 4 oyinbo land, make ur money and leave a gud life, Big fool. My babe dey say TROUBLE DE SLEEP, YANGA GO DEY WAKE AM
What a full. After his sentence has been served, he will be deported. Was it worth it? Reply
Rape proved based on dna test? Hmmm! ReplyAnyway u go serve ur time go back home...
ok na.. Reply
Na wa o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
This story story should be read by every single nigerian living abroad. Reason is that there is a lesson here for everyone of doing same crime. There are so many young adult women (over 21) who he could have befriended, get to know, and have a loving relationship with. No need to lure an underage girl home to rape. There are also many nigerians woman he could have met in the church, at school, at work and in Nigerian parties and get to know better. And later start a relationship and possibly marry. Now he would spend over 8 years in jail and forever be a child rapist. What a stupid act. dan fulani
He-goat Reply