![]() i love me
useless song . what can this teach to our kids? Reply
nice music and video. There's no turning back now dbanj. you already made the decision to move on so stick with it, and remember that no one can deny you of your destiny. Big Ups!!! Reply
i have nothing to say am not D BANJ FABN dont like his kind of music Reply
well that shldnt be a surprise? Replythey have grown possible need a little freshair(freedom) ![]()
the guy is fun,but it was better with donjazzy around,i miss the way he use 2 start his musics ''i'm dbanj,or skibanj like my jamaican friends call me,donjazzy again...!hummm.. those lovely days,he misses it 2... Reply![]()
Who be dat white man wey luck like mosquitor Reply
Na their wahala be dat...life goes on... Reply
nothing wrong with that if they re no more together.. we shoud understand that being a star is not just fun is also a business, its high time one should be serious over his or business.. Reply
na dem sabi ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
If Dbanj don't no where rain started beating him he is a fool, it is only a fool don't no where rain started beating him or her ( Don Jazzy my grandfather used to said in Igbo language, ogbu nwata uzo sibeite na akanya ewen nkpokpo ite, another proverb in igbo says o na eme nwa nza gbawaa na akwaa o di ka oga aka nne ya Reply
PICKIN WA DE CRY NA HIM SEE PASS BECAUSE HE/SHE KNOW WHAT SEEN Reply
Chaii, dat is very unfair ooo. Smtin is distrbin dem seriously! Reply
good video, all the best Reply
i c ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()