People might look at the tongue that it is small........... yes it is............according to the Bible it is the smallest organ in the body but it is the most powerful. Also note that life and death is in the power of our tongue............ so be carefull of what u say with ur tongue Reply
Quote from: poloscally on 23-03-2012 10:55 AM No doubt this blood covenant thing has it menace. Deadly and can ruin the lives of its victims. I almost fell into the trap as teenager but am grateful He did not allow me to fall into my infatuation in the name of love. The solution is continues prayers...but most importantly is try convince the the guy to come over so they both nullify the oath together . He!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but u are a male...................... orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr am sorryoooo
For this generation swearing an oath just becos of a man....... Reply
Love make one do silly things that 'll mark ones life for ever,some time positives but most time its always negative... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i declare upon her life that seven days from now she will be normal forever in Jesus name .....amen. HE has been doing it HE will do it again. Reply
you are not Qualified to talk about most of the things you post, You use derogatory and insulting words without any details. You will soon get into some big legal mess, be careful. Reply
Waooo wot a sad tin....but dat blood oath of a tin.....is it like Replyu cut ursef small, start bleedin, nd then u join hand wif d person make d blood share ? abeg make sombody explain to me
Quote from: badnaija on 23-03-2012 01:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I knw sey u go fit xplain am wella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 01:32 PM Waooo wot a sad tin....but dat blood oath of a tin.....is it like me too no know how them dey do am ooooo..but God dey sha,, u cut ursef small, start bleedin, nd then u join hand wif d person make d blood share ? abeg make sombody explain to me
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-03-2012 02:13 PM me too no know how them dey do am ooooo..but God dey sha,, Well i saw it once, but i dunno if its dis same one we dey talk abt. Then the guy used needle make his nd her finger bleed, then dem just dey touch each oda finger while talkin som tins like vows...... ![]()
the gurl for wait make the guy finish the oshow b4 mading madness.........from dis man to another......dem swear for am abi waitin....... ReplyGET WELL SOON.....NODE LIKE TO SEE FINE GURL MADING MADNESS......INSTEAD.....MAKE DEM SHIFT DI MADNESS TO ALL DIS NAIJAPALS MUSLIM GURLS............MADNESS GO FIT DEM WELLA............
Quote from: otagermo on 23-03-2012 02:25 PM the gurl for wait make the guy finish the oshow b4 mading madness.........from dis man to another......dem swear for am abi waitin....... GET WELL SOON.....NODE LIKE TO SEE FINE GURL MADING MADNESS......INSTEAD.....MAKE DEM SHIFT DI MADNESS TO ALL DIS NAIJAPALS MUSLIM GURLS............MADNESS GO FIT DEM WELLA............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:18 PM Well i saw it once, but i dunno if its dis same one we dey talk abt. u don saw small bi that nah,,me never see at all.. Then the guy used needle make his nd her finger bleed, then dem just dey touch each oda finger while talkin som tins like vows...... ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-03-2012 02:31 PM u don saw small bi that nah,,me never see at all.. lol ok make u go try am com share d tori wif me ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:41 PM lol ok make u go try am com share d tori wif me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-03-2012 02:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princessg76 on 22-03-2012 08:27 PM may be the guy is also mad where ever he is Very much likely Dear.This is crazy, it's so demonic, people should avoid it in totality.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost