GLUTTON!!! Female SEC Director General Spends N850,000 On Food In A Day!! (Page 16)

Date: 15-03-2012 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18
- ajanni at 19-03-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 19-03-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-03-2012 09:22 PM

hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha some people are born stupid, while some chose to be stupid. In your own case, you have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that you were born stupid. I ask you again you twat, have you EVER seen any post from the account 247?Never!! Your lies made me laugh so much that i remember all the lies your koran taught you fools. Give it up you monkey. Whatever u say doesn't do shit to me. Words are free so why hold back? spill out all your trash and save yourself some heart burns. Open-reality is here to stay and words don't bring her down. Call me keballa, bianca, verah or any other  xtians here fighting against animals like you, i really don't care to be honest.  Open your anus and spit out all your trash your call words, i'll simply laugh and upgrade you in my book of stupid people record. You wanna know why i don't give a fcuk about idiots? here's the truth you stinking dog: I'm loved by sum, hated by many,envied by most,yet wanted by plenty. Love or hate me, that's your biz to sort out. I LOVE ME Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
[/quote]this one is a confused idiot.... child look hw pathetic ur life is... ur religion as really brainwashed u.....open deary , i cant blive there r still som nincompoop here.. Shocked Shocked chai this one is really a confused idiot...... stupid ignoramus jus see d way this thing is missin words 2gether here lik a daft... well to before warn is  to before harm.... the  next time u mention my name here nd those of my christian sis nd brothers may they parcel ur corpse to ur family...  biggest fooooooooooooooool of d century

Posted: at 19-03-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-03-2012 08:10 PM

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha very interesting!!! Lemme explain something to you fool and this would clearly expose your lies.  Grin Grin. You opened a fake account(amakasule) and sent me a mailon my account (open_reality) and then blocked me so i couldn't reply you. I had no choice but to open a new account using J247 just to abuse and reply you back. I used that account ONLY to send mail to amakasule  (which is you) and i have never used that account for anything else. Not even to post a comment or mail anyone else. Now here is a question for you, how did you know j247 if you are not amakasule? hahahahahahahahahhaahahahaha very funny indeed! I have absolutely no reason to lie or use multiple profile to abuse anyone. 0pen_reality is enough to destroy you and your likes. Now question number 2, Have you ever seen comment posted with j247?NEVER!! the reason is simply because i only opened it to send a mail to amakasule. Therefore without a single doubt on my mind, i have come to the conclusion that you are a scammer, bloody liar and a pathetic fool. I am not afraid of idiots like you and that is why i want the everyone to know the truth. i'm 100% sure you the same person with these accounts: gibsonpally, allen_jones, mariamajane, amakasule and dukkieson. What a pity Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Finally,if you are can be sensible enough, you will realize that i have NEVER abused any other tribe except hausa. I have NEVER insulted yoruba,edo,calabar, e.tc cos that's not my interest. You can go through all my post and you'll see that for yourself. My anger is with islam and aboki people and that's all. Isn't it funny how truth can sometimes manifest on it's own? hahahahahahahahahahaha nice1 Cheesy Cheesy I've still got your mail on my inbox and i'll put it up for all to see. Truth cannot be hidden. SMH

baby pls ur confusing the illitrate the more with ur english why not come down to his level of understanding Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin poverty is really dealing with that prawn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)

hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha some people are born stupid, while some chose to be stupid. In your own case, you have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that you were born stupid. I ask you again you twat, have you EVER seen any post from the account 247?Never!! Your lies made me laugh so much that i remember all the lies your koran taught you fools. Give it up you monkey. Whatever u say doesn't do shit to me. Words are free so why hold back? spill out all your trash and save yourself some heart burns. Open-reality is here to stay and words don't bring her down. Call me keballa, bianca, verah or any other  xtians here fighting against animals like you, i really don't care to be honest.  Open your anus and spit out all your trash your call words, i'll simply laugh and upgrade you in my book of stupid people record. You wanna know why i don't give a fcuk about idiots? here's the truth you stinking dog: I'm loved by sum, hated by many,envied by most,yet wanted by plenty. Love or hate me, that's your biz to sort out. I LOVE ME Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
chai!! this babe no fit kill me walahi  Shocked Shocked Shocked nwanne idi 2uch Kiss Kiss just throw the bone to the dog n' live the fight b/w him n' the ghost........ i ve not come across a moron lik this biatch .......infact he makes me sick to stomach n' his presence is very irritating ...... i shit on him motherphyuker........hungry luking swine Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-03-2012 02:28 AM
@kebella open_reality biancaflexy verah ngozi udo etc,

just shove it down ur throat and spare us this feeble attempt at further deception. We know is kebella behind all these fake profiles with same gutter dictum.

That you even admitted to having multiple profiles, j247, biancaflexy and verah is enough evidence of your duplicity and unreliability. If you catch a thief he will say it is his first time.

You are seriously unstable. You accused typicalman84 of being behind all those profiles, including Amakasule but you are now saying I am responsible. You were asked why typicalman84, an ibo man, would be the champion defender of Islam but you were lost 4 words or credible answer. Just face it, your lies have caught you out.

Did you also forget that Amakasule published your mail to her in which you confessed to hiding your id as you "insult people up and down NP here"?

We are not impressed, fake multiple profiler kebella. You can have as much fake profiles as you want but don't use them to attack people's religion, tribe or personality. Concentrate on addressing the topic under discussion instead of displaying your disenchantment with life. We are not responsible for your condition.

i stil maintain my ground moron that yu re typicalman84 ..........give it up jerk even with ur millions of profiles yu cant  stil fight me KEBELLA........bcos i am greater n' bigger than yu n' ur likes------a million of yu join 2gether cannot do a shit to me so i ve an idea! why not go play skate with kids bcos ur birth certificate is an apology frm d condom factory........ heaven must be angry with ur mama the day a wimp lik yu was born ...........an ape always displaying his frustration online  idiot........i would shove my foot up ur ass guess what buckphyuk yu would enjoy it ...............stinking felch...................kip talking........i always yawn when am interested...... yu ve' been EXPOSED!!!! gbam!! u're one load ur mum should have swallowed! dirty bald head bagy old cargo

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 19-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2012 01:52 PM
baby pls ur confusing the illitrate the more with ur english why not come down to his level of understanding Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin poverty is really dealing with that prawn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The idiot thinks he's smart. Na very stupid idiot nai the ewu be. If him like make him carry him head jam wall, we no send them message. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-03-2012 02:32 AM
Go wash out kebella! You stink of maggot!
dickhead saddist why the headache lol luk at dis less-ball bad on bed refugee  Shocked Shocked ur dick is like a landmine.... small, hidden, n' explodes on contact Grin Grin Grin Grin am very busy right now son.......i wil respond yu some other tym tout

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 19-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 19-03-2012 09:45 AM

[/quote]this one is a confused idiot.... child look hw pathetic ur life is... ur religion as really brainwashed u.....open deary , i cant blive there r still som nincompoop here.. Shocked Shocked chai this one is really a confused idiot...... stupid ignoramus jus see d way this thing is missin words 2gether here lik a daft... well to before warn is  to before harm.... the  next time u mention my name here nd those of my christian sis nd brothers may they parcel ur corpse to ur family...  biggest fooooooooooooooool of d century

The mumu ewu think sey hin get sense. No be their fault sha.....muhammed don suck out their sense from their yansh. Now dem dey reason with their belle. Usless set of animal like them. Abeg how you dey my sister? Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-03-2012 02:52 AM
@ kebella open-reality biancaflexy verah ozonadakar,

ur low level won't allow u to understand common English. I used 'etc' 2 indicate d list was endless. This meant that I need not waste my time writing down d whole list of ur 'fakes'. I'm not being paid 4 it nd I hv better things  2 do with my life than spending endless time on NP. How much time would I give to a more superior and far more interesting world class social network like Facebook, Google, skype etc.?

I do not hv ur time 4 confused nd misguided sense of tribalism or religious imbloglio. U catch?

yu call dis shit yu wrote english? aint yu ashamed that yu cant spell a word correctly without hitting a spell check tab......what a low life first class illiterate Grin Grin yu should put a diaper on ur sorrowful stinking ugly lukin face because that's where all the shit is coming out of............guess is tyme to play hide n' seek n' ur mates son..gerrout ur brain doesn't match mine Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 18-03-2012 12:10 AM
Dukieshit or wateva u cal urself. 4 ur info hw wld u acuse sm1 of nahtn u knw abt. Dats bcoz ure actualy d one maintainin a multiple profile. Dukieson n mariamajane. Anyway open reality doesnt ave dah kinda tym 2 open 2o accnts n manage dem jst 4 idiots lyk u. M happy all dese ppl u mentiond r dose who r givn u 9t mares. I wonda who left ur cage open
*chains her n drags her back 2 d zoo* d nxt tym u leave dah cage m gona shoot d hell auta ur dumb fukn  brain bitch.
dont mind the guy let him kip talking i bliv someday he wil say something intelligent lol Grin his a classic dumb-ass  talking with the both sides of his mouth............chicken brain Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 18-03-2012 11:32 AM

*pushes ha n Ha Dirty Wrapper Falls 2 D Ground Exposinq Ha Maqqot Fild Dirty Undies*
Omg! Dis Gurl Wil Nt Kil Me,wen Was D Last Tym U Tuk A Bath.Yhu Stink Mor Dan Trash..
*Sprays Air Freshner*
i Dnt Blame U..itz Poverty Datz Disturbin Ur Medulla..
D Nxt Tym u Insult I N My Igbo Sistas,i wil Shw U D Hausa Trash u r mde OF..
Fool Of No Class! M happy kebella givs u 9tmares
hahahahahahah my dear i dont think that compound moron  airhead wil understand yu babe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin cant yu see his so confused bitch mistaking everyone 4 KEBELLA Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-03-2012 02:18 PM
The idiot thinks he's smart. Na very stupid idiot nai the ewu be. If him like make him carry him head jam wall, we no send them message. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
who wan luk uche face..........that ugly bald head moron Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ramramah at 20-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 07:10 PM
sugar mama i spit on ur dead ............may mohammed struck yu with dick ................dick sucker cheap wh*re

U are a rabid nd demented dog 2 speak about Prophet Mohammed in that manner. Even from your photo it is clear u have little or virtues. U must be a wh*re.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 20-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 18-03-2012 12:10 AM
Dukieshit or wateva u cal urself. 4 ur info hw wld u acuse sm1 of nahtn u knw abt. Dats bcoz ure actualy d one maintainin a multiple profile. Dukieson n mariamajane. Anyway open reality doesnt ave dah kinda tym 2 open 2o accnts n manage dem jst 4 idiots lyk u. M happy all dese ppl u mentiond r dose who r givn u 9t mares. I wonda who left ur cage open
*chains her n drags her back 2 d zoo* d nxt tym u leave dah cage m gona shoot d hell auta ur dumb fukn  brain bitch.

What language is this, kebella aka open_reality aka j247 aka verah aka biancaflexy aka dickman2 etc? Go wash out as u were asked to previously. You stink.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 20-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago)

Your pettiness is dumfounding. Who do you think you are lying 2, kebella aka open_reality aka biancflexy aka verah etc. Don't try it, u only make worse. Did u say open anus? Is dat ur new name? You are kebella alright, signing in nd out to address your idiotic self. You are now online as dickman2 on the other thread. You are really lonely and frustrated. Why not end it? It's not worth living 4 u!
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 20-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-03-2012 09:17 PM
Fateewase no vex ooo, i wan get one fact straight becos i go use am measure ur level of stupidity. In the name of ur allah, do you honestly believe and can u swear that  i am kebella or i use different  profiles just to insult you or anyone? like seriously? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked So because of one stupid human being wey i never see for my life, i go stress myself with multiple profiles? SMH seriously. Really disappointed in ur low mentality. You case no get cure walahi.

Shut da fcuk up! You are kebella alright. Besides, you are biancaflexy, verah, dankan, shebayan,pjima, kellynobad, etc etc. You can only lie to yourself.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 20-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2012 08:22 PM
you are an idiot for sure, do you even have father and mother at all? tell us which stupid is your biological father, we all knew your mother, you product of a leakage sperm

Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 20-03-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 07:36 PM
shut up rape wagon............those names yu mentioned re ur night males n' am very happy they re kicking ur ass real good thrash bin----------skullfcuk re yu tired of been fcuked in anus by ur so called felch mohammed........sorry cum dumpster......ur time is up...........OPEN_REALITY pls i need more graphic pictures abt the rapist mohammed n' fathead aka fateewase

You are rotten. You are morally bankrupt. You use that gutter mouth to mention Mohammed? A woman u said u are? Talking about being fcuked in the anus? Is that what you are about? Anus sex? Even the image on your profile speaks volumes about your immorality. Your English, language and style of writing shows clearly that you must be ashawo. Remember, AIDS is real. May Allah have mercy on your pitieous soul.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 20-03-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 09:35 PM
Hahahahahha,kebella bitch sign commot openrealityfool sign in.....anotha madboy wey no get respect for hin mother for house dey chook mouth....fatee no worry make dem dey hate u dey take them become more star ne.

My dear, you now know how dat frustrated cow kebella aka open_reality operates. She stands for all things bad nd evil.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18