UP TO HIM...
Quote from: jeromchis on 20-03-2012 07:07 AM UP TO HIM... I DON BUY HOUSE FOR MARS !!!
good luck Reply
And he's announcing to the public on twitter. See how people invite trouble for themselves?? Carnal Man! Reply
na wo o. No comment Reply
HE IS GOIN BLING....INVEST WISELY MY GUY OR ELSE...... ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
u guys shuld leave my davido alone ooooooooooooo.................na him money make him spend am as him like.............ride on my guy...........luv every thing abt u.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 18-03-2012 10:34 PM Where is the receipt hahahahahahaha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Davido is the son of a multibillionaire, the money is not going anywhere Reply
2M on a necklace? Toh, it is well. Reply
yur future will tell how well yu planed it boi,am happy for you. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
@ poster, wear the chain bcus me no c am Reply
Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2012 12:59 PM after yu don somersault finish 4 ghana gurl p**sy u still dey remember that incident ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evababy21 on 19-03-2012 12:55 AM vanity upon vanity i no go look
no comment Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 19-03-2012 01:13 AM nice c*@t. U don spoil finish i love me
upon this, it is only 10 naira worth poison that will kill someone, let the world review the economy Reply
Na him sabi Reply
i wil surely help u davido a.k.a OMO BABA OLOWO oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooosssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply