GLUTTON!!! Female SEC Director General Spends N850,000 On Food In A Day!! (Page 5)

Date: 15-03-2012 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18
- valentineemma at 15-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
glutton is an understatement. i think thief is the best kind of word
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Enatto at 15-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
correction na 850 naira no bi 850 thousand
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 15-03-2012 05:15 PM
I shit in/on your wh*re mother u idiot, may u be struck by a dick u shameless bitch of last order. Lets drop it hot bitch!!!You swine. You vulgar little maggot. You worthless bag of filth. I wager you couldn't empty a boot of excrement were the instructions on the heel. You are a canker. A sore that won't go away. I would rather kiss a lawyer than be seen with you. Try to edit your responses of unnecessary material before attempting to impress us with your insight. The evidence that you are a nincompoop will still be available to readers, but they will be able to access it more rapidly.

Look at this low-life street bugger. Your miseable family would be on tenterhook waiting for your arrival in the land of the dead by now. You're nothing but a disgusting piece of a dog's vomit, and your sight makes me wanna puke. You're such a poor little dork with a  kaput membrane. You're yet another piece of irritating c*@t just like ur tetarded mohammad.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 05:51 PM

Look at this low-life street bugger. Your miseable family would be on tenterhook waiting for your arrival in the land of the dead by now. You're nothing but a disgusting piece of a dog's vomit, and your sight makes me wanna puke. You're such a poor little dork with a  kaput membrane. You're yet another piece of irritating c*@t just like ur retarded mohammad.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end,what a wickedness, it sounds joking and unbelieveable but since  it is nigeria and her officials, every thing is possible, #850,000 per day and there re million out there begging for 0 0 1 square meal,thief asap
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 15-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
God!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juvicee at 15-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 05:51 PM

Look at this low-life street bugger. Your miseable family would be on tenterhook waiting for your arrival in the land of the dead by now. You're nothing but a disgusting piece of a dog's vomit, and your sight makes me wanna puke. You're such a poor little dork with a  kaput membrane. You're yet another piece of irritating c*@t just like ur tetarded mohammad.

shut up u dog, u'll neva be the woman ur fada is, cuz he's nt a man but rather a shameless cock suckin bitch.....Idiot, ur birth cert is an apology frm the condom factory. Ohhh, u most hv bin born on a highway, cuz thats wia mst accidents happen - meanin ur jst a regretable elemant of birth 2 ur shameless cock suckin bitch mother. Dog if ur twice as smart, you'd still be a stupid ass lickin fool.....cuz that who u r!!!! I dnt blame u.....ur jst a honeypot eater cuz thatz the only tin u inherited frm that old stinky dickheaded wh*re u call a father(cuz e be woman jare!!) pwhahhhh!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 15-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moralemike07 on 15-03-2012 11:58 AM
She is a thief not even a glutton.

Correct
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I shit in/on your wh*re mother u idiot, may u be struck by a dick u shameless bitch of last order Grammatical blunder. Lets drop it hot bitch!!!You swine. You vulgar little maggot. You worthless bag of filth. I wager you couldn't empty a boot of excrement were the instructions on the heel incomplete sentence without poor ponctuations. You are a canker. A sore that won't go away. I would rather kiss a lawyer than be seen with you meaningless. Try to edit your responses of unnecessary material before attempting to impress us with your insight. The evidence that you are a nincompoop nicopop will still be available to readers, but they will be able to access it more rapidly.

Try get an ADVANCED LEARNERS OXFORD DICTIONARY or use ONLINE DICTIONARY, because your poor education is really affecting my understanding, you bloody uncircumsized Faggot!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 15-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
na wah Grin Cool

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 15-03-2012 06:15 PM
shut up u dog, u'll neva be the woman ur fada is, cuz he's nt a man but rather a shameless cock suckin bitch.....Idiot, ur birth cert is an apology letter frm the condom factory. Ohhh, u most must hv bin been born on a highway, cuz thats wia mst accidents happen - meanin ur jst a regretable elemant of birth 2 ur shameless cock suckin bitch mother. Dog. if ur twice as smart, you'd still be a stupid ass lickin fool.....cuz that who u r!!!! I dnt blame u.....ur jst a p**sy eater cuz thatz the only tin u inherited frm that old stinky dickheaded dick-headed wh*re u call a father(cuz e be woman jare!!) contradiction pwhahhhh!

You're such a hick, and your wretched family died out of medical complications ranging from Lymphatic Filariasis, Marburg Virus, Meningococcal disease, Nipah Virus, Mumps, Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS), Poliomyelitis (polio), Schistosomiasis, Tuberculosis, Travelers' Diarrhea, Louse-Borne Typhus, West Nile Virus, among others. But the most shameful is your promiscuous mother who died of cancer of the P**sy. You're a son of meatheaded father. And like the popular maxim, "like father like son". Make sure you spell all your words in full, let me measure your level of education, you dick sucking gay!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 15-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Singing... our money ooo eh our money, Nigeria money ooo our leaders dey chop am fugafuga. still nija no get money for account. na God go destroy them finish
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 15-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Today, Ms. Oteh said the lawmakers are furious at her because she turned down the request of the chairman, House capital market committee, Hernan Hembe, for a N44million tip. Ms Oteh said the lawmaker first asked for N39 million to defray the cost of the ongoing public hearing, and when she denied, the chairman asked for N5million.That was in addition to the commission sponsoring a foreign trip for members of the committee, and paying them estacodes.
The hefty accusations have unsettled the mood at the hearing, which is being beamed live on television, and lawmakers are scrambling to play down the concerns.Premium could not ascertain the veracity of Ms. Oteh's allegation against the lawmaker but sources close to her said she arrived the hearing today fuming and threatening that she would unsettle the lawmakers and make them pay dearly for humiliating her Wednesday

MS. Oteh response..source Sahara Report.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juvicee at 15-03-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 06:41 PM

You're such a hick, and your wretched family died out of medical complications ranging from Lymphatic Filariasis, Marburg Virus, Meningococcal disease, Nipah Virus, Mumps, Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS), Poliomyelitis (polio), Schistosomiasis, Tuberculosis, Travelers' Diarrhea, Louse-Borne Typhus, West Nile Virus, among others. But the most shameful is your promiscuous mother who died of cancer of the P**sy. You're a son of meatheaded father. And like the popular maxim, "like father like son". Make sure you spell all your words in full, let me measure your level of education, you dick sucking gay!

hahahahahahahahahaha....mehn i went hard on this ass licking bitch nigga, he got nothing to say but show me the list of diseases been diagnosed on his shameless cock sucking street wh*re mother. Fool, get a life cuz your life has remain one bar. Dog, incase your wondering where i am rigth now, well i'm right here giving your wh*re mother a blowjob cuz ain't phyuk that stinky honeypot of hers. Pwahhhhhh!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 15-03-2012 07:50 PM
hahahahahahahahahaha....mehn i went hard on this ass licking bitch nigga, he got nothing to say but show me the list of diseases been diagnosed on his shameless cock sucking street wh*re mother. Fool, get a life cuz your life has remain one bar. Dog, incase your  you're wondering where i am rigth right now, well, i'm right here giving your wh*re mother a blowjob giving a woman a blowjob? cuz ain't fcuk that stinky p**sy of hers. Pwahhhhhh!

I guess I was right in the first place. You bloody renowned dick-sucking faggot. Your days are as numbered as that of your boyfriend mohammad (of blessed memory). Before you realize it, you're gonna scarper like a mad dog. I'm not dumbfounded of your shoddy spout, It's because you're  zonked, as well as being a product of a stinky disgusting p**sy of your mother. I lay low to watch you die-hard in a way that your generation would choose not to exist. You f**king tight-ass moron of an ISLAMIC bigot!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-03-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin she dey chop, a whole cow and elephant blood?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 15-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehe 9ja leaders were una want go na
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-03-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
I shit in/on your wh*re mother u idiot, may u be struck by a dick u shameless bitch of last order. Lets drop it hot bitch!!!You swine. You vulgar little maggot. You worthless bag of filth. I wager you couldn't empty a boot of excrement were the instructions on the heel. You are a canker. A sore that won't go away. I would rather kiss a lawyer than be seen with you. Try to edit your responses of unnecessary material before attempting to impress us with your insight. The evidence that you are a nincompoop will still be available to readers, but they will be able to access it more rapidly.
hey airhead what kinda of grammatical blunder is this or ur seeking 4 notice.....son ur full of shit ......cant even understand a shit yu wrote..... try 2 use punctuation stinking bald head idiot........ur mates re busy making money ur here displaying ur anger n' frustration poor thang.....i spit on ur the honeypot can gave birth to a worthless fag lik yu........chicken head i blame ur useless father 4 not puttin on condoms b4 making love with ur cheap street wh*re.........ur simple a PLC.........product of a licking condom.............waste of sperm.......fat headed moron n' chronicle poor pervert

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 15-03-2012 05:09 PM
I shit in/on your wh*re mother u idiot, may u be struck by a dick u shameless bitch of last order. Lets drop it hot bitch!!!
son yu' re so pathetic .....gosh!! at ur age  ur still using google to insult pple ............that shows how uneducated n' moron yu re......go get a life or ratheer phyuk ur mama yu disgusting smelly less ball c*@t.........get loose iaint got time 4 low life nigger lik yu

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor