GIANT OF AFRICA! South Africa apologizes to Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 08-03-2012 12:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- malvin2525 at 9-03-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 9-03-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
Ahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Medicine after death!!! Now what next?Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JBoyEscalante at 9-03-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-03-2012 01:37 PM
teach them a hard lessons , idiots , if not for because of my good friend , pa Mandela, i would have order the thunder to destroys them right now

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngsammy at 9-03-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
 na wa oh brother this country way no get head na u day ask people to come school? abeg no advice anybody to come  malaysia we way day here wan leave u want people to come upon the way them day treat us here.. Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 9-03-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: utworld on  9-03-2012 05:05 AM
i have been in Malaysia for 4 yrs i tell u the truth they are far better then naija they are seen as a developing country not a third world like ours they do have everything
BRO THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS QUOTE. THEY ARE STILL LIVING IN DARKNESS. THESE GUYS OVER THERE TALK LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE. MALAYSIA MIGHT BE A RACIST COUNTRY. BUT THEY ARE OKAY IN EVERY FACILITIES.  EVEN THOUGH IN YOUR SO CALLED NIGERIA . THEY ARE RACISM BETWEEN EACH OTHER.  TRIBAL . VIOLENCE, CRIME. ROBBER. ROAD, HEALTH, LIGHT, WATER, AGRICULTURE, JOB OPPORTUNITY, IS 0% IN NIGERIA. COMMON WAKE UP. I THINK NIGERIAN SHOULD FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHT DURING SUBSIDY DURATION. BUT THEIR COWARD AND THEIR EMPTY BRAIN  LET IT GO JUST LIKE THAT. HMMMMMMMM WE ARE WAITING FOR WHAT WE HAPPEN IN 2015. WE SHALE ALL SEE IT WITH OUR TWO EYES. GOD BLESS NIGERIA . BUT ON ONE CONDITION. UNTIL WE HAVE A NIGERIA PRESIDENT UNDER THE AGE OF 40 YEARS OLD.  
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- billsreeds at 9-03-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
admission now available in Belarus and Russian Universities For Diploma, Bsc, Masters. verry affordable, reliable and fast in processing, Visa Guaranty and payment after Admission, Visa Success. interested persons should contact [email protected]
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fxbable at 9-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Yes d supost 2:-D
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
show them class
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chirotex at 9-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
if so why cant them said to those poeple to come back or let them pay for thare flight tiket free?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hearmed at 9-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
BETTER BE***
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: billsreeds on  9-03-2012 07:12 AM
admission now available in Belarus and Russian Universities For Diploma, Bsc, Masters. verry affordable, reliable and fast in processing, Visa Guaranty and payment after Admission, Visa Success. interested persons should contact [email protected]

scam
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  8-03-2012 11:59 PM
KEEP YOUR 4KIN MOUTH SHORT, WHERE IS YOUR VILLAGE. NO WHERE IN THE NIGERIA IS BETTER TO MALAYSIA. IN ANYTHING. COAT ME IF AM WRONG. STOP LIVING IN A DARKNESS.  LIGHT. HEALTH, GOOD ROOD, CRIME FREE, WATER, TRANSPORTATION , JOB OPPORTUNITY . E.T.C . THEY MIGHT BE A RACIST COUNTRY. BUT THEY DO CARE FOR LIFE OF THEIR CITIZEN . WHAT ABOUT YOU IN YOUR COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA. TELL US WHERE YOUR VILLAGE HIS. I CAN FEEL SOME JEALOUS IN YOU. COAT ME , YOU TALK LIKE SOMEONE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE.

See you na wey don cross lagos bridge,see where you go land na Malaysia and you want to bring more souls out Nigeria to that Useless and yeye country.

You no even get shame for your face,instead of me to go to that  kom kom Malaysia wey dey like my backyard village say i dey go school,i better make i be a graduate from otakara primary school in my village.

Believe it or Not,your Malaysia is no way better than Nigeria and their Schools cannot compete with Nigerian Universities.

You can live in Malaysia for 100yrs but i can still you more about that country,i have thousands friends there and everyday they are crying saying they want to go back home and you guys are busy advertising  for school in Malaysia to bring out more Nigerians to that useless country and when they get there they will get stranded and start doing all kinds of things to survive.

Guy If you want to study abroad there are countries that you mention Like UK,US,Russia,JP,Australia and Europe and not your Malaysia.

See you wey dey compare Malaysia with Nigeria,what is their population? How many industries are there? See Malaysia see crime free country,good water,good road,Job Opportunity hahahaha.Most rich countries in the world today still dey complain about Unemployment,talk of Malaysia wey no get anything.

Water no dey for Nigeria but people are drinking water every by day,people dey baf,wash their cars,cloth,even sell the water self,light no dey industries dey function,people dey pay Light bill,local business men dey operate.Open ur eye guy.

Guy if you want to stay in your Malaysia stay there but stop coin innocent Nigerians to come there because that they get there and they will be stranded and end up being on the street and doing all kinds of illegal stuff and when they were caught,they will be sentenced to death straight,na that kind place u advertise for people to go.

Ony two people in Nigeria go buy that your Malaysia and still have change.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngsammy on  9-03-2012 07:03 AM
na wa oh brother this country way no get head na u day ask people to come school? abeg no advice anybody to come  malaysia we way day here wan leave u want people to come upon the way them day treat us here.. Shocked

Thank you for saying the truth,no mind that guy wey call him DEETOM03 Malaysia my nash na so them dey do and they will bring out more Nigerians there and strand them,keep them on the street and at the end they will join bad gangs and fall victim and they will be killed. Yeyeye Malaysia even for my dream i no fi go there. If i dey for dream and see my self for Malaysia,since na dream i go just open my eyes and see my self for my village
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tonexmylove on  9-03-2012 01:43 AM
Mumu agent for Malaysia way de recruit student to that racist country, because of money na GOd  go punish all of ona one by one, as you no one get sense, foooollssssssss

Thank you broda for saying the truth
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Admission into malaysia university is available.masters,degree,certificate program.contact me for details. [email protected]
Quote from: risma on  8-03-2012 11:34 PM

[email protected]   FRAUD!!!!!FRAUD!!!!FRAUD, PAL FRIENDS please forbid this email.   Guy are you sick?
. U are suffering over there in Malaysia and you still want to bring in more innocent nigerians to join u. u are a HEARTLESS SCAMMER.. as alibaba dont block una IP, and client no gree collect una cheque, better go back naija, How much is ur one way ticket, we can help u come home.
Quote from: kalven on  8-03-2012 10:33 PM
o boy malaysia na place to leave you wan kill person
Quote from: kalven on  8-03-2012 10:47 PM
so you wan use your flo nigerian start this you scam abi you no see oyibo again
Quote from: tonexmylove on  9-03-2012 01:43 AM
Mumu agent for Malaysia way de recruit student to that racist country, because of money na GOd  go punish all of ona one by one, as you no one get sense, foooollssssssss

Make una help me talk sense into that boi brain because i see say that half cut rice wey him eat there don block him medulla oblangata. Make una ask am since him dey for he university how many degree /masters wey him don carry and weitn hold am never go home since him don acquire all the degrees there 
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
gud lyk dt..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeyvic at 9-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for the reconciliation. Its good we should work in unity.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: utworld on  9-03-2012 05:05 AM
i have been in Malaysia for 4 yrs i tell u the truth they are far better then naija they are seen as a developing country not a third world like ours they do have everything

Sorry Broda,Malaysia is not Better than Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-03-2012 02:24 PM
Sorry Broda,Malaysia is not Better than Nigeria.

The only thing dat Malaysia is beta off Nigeria is dat there's no BOKO-HARAM in Malaysia

Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-03-2012 02:28 PM

The only thing dat Malaysia is beta off Nigeria is dat there's no BOKO-HARAM in Malaysia

But they are racism to the core,so what difference does it make?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9