thank you bors Reply
Quote from: obagie on 30-04-2009 09:52 PM if this will help to take care of misplaced children in labour ward why not Misplaced children? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
where dem dey? Reply
Well, as for me i am only dissapointed in the so called medical student that also in support of men following their wives to labour room. ReplySome things are better appreciated when u dont know how it goes...... Some men like i know, many of them will for the rest of their life be very irritated ....for the picture will keep lingering in their mind. Have u seen honeypot sometime necessary to be tear off to aid delieveary......you as a man u love to open yoour big mouth and keep watching that. Sensible man doesnt have to be told that another word for labour is PAIN.....so we all know A man can be outside of this labour room for God sake , waiting patiently with prayer on His lips, afterall is being in the labour room has no any effect if not for the chance of receiving a dirty slap and rain of abuses from the struggling woman, probably unintentionally. So it do more harm than goods........................so save the love and the care
is not wise enuf to do that............................men shud be somewhere around praying for successful delivery. Reply
Quote from: nimpsy on 3-05-2009 01:31 PM Well, as for me i am only dissapointed in the so called medical student that also in support of men following their wives to labour room. the only one intelligent post! Some things are better appreciated when u dont know how it goes...... Some men like i know, many of them will for the rest of their life be very irritated ....for the picture will keep lingering in their mind. Have u seen honeypot sometime necessary to be tear off to aid delieveary......you as a man u love to open yoour big mouth and keep watching that. Sensible man doesnt have to be told that another word for labour is PAIN.....so we all know A man can be outside of this labour room for God sake , waiting patiently with prayer on His lips, afterall is being in the labour room has no any effect if not for the chance of receiving a dirty slap and rain of abuses from the struggling woman, probably unintentionally. So it do more harm than goods........................so save the love and the care Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
oooh my God. wonders shall never end. men being irritated seeing where they came from? that is it. they need to be there ok? no bi u say u be oga, na why u dey run. Reply
Quote from: omakay on 25-03-2009 03:26 PM Why do u ladies always use every slight opportunity to commit us to tasks that are not ours.Women are the ones delivering not men.Women enjoy and respond to sex more than men do.So why make us feel that we are enslaving you.If i want to accompany my wife to the labour room it should be out of love and concern not out of guilt.STOP ACCUSING US OF NEGLIGENCE. so men dont respond 2 sex, is dat what u r trying to say?hav u 4gotten dat it is u guyz dat cant hold urself once u r in d mood even if d women is telling u she's not. u dont even mind beating d hell out of her just to hav ur way. so bros nobody is accusing u of anything, all the woman is asking of u is to show a little responsibility cos when d baby arrives, u start saying "my" forgetting dat someone actually screamed b4 d arrival of d baby.
u are rite, to me they shld be inside not even outside, so they will see the pains wives are going tro. with that beating and molestation will reduce. Replymen clam being the head forgeting that women are the neck and there is no way head can function without the neck. u go in and see what it takes to be a mother, why do u like shying away from ur responsibilities? what it big deal about that? why draging this issue for too long? just concur and the matter will rest.
yes Reply
rbest@ how many pain woman dey under go wey man never go am ten time more better than a woman Reply
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 5-02-2009 02:28 PM A huge debate has arisen because of the cries of women that their husbands should be with them when they go into labour and all through the delivery process. Some doctors say this is not a good idea as most of these women vent out all their pains and frustrations on the men. Some insult the men so much and others even inflict injuries on them.There was a case where a woman even went to the extent of biting off one of the fingers of her husband all in the name of labour pain. What do u think? Should men be allowed into the delivery room? why not...?be in the delivery room and comfort the wife og her pain when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
passing.... Reply
yup,d men need2 xperience it than been told.e no easy Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
who wan try women abeg all men should be present in that labour room Reply
To me i dont think so, this is purely women affair. The pain was nt inflicted by the man, this is just natural, and nothing the man can do about it. I the only the man shld do is to take care of the women during pregnancy by registering her i a good hospital for antenatal, and also suppot her in prayers Reply
Why cant he be there? Isnt it his baby am gonna deliver? Reply![]() He cant change anytin abt the pain but he can support nd pray for me
hink men should be around when Replytheir wives experience labour and during the delivery. It makes them respect their wives and handle them with care. it also gives them a picture of what their mothers , and women in general experience giving birth to children Report to moderator Logged posted: 5 Feb 09, 11:02 PM Though, it is a good idea. Also it shd be base on personal decision. Some men had been reported fainted bcos they were there with there wives during labour looking at what there dearest wives undergo. So, in such a case, and to prevent more casualties, individual opinion shd be respected, wether to be with her or not Report to moderator Logged posted: 6 Feb 09, 10:52 AM Women that bite their spouse during labour hav psycological problem,it is not the husband fault that the wife will hav to go thru.pains to bring forth a child. The pain must surely come so while go crazy,women shld make up their mind to face that. Report to moderator Logged posted: 6 Feb 09, 01:07 PM but u thing he will still respect her like her as before and see her as perfect after he will remember how she was screaming bleeding and all that? unfortunately i don t think so,,,,he should be somewhere in the hospital and when she is ready..cleaned arranged a bit she and the baby can receive the dad... Report to moderator Logged posted: 7 Feb 09, 10:26 AM I AS MEDICAL STUDENT...I THINK MEN SHOULD BE WITH THIER WIVES through all the delivery process.....cos with dat men will see the pain and sufferin the woman passed through....and with dat , the men will try by all means to respect thier wives...i.e wen his wife wants to beat or other stuff...the man wont say leave him/her just like dat...(cos we no dat children do disobey very well)... IN westen word(europe) the man must go with his wife to the labour room..dats for sure.. conclusion...MEN SURPOSE TO BE WITH THIER WIVES TRU ALL THE DELIVERY PROCESS Report to moderator Logged posted: 7 Feb 09, 12:57 PM Quote from: Resi on 6 Feb 09, 01:07 PM Women that bite their spouse during labour hav psycological problem,it is not the husband fault that the wife will hav to go thru.pains to bring forth a child. The pain must surely come so while go crazy,women shld make up their mind to face that. Exactly. Report to moderator Logged posted: 11 Feb 09, 02:18 PM passing Report to moderator Logged posted: 12 Feb 09, 12:01 PM yes!!! So they can see all that nine months wasn't for nothing. Report to moderator Logged posted: 13 Feb 09, 02:48 PM ALMOST EVRY DAY U DO D WMAN KEREWA N U BOTH NJOY IT, Y WONT U B DER 2RIP D FRUIT OF UR LABOR?? MY HUBBY WILL B IN DAT ROOM 2HELP BRING OUR CHILD IN2 DIS WORLD HO HA! He knows already. Report to moderator Logged posted: 16 Feb 09, 04:57 PM Talk » General Discussion » Naijapals Base ( Metro life) » Topic: Men in the delivery room Quick Reply Post Jump to: go reporter [ at] naijapals[ dot] com Reply Quote
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats