![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!
It's a pity, RIP Prof. Reply
Sad, RIP Prof. Reply
R I P MR PROFESSOR,GHANA MOST GO Reply
..BOKO HARAM THEY KILL UNA BRODAS FOR NORTH INSIDE CHURCH...UNA NO DO ANYTHING NA EDUCATED PROF UNA GO WASTE.....THIS IS STUPID... Reply
Quote from: daddison on 8-03-2012 12:06 PM See how stupid our security agent are, shooting a passing boat for no just cause and when they retaliated, they ran away and abandoned the pepole they were to protect. life dey sweet security man pass brother. they are stupid by shooting first knowing they cant stand. OUR securities needs more tra on pschological training and not road blocking. R.I.P prof. ghana million apologies.
Quote from: ajanni on 8-03-2012 09:40 AM amen BACK 2 SENDER
r.i.p Reply
Quote from: ajims on 8-03-2012 07:34 AM Now it was militant dat kil, nobody say anytin about christainity, but wen a muslim comit such offence u wil start sayin bad about d religion instead of the person in question. Nawa o You can say that again. when christians bombed their churches in the north, Muslims were blamed. Now it was militants that have killed a ghanian and the only thing you can see is RIP. No one is condemning the act. GOOD! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Rubbish!!! Reply
Quote from: ekeneson on 8-03-2012 04:55 AM waer just laitat am so sorry. [/pre] Is that english or what?
Quote from: cadanre on 8-03-2012 01:21 PM You can say that again. when christians bombed their churches in the north, Muslims were blamed. Now it was militants that have killed a ghanian and the only thing you can see is RIP. No one is condemning the act. GOOD! [/pre] Are u sure u are reading the comments atll? or just posting this selfish comment out of anger!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
r.i.p.prof Reply
RIP Reply
chei thats too bad Replyy na
Too bad.RIP,Prof.Rest in pieces millitants Reply
Quote from: eleohaonye on 8-03-2012 01:04 PM BACK 2 SENDER back to you again and again
Quote from: nitter on 8-03-2012 05:30 PM Too bad.RIP,Prof.Rest in pieces millitants amen