Can you imagine young boys that supposed to have good education and be useful for the country and also for themselves, but their bad leaders turned their minds and fine tuned their brain to become suicide bombers. This boys never ask themselves a questions that "If the leaders want them to bomb and die for special reasons, why don't the leaders also become bombers for the same reasons"? They want other children's to die, but wants their children to live, even sent to other country to enjoy. I pray to God The Almighty to open the inner eyes of those young guys to see that their leaders are only deceiving them. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM wonderful!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.......dis one na <bomb< still lafing in calabary...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.................una do hear am.....na una obituary news bi dis....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...............................others can die...but......make ajanni live.........i still need him for the nest suicide bombing in chad nest 3weeks...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM wonderful!!!!! u knw is suprisin how iliterate,dumb,blind n fool u're in dis civilized n computer age dat we r. U dnt even knw wat u're talkin about,u dnt knw d meanin of ALLAH,ISLAM or religion cox u're an ugly n stupid ethiest,sum1 who is stil in d dumb n stone age,u talk as if u're a fish in d river wit out common sense,u talk witout tinkin, reasenin or respect 4 God n his prophet. U dnt even knw d concept of God prophet or religion .fullll. Keep insultin cox dat's d only way u can obtain comfort in ur MISERABLE lyf. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all this muslim tins sef. fear those one there front head don black na them wicked pass, useless aboki just look at them fools Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger. For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead. Fateewasee see the same You and your brothers has caused this country.They were denying about this before,you too defence on them saying they were not cowards and they never did it. Your other sister wilcat or lartipha said that they never did it too,today what are we hearing. Nusiance Cadnare and ajanni denied it Now the truth is out. Abu Mohammed, Mohammed Rabiu Adam ( aka Dan Hajiya), Abubakr Abdulrahman Habibu, Shitu Salihu , Abubakar Umar and Ahmed Samaila respectively alleged killers of Briton and Italian hostages Christopher Mcmanus and Franco Lamolinara paraded by the SSS in Abuja. These names are they Christians? You muslims especially hausas keep causing havoc in that country.I am sorry for all of you and soon you will people will die one by one,all the bloods of these innocent people will fish you people out someday,not far from now.Your muslims mumu brothers collected 1million from their families,still kill them,now making their wives automatic widow,their kids fatherless and you are running your ashawo mouth supporting them. Papa go work a live to look for daily bread,you mumu brainwashed brothers kill them for no reason a day to the day they wanted to return back home to see their families. As you support this act,so shall it happen to you Fatewasee,Ajanni,cadnare,Jublow,and all you muslim malams.
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 12:13 PM come fast..am still rolling ...come and roll your own bros.. I de road dey come now, i been stop my babe place,she wan come with me to see you as well
Quote from: dinovile on 15-03-2012 12:37 PM u knw is suprisin how iliterate,dumb,blind n fool u're in dis civilized n computer age dat we r. U dnt even knw wat u're talkin about,u dnt knw d meanin of ALLAH,ISLAM or religion cox u're an ugly n stupid ethiest,sum1 who is stil in d dumb n stone age,u talk as if u're a fish in d river wit out common sense,u talk witout tinkin, reasenin or respect 4 God n his prophet. U dnt even knw d concept of God prophet or religion .fullll. Keep insultin cox dat's d only way u can obtain comfort in ur MISERABLE lyf. ANODA NEWBIE WITH 15 POST.I AM DEY COME[/color]
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 02:54 AM The road to hell ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST) ReplyS - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism) M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines[/b][/b][/b][/b][/b][/b]
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 08:13 AM You are a very big fool. Which Jesus are u talking about? The one ur Muslim brothers like usman claimed is not real and is different from ur Muslim Jesus? Keep fooling yourselves. When u guys want to pretend to be peacemakers, that's when you'll remember to call the name Jesus. Hypocrites!!!! thanks U very much,God will continue to be with you.......
Quote from: starlove1 on 15-03-2012 07:50 AM sort that your dirty mouth up big thanks to you my Sister,god we be with u
Quote from: Neyho on 15-03-2012 01:00 PM Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 08:13 AM You are a very big fool. Which Jesus are u talking about? The one ur Muslim brothers like usman claimed is not real and is different from ur Muslim Jesus? Keep fooling yourselves. When u guys want to pretend to be peacemakers, that's when you'll remember to call the name Jesus. Hypocrites!!!! Thanks ,God will continue to be with u...thanks U very much,God will continue to be with you.......
Quote from: southpool16 on 14-03-2012 11:54 PM I AM FULL BEHIND YOU MY QUEEN SOUTH NA MY BABE BE THIS OHH MIND HOW U GO BEHIND TEN METERS GAP PLS
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger. For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead. Fateewasee see the same You and your brothers has caused this country.They were denying about this before,you too defence on them saying they were not cowards and they never did it. Your other sister wilcat or lartipha said that they never did it too,today what are we hearing. Nusiance Cadnare and ajanni denied it Now the truth is out. Abu Mohammed, Mohammed Rabiu Adam ( aka Dan Hajiya), Abubakr Abdulrahman Habibu, Shitu Salihu , Abubakar Umar and Ahmed Samaila respectively alleged killers of Briton and Italian hostages Christopher Mcmanus and Franco Lamolinara paraded by the SSS in Abuja. These names are they Christians? You muslims especially hausas keep causing havoc in that country.I am sorry for all of you and soon you will people will die one by one,all the bloods of these innocent people will fish you people out someday,not far from now.Your muslims mumu brothers collected 1million from their families,still kill them,now making their wives automatic widow,their kids fatherless and you are running your ashawo mouth supporting them. Papa go work a live to look for daily bread,you mumu brainwashed brothers kill them for no reason a day to the day they wanted to return back home to see their families. As you support this act,so shall it happen to you Fatewasee,Ajanni,cadnare,Jublow,and all you muslim malams.
these northern animals destroying life and property something drastic has to be done otherwise i dont pray for another civil war o Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM wonderful!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Seriously, I have never met one ReplyChristian who successfully backs up their belief with evidence.. They often CLAIM to have evidence, but lean only on words of insult as evidence. I must ask, why? @Usman..what is your own evidence,,, killing and bombing people right?? fool and your supporter Fateweesa or what..anyways I have nothing tell a woman, you do not have directions..Aturu..
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 01:10 PM Fateewasee see the same You and your brothers has caused this country.They were denying about this before,you too defence on them saying they were not cowards and they never did it. Your other sister wilcat or lartipha said that they never did it too,today what are we hearing. Nusiance Cadnare and ajanni denied it Now the truth is out. Abu Mohammed, Mohammed Rabiu Adam ( aka Dan Hajiya), Abubakr Abdulrahman Habibu, Shitu Salihu , Abubakar Umar and Ahmed Samaila respectively alleged killers of Briton and Italian hostages Christopher Mcmanus and Franco Lamolinara paraded by the SSS in Abuja. These names are they Christians? You muslims especially hausas keep causing havoc in that country.I am sorry for all of you and soon you will people will die one by one,all the bloods of these innocent people will fish you people out someday,not far from now.Your muslims mumu brothers collected 1million from their families,still kill them,now making their wives automatic widow,their kids fatherless and you are running your ashawo mouth supporting them. Papa go work a live to look for daily bread,you mumu brainwashed brothers kill them for no reason a day to the day they wanted to return back home to see their families. As you support this act,so shall it happen to you Fatewasee,Ajanni,cadnare,Jublow,and all you muslim malams. awusa ppl must all die and lot in hell