Mastermind of kidnapped Europeans dies in Police custody (Page 12)

Date: 14-03-2012 7:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 11:34 AM
ISLAM MY FOOT! MOHAMMAD MY ASS!! QURAN MY SHIT!!! MUSLIMS MY PISS. HAHAHAHAHAHAH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LIGHT AND DARKNESS HAS NOTHING IN COMMON.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 12:07 PM
Prodigal Daughter of Chimpanzee and end product of a licking condom,war slut,Nuisance are you satisfied 

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 12:05 PM
A1 it is called religion of Pieces and Evil book Koran with evil mohammed deceiving them every day by day.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-03-2012 12:34 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.......dis one na <bomb<   still lafing in calabary...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.................una do hear am.....na una obituary news bi dis....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...............................others can die...but......make ajanni live.........i still need him for the nest suicide bombing in chad nest 3weeks......

Grin Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaBoiVin at 15-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
people we can do beter dan fightin religion.
lets face de culprits. its true dat se bad
eegs have dented Islamic religion but still
not all islamic worshipers supports all dis
terior, killing of inocent ppl.

i understand de pains in de minds of xtains
and traditionalist, haberlist etc. Lets w8 4
de Lord to do His wil. If its possible be ur
brodas keeper weda na aboki, onye igbo or
omo yourba. Lets keep de flag high.
If ghana can, ivory coast can then i say
YES WE CAN!! Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dinovile on 15-03-2012 12:37 PM
u knw is suprisin how iliterate,dumb,blind n fool u're in dis civilized n computer age dat we r. U dnt even knw wat u're talkin about,u dnt knw d meanin of ALLAH,ISLAM or religion cox u're an ugly n stupid ethiest,sum1 who is stil in d dumb n stone age,u talk as if u're a fish in d river wit out common sense,u talk witout tinkin, reasenin or respect 4 God n his prophet. U dnt even knw d concept of God prophet or religion .fullll. Keep insultin cox dat's d only way u can obtain comfort in ur MISERABLE lyf. 

Here is my reply to your comment. Trust me, this is the begining....... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrZack at 15-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
i see young men that would have been engaged in other meaningful ventures. but one way or the other, they got entangled in the wrong activity, let the law take its course.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 02:10 PM
color=red]open_reality[/color] and her fellow antagonist of islam on nija pals,what do you animals derive in saying all sort of bad things about the only way ,light, and short-cut to paradise,(AL islam). open_reality u are such a useless creature and a waste to your family and the entire universe, ...............your entire family,and faith can"t bear the anger of Allah regarding your utterances against Allah and our noble prophet muhammad(S.A.W). despite your infidelity,Allah provide u with shelter,created u,provided you with all sort of things U enjoy as a human, and you have the mind to open your mouth to say bad about your creator and his noble prophet....are u insane? what would have come over U to emit all sort of things.your life is doomed oooooooo except you turn into repentance and seek Allah forgiveness.
 My fellow nigerians,the activities and menace carried out by boko haram in our their country is abhorred and rejected by muslims umma, and muslims are as well victims of their jeopardy in most cases. bokoharam doings should not be classified among the doctrines of islam,because islam preaches peace and it is a religion of peace that teaches everything pertaining to our daily activities.i pray for Allah quick intervention in nigeria current situation.

Because you did not make post your comment without insulting me, here is my reply for you. This is just the begining Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 02:10 PM
color=red]open_reality[/color] and her fellow antagonist of islam on nija pals,what do you animals derive in saying all sort of bad things about the only way ,light, and short-cut to paradise,(AL islam). open_reality u are such a useless creature and a waste to your family and the entire universe, ...............your entire family,and faith can"t bear the anger of Allah regarding your utterances against Allah and our noble prophet muhammad(S.A.W). despite your infidelity,Allah provide u with shelter,created u,provided you with all sort of things U enjoy as a human, and you have the mind to open your mouth to say bad about your creator and his noble prophet....are u insane? what would have come over U to emit all sort of things.your life is doomed oooooooo except you turn into repentance and seek Allah forgiveness.
 My fellow nigerians,the activities and menace carried out by boko haram in our their country is abhorred and rejected by muslims umma, and muslims are as well victims of their jeopardy in most cases. bokoharam doings should not be classified among the doctrines of islam,because islam preaches peace and it is a religion of peace that teaches everything pertaining to our daily activities.i pray for Allah quick intervention in nigeria current situation.
Because you did not post your comment without insulting me, here is my reply for you. This is just the begining Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 15-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
They should hand those criminals over to either Britain or Italy for prosecution because Naija police and judicial system is an embarrassment.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 04:23 PM
open reality finlandguy zuby dogghouse barchelottte & u all that spoke sense to this abokis  this is fr u guys  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 15-03-2012 05:23 PM
@OPEN REALITY I DEY FEEL U WELL...killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Grin Grin Grin ; REAL !REAL! AND REALITY  THIS BOYS NO DE FEAR PAR...EEH

KILL ONE WHO VOLUNTER HIM SELF TO SETTLE IN THAT DIRTY NORTH...

PLS GIVE ME SAW I WILL USE MY HAND AND CUT THEM IN PIECES AND FEED VULTURES OR DOGS

THIS IS NOT ISLAM AFFAIR THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS AND AWUSA MENTALITY..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 15-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT THESE GUYS COLLECTED 1MILLION POUNDS TOO....? SOMEBODY SOMEWHERE DEY LIE FOR THIS MATTER
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 15-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 07:41 PM
Here is my reply to your comment. Trust me, this is the begining....... Grin Grin Grin

hello hello ijere lady please and please don't do this i will tell you truth i am not muslim or even near@ all..i support you but i disagree with the writing notes...remove PROPHET MUHAMMED IN UR CARICATURE CARTOONS..IS NOT RIGHT PLS...IF WE HATE MUSLIMS I KNOW MANY MUSLIMS THAT ARE FEEDING CHRISTIANS TODAY...NO FAITHFUL MUSLIM WILL CURSE JESUS CHRIST I AM VERY SURE OF THAT 96% OF NIGERIA MUSLIMS ARE HYPOCRITES AND CRITICS...MANY THEM KNOW HOW TO READY THE QARAN...EVEN WHILE THE IMAN READ THEY ONLY UNDERSTAND THE INTERPRETATIONS;; WHILE SHOUTING ALLAHU AKUBAR.. MEANING GOD, IS GREAT''

I RESIDE AND WORK IN MUSLIM COUNTRY WITH GREATER INCENTIVES WHICH MY STATE CITIZEN COUNTRY CAN NEVER DARE TO OFFER...I RESPECT PROPHETS WITH THAT NAME ALONE....WE ALL ARE VERY ANGRY WITH BOKO HARAMS BUT THEY ARE REAL CRIMINAL AND POLITICAL GANGS...ASK SOUTHERN MAN SEAT ON TOP LET NORTHERNERS GO TO HELL I CARE FOR...

I WILL SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN...BOKO HARAM IS NOT ISLAMIC ENTITY BUT CRIMINAL MIND...WITH AWUSAMIST MENTALITY AND JEALOUS OF EASTERN PROGRESS AND POPULATION IN PRESENT NIGERIA...

I AM HAPI THEY ARE THE ONE BEEN KILLED MOST

I WILL FIGHT AWUSA MAN WITH NKPONANI.ANY WHERE IF ONE DAY BOMB STRIKE MY STATE... PLS MY FRIEND OK..

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 15-03-2012 08:38 PM
hello hello ijere lady please and please don't do this i will tell you truth i am not muslim or even near@ all..i support you but i disagree with the writing notes...remove PROPHET MUHAMMED IN UR CARICATURE CARTOONS..IS NOT RIGHT PLS...IF WE HATE MUSLIMS I KNOW MANY MUSLIMS THAT ARE FEEDING CHRISTIANS TODAY...NO FAITHFUL MUSLIM WILL CURSE JESUS CHRIST I AM VERY SURE OF THAT 96% OF NIGERIA MUSLIMS ARE HYPOCRITES AND CRITICS...MANY THEM KNOW HOW TO READY THE QARAN...EVEN WHILE THE IMAN READ THEY ONLY UNDERSTAND THE INTERPRETATIONS;; WHILE SHOUTING ALLAHU AKUBAR.. MEANING GOD, IS GREAT''

I RESIDE AND WORK IN MUSLIM COUNTRY WITH GREATER INCENTIVES WHICH MY STATE CITIZEN COUNTRY CAN NEVER DARE TO OFFER...I RESPECT PROPHETS WITH THAT NAME ALONE....WE ALL ARE VERY ANGRY WITH BOKO HARAMS BUT THEY ARE REAL CRIMINAL AND POLITICAL GANGS...ASK SOUTHERN MAN SEAT ON TOP LET NORTHERNERS GO TO HELL I CARE FOR...

I WILL SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN...BOKO HARAM IS NOT ISLAMIC ENTITY BUT CRIMINAL MIND...WITH AWUSAMIST MENTALITY AND JEALOUS OF EASTERN PROGRESS AND POPULATION IN PRESENT NIGERIA...

I AM HAPI THEY ARE THE ONE BEEN KILLED MOST

I WILL FIGHT AWUSA MAN WITH NKPONANI.ANY WHERE IF ONE DAY BOMB STRIKE MY STATE... PLS MY FRIEND OK..

Advise them to keep off my inbox with their death threat and they should stop provoking me  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexisgood at 15-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunped200 on 15-03-2012 12:24 PM
Can you imagine young boys that supposed to have good education and be useful for the country and also for themselves, but their bad leaders turned their minds and fine tuned their brain to become suicide bombers. This boys never ask themselves a questions that "If the leaders want them to bomb and die for special reasons, why don't the leaders also become bombers for the same reasons"? They want other children's to die, but wants their children to live, even sent to other country to enjoy. I pray to God The Almighty to open the inner eyes of those young guys to see that their leaders are only deceiving them.

you reasoned well here.....
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:52 PM
wonderful!!!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed this is why their religion is called religion of............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed abi? May the Devil purnish muha............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed all his follo.............. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed e no go better for abo...... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed infact i no fit hold my mouth again. May the devil continue to purnish all these aboki peple and their leaders. E no go better for them and their generation.  Cadanre, fateewase, jublow, ajanni, abulqaqa mainman,usman,etc....una go die like that thing una call prophet. He's not even a human being. Shameless bastards!! After una go dey claim say na xtians dey commit these atrocities. Stupid cowards hiding under a stupid religion to destroy lives and property. Listen all you bloody haters, I WILL NOT STOP ABUSING YOU FOOLS. This is my only medium to express my anger and hatred for your wicked souls. killing innocent people because of expired harlots in hell? Dumb is a lesser word to describe you animals. TO HELL WITH ISLAM, KORAN, ALLAH, MUHAMMED and YOU ALL. I've got one question for each and everyone of  you fools, what is your stupidity expiring date? TO HELL WITH ISLAM!!!
Babes 2 hell wit islam, muhammed, koran, candaree, fateewase, oricha, ajani, usman nd d likes of dem. Dey r fools nd d truth wld alwz pain dem. E no go beta 4 dem oo
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 10:08 PM
Some idiots dey vex oooo........go complete d uploads of pantaings so u could express more anger.
For mentioning fateewase alone,may u be crucified on thr cross like ur jesus was,may ur loved ones deny u like peter denied jesus,may ur emotions betray u like judas denied jesus. You shall rot in hell with ur anger. U shall die like u wish fateewase dead.
Hahahaaaaaaa. Dis one u tlk nw na wetin we knw as medicine afta death. Ure already bein malhandld by ur rapist n c*@t suka mohammed. So dis one we no hear am. Castratd wh*re monga.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on 14-03-2012 11:31 PM
LET NO ANY MUSLIM DARE TO INSULT JESUS CHRIST AS DID ""ONE ÖPEN REALTY AND ARSENAL"" DID TO MUHAMMAD PBUH. THIER UTTERNACES AND INSULTS ARE ENCOURAGING ME TO EVEN LIKE ISLAM MORE!!!!!! Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Gerawaaaaaaay 4wm here. Aboki malam
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-03-2012 02:57 AM
LOL
Hahahaaaaaaaa babe u dey vex oo. Buh no mind na tru tlk shaaa. Hope d crazy muslimz see wah dey r in2
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16